Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

SiriusXm SIRI full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sirius Xm SIRI WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Broadcasting

Daily price and charts and targets SiriusXm

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SiriusXm SIRI are 2.62 and 2.74

Daily Target 12.53
Daily Target 22.58
Daily Target 32.6466666666667
Daily Target 42.7
Daily Target 52.77

Daily price and volume Sirius Xm

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 2.64 (3.13%) 2.60 2.59 - 2.71 1.2523 times
Tue 11 June 2024 2.56 (1.19%) 2.54 2.51 - 2.58 0.4906 times
Mon 10 June 2024 2.53 (-1.17%) 2.57 2.52 - 2.59 0.609 times
Fri 07 June 2024 2.56 (-1.16%) 2.56 2.52 - 2.61 0.745 times
Thu 06 June 2024 2.59 (0.78%) 2.56 2.55 - 2.60 0.5746 times
Wed 05 June 2024 2.57 (-0.77%) 2.65 2.55 - 2.65 0.7988 times
Tue 04 June 2024 2.59 (-6.5%) 2.75 2.55 - 2.75 1.1217 times
Mon 03 June 2024 2.77 (-1.77%) 2.81 2.75 - 2.84 0.6143 times
Fri 31 May 2024 2.82 (2.92%) 2.73 2.72 - 2.93 3.1689 times
Thu 30 May 2024 2.74 (0%) 2.74 2.73 - 2.76 0.625 times
Wed 29 May 2024 2.74 (-0.72%) 2.75 2.71 - 2.76 0.5287 times

 Daily chart SiriusXm

Weekly price and charts SiriusXm

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SiriusXm SIRI are 2.58 and 2.78

Weekly Target 12.42
Weekly Target 22.53
Weekly Target 32.62
Weekly Target 42.73
Weekly Target 52.82

Weekly price and volumes for Sirius Xm

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 2.64 (3.13%) 2.57 2.51 - 2.71 0.7276 times
Fri 07 June 2024 2.56 (-9.22%) 2.81 2.52 - 2.84 1.1925 times
Fri 31 May 2024 2.82 (3.3%) 2.75 2.71 - 2.93 1.5047 times
Thu 23 May 2024 2.73 (-9.3%) 3.01 2.72 - 3.02 1.0519 times
Fri 17 May 2024 3.01 (-0.66%) 3.09 3.00 - 3.28 0.8641 times
Fri 10 May 2024 3.03 (-2.88%) 3.15 3.01 - 3.21 0.4746 times
Fri 03 May 2024 3.12 (3.31%) 3.07 2.92 - 3.19 1.1834 times
Fri 26 April 2024 3.02 (-2.27%) 3.11 2.97 - 3.21 1.0898 times
Fri 19 April 2024 3.09 (-3.74%) 3.27 3.04 - 3.27 0.743 times
Fri 12 April 2024 3.21 (-8.02%) 3.49 3.20 - 3.53 1.1682 times
Fri 05 April 2024 3.49 (-10.05%) 3.92 3.48 - 3.99 0.8124 times

 weekly chart SiriusXm

Monthly price and charts SiriusXm

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SiriusXm SIRI are 2.41 and 2.74

Monthly Target 12.33
Monthly Target 22.49
Monthly Target 32.6633333333333
Monthly Target 42.82
Monthly Target 52.99

Monthly price and volumes Sirius Xm

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 2.64 (-6.38%) 2.81 2.51 - 2.84 0.6172 times
Fri 31 May 2024 2.82 (-4.08%) 2.96 2.71 - 3.28 1.4299 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2.94 (-24.23%) 3.92 2.92 - 3.99 1.4285 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.88 (-12.22%) 4.38 3.83 - 4.40 1.0539 times
Thu 29 February 2024 4.42 (-13.16%) 5.24 4.30 - 5.35 0.791 times
Wed 31 January 2024 5.09 (-6.95%) 5.45 5.04 - 5.68 0.8455 times
Fri 29 December 2023 5.47 (16.88%) 4.70 4.41 - 5.78 0.9651 times
Thu 30 November 2023 4.68 (9.35%) 4.31 4.21 - 5.62 0.7428 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4.28 (-5.31%) 4.48 4.11 - 4.90 0.7716 times
Fri 29 September 2023 4.52 (2.73%) 4.45 3.48 - 4.92 1.3544 times
Thu 31 August 2023 4.40 (-13.73%) 5.32 3.99 - 5.65 0.9804 times

 monthly chart SiriusXm

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sirius Xm SIRI

DMA (daily moving average) of Sirius Xm SIRI

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 2.58
12 day DMA 2.66
20 day DMA 2.78
35 day DMA 2.91
50 day DMA 3.03
100 day DMA 3.81
150 day DMA 4.25
200 day DMA 4.28

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sirius Xm SIRI

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA2.592.572.58
12 day EMA2.662.662.68
20 day EMA2.762.772.79
35 day EMA2.912.932.95
50 day EMA3.063.083.1

SMA (simple moving average) of Sirius Xm SIRI

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA2.582.562.57
12 day SMA2.662.662.68
20 day SMA2.782.82.83
35 day SMA2.912.922.94
50 day SMA3.033.063.08
100 day SMA3.813.843.87
150 day SMA4.254.264.28
200 day SMA4.284.294.3
Back to top Use Dark Theme