Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

WalmartInc WMT full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Walmart Inc WMT WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Department Specialty Retail Stores

Daily price and charts and targets WalmartInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for WalmartInc WMT are 60.05 and 60.82

Daily Target 159.5
Daily Target 259.82
Daily Target 360.27
Daily Target 460.59
Daily Target 561.04

Daily price and volume Walmart Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 60.14 (0.08%) 60.00 59.95 - 60.72 0.929 times
Thu 11 April 2024 60.09 (-0.87%) 60.75 60.07 - 60.89 0.8312 times
Wed 10 April 2024 60.62 (1.39%) 59.62 59.39 - 60.76 1.1421 times
Tue 09 April 2024 59.79 (0.02%) 59.87 59.30 - 59.97 0.7577 times
Mon 08 April 2024 59.78 (-0.12%) 59.60 59.42 - 60.04 0.8375 times
Fri 05 April 2024 59.85 (0.59%) 59.55 59.49 - 60.04 0.7819 times
Thu 04 April 2024 59.50 (0.12%) 59.54 59.29 - 59.81 1.0921 times
Wed 03 April 2024 59.43 (0.46%) 59.38 58.94 - 59.50 1.1056 times
Tue 02 April 2024 59.16 (-1.4%) 59.90 58.88 - 60.10 1.476 times
Mon 01 April 2024 60.00 (-0.28%) 60.31 59.93 - 60.76 1.0468 times
Thu 28 March 2024 60.17 (-0.91%) 60.66 60.16 - 60.77 1.3265 times

 Daily chart WalmartInc

Weekly price and charts WalmartInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for WalmartInc WMT are 59.72 and 61.31

Weekly Target 158.52
Weekly Target 259.33
Weekly Target 360.11
Weekly Target 460.92
Weekly Target 561.7

Weekly price and volumes for Walmart Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 60.14 (0.48%) 59.60 59.30 - 60.89 0.856 times
Fri 05 April 2024 59.85 (-0.53%) 60.31 58.88 - 60.76 1.0472 times
Thu 28 March 2024 60.17 (-1.15%) 60.87 60.16 - 61.05 0.8613 times
Fri 22 March 2024 60.87 (0.31%) 60.69 60.39 - 61.66 1 times
Fri 15 March 2024 60.68 (0.93%) 60.10 59.87 - 61.57 1.6447 times
Fri 08 March 2024 60.12 (2.31%) 58.50 58.40 - 61.07 1.105 times
Fri 01 March 2024 58.76 (-66.53%) 59.12 58.18 - 59.84 1.6305 times
Fri 23 February 2024 175.56 (3.05%) 178.48 172.80 - 181.35 1.0377 times
Fri 16 February 2024 170.36 (0.64%) 169.23 167.54 - 171.93 0.4376 times
Fri 09 February 2024 169.28 (-0.17%) 170.01 168.07 - 170.66 0.38 times
Fri 02 February 2024 169.57 (3.23%) 164.35 163.52 - 170.58 0.49 times

 weekly chart WalmartInc

Monthly price and charts WalmartInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for WalmartInc WMT are 58.51 and 60.52

Monthly Target 157.96
Monthly Target 259.05
Monthly Target 359.97
Monthly Target 461.06
Monthly Target 561.98

Monthly price and volumes Walmart Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 60.14 (-0.05%) 60.31 58.88 - 60.89 0.7899 times
Thu 28 March 2024 60.17 (2.66%) 58.80 58.20 - 61.66 2.0276 times
Thu 29 February 2024 58.61 (-64.53%) 165.70 58.18 - 181.35 1.4177 times
Wed 31 January 2024 165.25 (4.82%) 157.25 155.60 - 167.80 0.7947 times
Fri 29 December 2023 157.65 (1.26%) 155.38 149.54 - 158.33 1.1272 times
Thu 30 November 2023 155.69 (-4.72%) 164.21 154.13 - 169.94 1.0685 times
Tue 31 October 2023 163.41 (2.18%) 159.49 151.65 - 164.33 0.6664 times
Fri 29 September 2023 159.93 (-1.65%) 162.87 159.19 - 165.85 0.7146 times
Thu 31 August 2023 162.61 (1.72%) 159.95 155.02 - 162.99 0.8512 times
Mon 31 July 2023 159.86 (1.71%) 156.81 153.45 - 160.94 0.5422 times
Fri 30 June 2023 157.18 (7.02%) 146.21 145.94 - 158.23 0.8466 times

 monthly chart WalmartInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Walmart Inc WMT

DMA (daily moving average) of Walmart Inc WMT

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 60.08
12 day DMA 59.94
20 day DMA 60.32
35 day DMA 63.51
50 day DMA 95.6
100 day DMA 126.73
150 day DMA 138.45
200 day DMA 143.63

EMA (exponential moving average) of Walmart Inc WMT

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA60.0960.0660.05
12 day EMA60.4660.5260.6
20 day EMA63.864.1964.62
35 day EMA81.0382.2683.57
50 day EMA97.7399.26100.86

SMA (simple moving average) of Walmart Inc WMT

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA60.0860.0359.91
12 day SMA59.9459.9760.01
20 day SMA60.3260.3660.42
35 day SMA63.5166.870.05
50 day SMA95.697.799.81
100 day SMA126.73127.68128.63
150 day SMA138.45139.14139.84
200 day SMA143.63144.1144.57
Back to top Use Dark Theme