Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

TilrayInc TLRY full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Tilray Inc TLRY WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Consumer Durables sector & deals in Specialty Chemicals

Daily price and charts and targets TilrayInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for TilrayInc TLRY are 1.75 and 1.82

Daily Target 11.73
Daily Target 21.76
Daily Target 31.8
Daily Target 41.83
Daily Target 51.87

Daily price and volume Tilray Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 1.79 (-2.19%) 1.84 1.77 - 1.84 0.8653 times
Thu 18 July 2024 1.83 (-3.68%) 1.91 1.82 - 1.96 1.1374 times
Wed 17 July 2024 1.90 (-1.55%) 1.88 1.87 - 2.01 1.2927 times
Tue 16 July 2024 1.93 (1.05%) 1.91 1.89 - 1.95 1.1771 times
Mon 15 July 2024 1.91 (1.6%) 1.83 1.82 - 1.97 1.3399 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1.88 (1.62%) 1.84 1.83 - 1.88 0.7616 times
Thu 11 July 2024 1.85 (1.09%) 1.84 1.81 - 1.88 1.0311 times
Wed 10 July 2024 1.83 (3.98%) 1.79 1.76 - 1.84 0.6838 times
Tue 09 July 2024 1.76 (0.57%) 1.76 1.74 - 1.85 1.027 times
Mon 08 July 2024 1.75 (1.16%) 1.72 1.71 - 1.80 0.684 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1.73 (0%) 1.72 1.70 - 1.75 0.6341 times

 Daily chart TilrayInc

Weekly price and charts TilrayInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for TilrayInc TLRY are 1.66 and 1.9

Weekly Target 11.62
Weekly Target 21.7
Weekly Target 31.8566666666667
Weekly Target 41.94
Weekly Target 52.1

Weekly price and volumes for Tilray Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 1.79 (-4.79%) 1.83 1.77 - 2.01 1.7787 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1.88 (8.67%) 1.72 1.71 - 1.88 1.2814 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1.73 (0%) 1.66 1.65 - 1.79 0.5182 times
Wed 03 July 2024 1.73 (4.22%) 1.67 1.65 - 1.79 0.6794 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1.66 (0%) 1.66 1.61 - 1.74 1.1753 times
Fri 21 June 2024 1.66 (-1.78%) 1.69 1.65 - 1.72 0.5506 times
Tue 18 June 2024 1.69 (-0.59%) 1.71 1.68 - 1.72 0.3465 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1.70 (-3.95%) 1.78 1.68 - 1.82 1.3717 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1.77 (-1.67%) 1.82 1.74 - 1.84 1.2366 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.80 (-1.64%) 1.85 1.78 - 1.88 1.0615 times
Thu 23 May 2024 1.83 (-7.58%) 2.00 1.82 - 2.01 1.3242 times

 weekly chart TilrayInc

Monthly price and charts TilrayInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for TilrayInc TLRY are 1.72 and 2.08

Monthly Target 11.46
Monthly Target 21.62
Monthly Target 31.8166666666667
Monthly Target 41.98
Monthly Target 52.18

Monthly price and volumes Tilray Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 1.79 (7.83%) 1.67 1.65 - 2.01 0.4756 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1.66 (-7.78%) 1.82 1.61 - 1.84 0.5229 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.80 (-27.13%) 2.29 1.78 - 2.34 1.3042 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2.47 (0%) 2.44 1.65 - 2.97 2.0253 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.47 (42.77%) 1.76 1.60 - 2.64 1.4219 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.73 (-5.46%) 1.84 1.71 - 2.01 0.8085 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.83 (-20.43%) 2.27 1.82 - 2.54 1.192 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.30 (27.07%) 1.79 1.75 - 2.52 1.09 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.81 (0.56%) 1.79 1.61 - 1.99 0.4599 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.80 (-24.69%) 2.41 1.70 - 2.43 0.6998 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.39 (-19.26%) 3.07 2.26 - 3.40 1.7568 times

 monthly chart TilrayInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Tilray Inc TLRY

DMA (daily moving average) of Tilray Inc TLRY

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.87
12 day DMA 1.82
20 day DMA 1.77
35 day DMA 1.75
50 day DMA 1.81
100 day DMA 1.89
150 day DMA 1.93
200 day DMA 1.91

EMA (exponential moving average) of Tilray Inc TLRY

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.841.871.89
12 day EMA1.821.831.83
20 day EMA1.81.81.8
35 day EMA1.821.821.82
50 day EMA1.821.821.82

SMA (simple moving average) of Tilray Inc TLRY

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.871.891.89
12 day SMA1.821.821.8
20 day SMA1.771.761.75
35 day SMA1.751.751.75
50 day SMA1.811.811.81
100 day SMA1.891.891.89
150 day SMA1.931.931.93
200 day SMA1.911.911.91
Back to top Use Dark Theme