Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

VivopowerInternational VVPR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Vivopower International VVPR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Public Utilities sector & deals in Power Generation

Daily price and charts and targets VivopowerInternational

Strong Daily Stock price targets for VivopowerInternational VVPR are 3.67 and 3.95

Daily Target 13.59
Daily Target 23.75
Daily Target 33.8666666666667
Daily Target 44.03
Daily Target 54.15

Daily price and volume Vivopower International

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 3.92 (-1.01%) 3.98 3.70 - 3.98 0.1741 times
Tue 16 April 2024 3.96 (-2.7%) 3.99 3.71 - 4.07 0.1963 times
Mon 15 April 2024 4.07 (1.24%) 3.95 3.83 - 4.21 0.1041 times
Fri 12 April 2024 4.02 (1.01%) 3.86 3.85 - 4.13 0.1088 times
Thu 11 April 2024 3.98 (-14.59%) 4.56 3.75 - 4.56 0.4108 times
Wed 10 April 2024 4.66 (-6.43%) 4.76 4.60 - 4.92 0.4927 times
Tue 09 April 2024 4.98 (-11.07%) 5.59 4.53 - 5.60 0.4605 times
Mon 08 April 2024 5.60 (-1.58%) 6.27 5.07 - 6.45 2.519 times
Fri 05 April 2024 5.69 (-11.09%) 5.72 5.09 - 6.00 1.0622 times
Thu 04 April 2024 6.40 (-0.16%) 6.66 5.64 - 6.95 4.4716 times
Wed 03 April 2024 6.41 (8.64%) 9.07 6.18 - 9.90 43.355 times

 Daily chart VivopowerInternational

Weekly price and charts VivopowerInternational

Strong weekly Stock price targets for VivopowerInternational VVPR are 3.56 and 4.07

Weekly Target 13.43
Weekly Target 23.68
Weekly Target 33.9433333333333
Weekly Target 44.19
Weekly Target 54.45

Weekly price and volumes for Vivopower International

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 3.92 (-2.49%) 3.95 3.70 - 4.21 0.0291 times
Fri 12 April 2024 4.02 (-29.35%) 6.27 3.75 - 6.45 0.2446 times
Fri 05 April 2024 5.69 (312.32%) 1.37 1.37 - 9.90 9.6953 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.38 (-6.76%) 1.46 1.38 - 1.60 0.0017 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1.48 (-5.73%) 1.61 1.46 - 1.73 0.0037 times
Fri 15 March 2024 1.57 (-1.88%) 1.68 1.48 - 1.71 0.0018 times
Fri 08 March 2024 1.60 (8.84%) 1.47 1.46 - 1.78 0.0099 times
Fri 01 March 2024 1.47 (5%) 1.40 1.26 - 1.47 0.006 times
Fri 23 February 2024 1.40 (-6.04%) 1.46 1.39 - 1.62 0.0024 times
Fri 16 February 2024 1.49 (-6.88%) 1.54 1.32 - 1.57 0.0054 times
Fri 09 February 2024 1.60 (22.14%) 1.35 1.30 - 1.72 0.0078 times

 weekly chart VivopowerInternational

Monthly price and charts VivopowerInternational

Strong monthly Stock price targets for VivopowerInternational VVPR are 2.65 and 11.18

Monthly Target 1-3.47
Monthly Target 20.23
Monthly Target 35.0633333333333
Monthly Target 48.76
Monthly Target 513.59

Monthly price and volumes Vivopower International

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 3.92 (184.06%) 1.37 1.37 - 9.90 9.3902 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.38 (2.99%) 1.45 1.36 - 1.78 0.0183 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.34 (-1.47%) 1.34 1.26 - 1.72 0.0192 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.36 (-29.53%) 1.77 1.02 - 2.67 0.1176 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1.93 (7.22%) 1.78 1.52 - 1.94 0.0407 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.80 (-13.46%) 2.05 1.65 - 2.09 0.0145 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2.08 (447.37%) 0.40 0.28 - 2.58 0.1784 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.38 (-17.39%) 0.47 0.36 - 0.49 0.0401 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.46 (-24.59%) 0.59 0.43 - 0.66 0.0688 times
Mon 31 July 2023 0.61 (-8.96%) 0.69 0.56 - 0.72 0.1121 times
Fri 30 June 2023 0.67 (19.64%) 0.57 0.53 - 0.84 0.4369 times

 monthly chart VivopowerInternational

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Vivopower International VVPR

DMA (daily moving average) of Vivopower International VVPR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 3.99
12 day DMA 4.97
20 day DMA 3.56
35 day DMA 2.7
50 day DMA 2.33
100 day DMA 1.98
150 day DMA 1.79
200 day DMA 1.48

EMA (exponential moving average) of Vivopower International VVPR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA4.114.24.32
12 day EMA4.094.124.15
20 day EMA3.723.73.67
35 day EMA3.123.073.02
50 day EMA2.412.352.28

SMA (simple moving average) of Vivopower International VVPR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA3.994.144.34
12 day SMA4.974.764.55
20 day SMA3.563.443.32
35 day SMA2.72.632.55
50 day SMA2.332.282.23
100 day SMA1.981.961.94
150 day SMA1.791.771.75
200 day SMA1.481.461.45
Back to top Use Dark Theme