Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

WorkhorseGroup WKHS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Workhorse Group WKHS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Capital Goods sector & deals in Auto Manufacturing

Daily price and charts and targets WorkhorseGroup

Strong Daily Stock price targets for WorkhorseGroup WKHS are 0.19 and 0.2

Daily Target 10.18
Daily Target 20.19
Daily Target 30.19333333333333
Daily Target 40.2
Daily Target 50.2

Daily price and volume Workhorse Group

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 0.19 (-5%) 0.20 0.19 - 0.20 1.0816 times
Thu 11 April 2024 0.20 (-4.76%) 0.21 0.20 - 0.21 1.3807 times
Wed 10 April 2024 0.21 (0%) 0.21 0.20 - 0.21 1.1165 times
Tue 09 April 2024 0.21 (0%) 0.21 0.20 - 0.21 0.5433 times
Mon 08 April 2024 0.21 (0%) 0.21 0.20 - 0.21 1.047 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.21 (5%) 0.20 0.20 - 0.21 0.9566 times
Thu 04 April 2024 0.20 (-4.76%) 0.22 0.20 - 0.22 1.3377 times
Wed 03 April 2024 0.21 (0%) 0.21 0.21 - 0.22 0.696 times
Tue 02 April 2024 0.21 (-8.7%) 0.22 0.21 - 0.22 0.9382 times
Mon 01 April 2024 0.23 (0%) 0.23 0.22 - 0.24 0.9024 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.23 (0%) 0.23 0.22 - 0.24 0.885 times

 Daily chart WorkhorseGroup

Weekly price and charts WorkhorseGroup

Strong weekly Stock price targets for WorkhorseGroup WKHS are 0.18 and 0.2

Weekly Target 10.18
Weekly Target 20.18
Weekly Target 30.19666666666667
Weekly Target 40.2
Weekly Target 50.22

Weekly price and volumes for Workhorse Group

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 0.19 (-9.52%) 0.21 0.19 - 0.21 1.4349 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.21 (-8.7%) 0.23 0.20 - 0.24 1.341 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.23 (9.52%) 0.21 0.20 - 0.24 1.2838 times
Fri 22 March 2024 0.21 (-22.22%) 0.27 0.20 - 0.27 1.3767 times
Fri 15 March 2024 0.27 (-12.9%) 0.31 0.25 - 0.34 0.9282 times
Fri 08 March 2024 0.31 (-8.82%) 0.34 0.29 - 0.34 0.4858 times
Fri 01 March 2024 0.34 (17.24%) 0.30 0.30 - 0.36 0.6854 times
Fri 23 February 2024 0.29 (0%) 0.31 0.28 - 0.41 1.172 times
Fri 16 February 2024 0.29 (16%) 0.25 0.23 - 0.30 0.7534 times
Fri 09 February 2024 0.25 (-3.85%) 0.26 0.23 - 0.27 0.5387 times
Fri 02 February 2024 0.26 (-7.14%) 0.29 0.25 - 0.30 0.4159 times

 weekly chart WorkhorseGroup

Monthly price and charts WorkhorseGroup

Strong monthly Stock price targets for WorkhorseGroup WKHS are 0.17 and 0.22

Monthly Target 10.16
Monthly Target 20.17
Monthly Target 30.20666666666667
Monthly Target 40.22
Monthly Target 50.26

Monthly price and volumes Workhorse Group

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 0.19 (-17.39%) 0.23 0.19 - 0.24 0.856 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.23 (-30.3%) 0.34 0.20 - 0.35 1.2873 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.33 (22.22%) 0.27 0.23 - 0.41 0.986 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.27 (-25%) 0.36 0.26 - 0.38 0.6521 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.36 (-2.7%) 0.38 0.35 - 0.44 1.0502 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.37 (-11.9%) 0.41 0.36 - 0.45 0.6424 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.42 (2.44%) 0.41 0.38 - 0.50 0.7596 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.41 (-48.1%) 0.79 0.39 - 0.81 1.8993 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.79 (-40.6%) 1.34 0.72 - 1.35 0.8769 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1.33 (52.87%) 0.90 0.88 - 1.36 0.9902 times
Fri 30 June 2023 0.87 (3.57%) 0.86 0.71 - 1.18 1.611 times

 monthly chart WorkhorseGroup

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Workhorse Group WKHS

DMA (daily moving average) of Workhorse Group WKHS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.2
12 day DMA 0.21
20 day DMA 0.22
35 day DMA 0.26
50 day DMA 0.26
100 day DMA 0.31
150 day DMA 0.35
200 day DMA 0.5

EMA (exponential moving average) of Workhorse Group WKHS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.20.210.21
12 day EMA0.220.230.23
20 day EMA0.240.250.25
35 day EMA0.270.280.28
50 day EMA0.270.270.27

SMA (simple moving average) of Workhorse Group WKHS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.20.210.21
12 day SMA0.210.210.22
20 day SMA0.220.220.23
35 day SMA0.260.260.26
50 day SMA0.260.260.26
100 day SMA0.310.310.31
150 day SMA0.350.350.36
200 day SMA0.50.50.51
Back to top Use Dark Theme