Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

WalgreensBoots WBA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Walgreens Boots WBA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Medical Nursing Services

Daily price and charts and targets WalgreensBoots

Strong Daily Stock price targets for WalgreensBoots WBA are 17.42 and 17.75

Daily Target 117.34
Daily Target 217.49
Daily Target 317.673333333333
Daily Target 417.82
Daily Target 518

Daily price and volume Walgreens Boots

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 17.63 (-0.06%) 17.77 17.53 - 17.86 0.6178 times
Tue 16 April 2024 17.64 (-0.06%) 17.66 17.54 - 17.83 0.6859 times
Mon 15 April 2024 17.65 (-1.12%) 17.90 17.54 - 18.17 0.8427 times
Fri 12 April 2024 17.85 (-1.27%) 17.94 17.70 - 17.98 1.006 times
Thu 11 April 2024 18.08 (0.33%) 18.05 17.76 - 18.18 1.0972 times
Wed 10 April 2024 18.02 (-6.05%) 18.78 17.86 - 18.79 1.9576 times
Tue 09 April 2024 19.18 (0.1%) 19.22 19.07 - 19.38 0.8912 times
Mon 08 April 2024 19.16 (0.16%) 19.20 19.04 - 19.48 0.9291 times
Fri 05 April 2024 19.13 (0.79%) 18.81 18.63 - 19.24 0.803 times
Thu 04 April 2024 18.98 (2.59%) 18.59 18.52 - 19.08 1.1695 times
Wed 03 April 2024 18.50 (-1.18%) 18.75 18.49 - 19.17 1.7138 times

 Daily chart WalgreensBoots

Weekly price and charts WalgreensBoots

Strong weekly Stock price targets for WalgreensBoots WBA are 17.26 and 17.9

Weekly Target 117.14
Weekly Target 217.38
Weekly Target 317.776666666667
Weekly Target 418.02
Weekly Target 518.42

Weekly price and volumes for Walgreens Boots

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 17.63 (-1.23%) 17.90 17.53 - 18.17 0.4581 times
Fri 12 April 2024 17.85 (-6.69%) 19.20 17.70 - 19.48 1.2551 times
Fri 05 April 2024 19.13 (-11.8%) 21.57 18.49 - 21.74 1.8994 times
Thu 28 March 2024 21.69 (5.39%) 20.67 20.29 - 22.05 1.129 times
Fri 22 March 2024 20.58 (-1.15%) 20.68 20.53 - 21.15 0.6765 times
Fri 15 March 2024 20.82 (-1.61%) 21.13 20.46 - 21.80 0.8826 times
Fri 08 March 2024 21.16 (-1.54%) 21.24 20.42 - 21.38 0.7593 times
Fri 01 March 2024 21.49 (-1.1%) 21.58 20.91 - 21.68 0.8676 times
Fri 23 February 2024 21.73 (-1.14%) 21.77 21.20 - 22.47 1.1981 times
Fri 16 February 2024 21.98 (-1.17%) 22.35 21.34 - 22.96 0.8742 times
Fri 09 February 2024 22.24 (-1.77%) 22.46 21.80 - 23.77 0.8309 times

 weekly chart WalgreensBoots

Monthly price and charts WalgreensBoots

Strong monthly Stock price targets for WalgreensBoots WBA are 15.48 and 19.69

Monthly Target 114.76
Monthly Target 216.19
Monthly Target 318.966666666667
Monthly Target 420.4
Monthly Target 523.18

Monthly price and volumes Walgreens Boots

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 17.63 (-18.72%) 21.57 17.53 - 21.74 0.8209 times
Thu 28 March 2024 21.69 (2.02%) 21.19 20.29 - 22.05 0.8129 times
Thu 29 February 2024 21.26 (-5.8%) 22.71 20.96 - 23.77 0.9272 times
Wed 31 January 2024 22.57 (-13.56%) 26.07 21.58 - 27.05 1.6394 times
Fri 29 December 2023 26.11 (30.94%) 19.95 19.75 - 27.02 1.1432 times
Thu 30 November 2023 19.94 (-5.41%) 20.97 19.68 - 22.22 0.8052 times
Tue 31 October 2023 21.08 (-5.22%) 22.24 20.48 - 24.63 1.1179 times
Fri 29 September 2023 22.24 (-12.13%) 25.17 20.58 - 25.26 1.3356 times
Thu 31 August 2023 25.31 (-15.55%) 29.97 24.97 - 30.79 0.7198 times
Mon 31 July 2023 29.97 (5.19%) 28.39 28.31 - 31.32 0.6779 times
Fri 30 June 2023 28.49 (-6.19%) 30.28 28.14 - 32.89 1.0218 times

 monthly chart WalgreensBoots

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Walgreens Boots WBA

DMA (daily moving average) of Walgreens Boots WBA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 17.77
12 day DMA 18.38
20 day DMA 19.32
35 day DMA 20.05
50 day DMA 20.65
100 day DMA 22.1
150 day DMA 21.94
200 day DMA 23.3

EMA (exponential moving average) of Walgreens Boots WBA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA17.8417.9518.1
12 day EMA18.4518.618.78
20 day EMA19.0219.1719.33
35 day EMA19.8119.9420.08
50 day EMA20.5320.6520.77

SMA (simple moving average) of Walgreens Boots WBA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA17.7717.8518.16
12 day SMA18.3818.5418.88
20 day SMA19.3219.4719.63
35 day SMA20.0520.1620.26
50 day SMA20.6520.7420.84
100 day SMA22.122.1322.16
150 day SMA21.9421.9722
200 day SMA23.323.3623.42
Back to top Use Dark Theme