Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

PlugPower PLUG full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Plug Power PLUG WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Energy sector & deals in Industrial Machinery Components

Daily price and charts and targets PlugPower

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PlugPower PLUG are 2.76 and 3.05

Daily Target 12.7
Daily Target 22.81
Daily Target 32.99
Daily Target 43.1
Daily Target 53.28

Daily price and volume Plug Power

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 2.92 (0%) 3.05 2.88 - 3.17 1.1034 times
Tue 11 June 2024 2.92 (-1.68%) 2.95 2.85 - 2.99 0.5806 times
Mon 10 June 2024 2.97 (2.41%) 2.86 2.85 - 3.04 0.6956 times
Fri 07 June 2024 2.90 (-3.33%) 2.92 2.86 - 3.09 1.0382 times
Thu 06 June 2024 3.00 (-0.33%) 2.95 2.91 - 3.06 0.7801 times
Wed 05 June 2024 3.01 (-6.52%) 3.26 2.91 - 3.27 1.8559 times
Tue 04 June 2024 3.22 (-6.67%) 3.36 3.21 - 3.37 0.8258 times
Mon 03 June 2024 3.45 (3.6%) 3.46 3.41 - 3.55 1.0524 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3.33 (0.91%) 3.31 3.20 - 3.38 1.1025 times
Thu 30 May 2024 3.30 (3.12%) 3.26 3.12 - 3.32 0.9654 times
Wed 29 May 2024 3.20 (-1.54%) 3.17 3.11 - 3.27 0.7768 times

 Daily chart PlugPower

Weekly price and charts PlugPower

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PlugPower PLUG are 2.89 and 3.21

Weekly Target 12.66
Weekly Target 22.79
Weekly Target 32.98
Weekly Target 43.11
Weekly Target 53.3

Weekly price and volumes for Plug Power

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 2.92 (0.69%) 2.86 2.85 - 3.17 0.4583 times
Fri 07 June 2024 2.90 (-12.91%) 3.46 2.86 - 3.55 1.0694 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3.33 (8.12%) 3.41 3.11 - 3.48 0.7358 times
Thu 23 May 2024 3.08 (-5.23%) 3.23 3.04 - 3.44 0.8144 times
Fri 17 May 2024 3.25 (26.95%) 2.62 2.58 - 4.90 2.3933 times
Fri 10 May 2024 2.56 (-6.57%) 2.80 2.36 - 2.90 1.1366 times
Fri 03 May 2024 2.74 (13.69%) 2.51 2.28 - 2.78 1.0971 times
Fri 26 April 2024 2.41 (-6.23%) 2.58 2.25 - 2.74 0.8329 times
Fri 19 April 2024 2.57 (-11.07%) 2.89 2.54 - 2.95 0.7583 times
Fri 12 April 2024 2.89 (-7.96%) 3.10 2.86 - 3.32 0.704 times
Fri 05 April 2024 3.14 (-8.72%) 3.49 2.99 - 3.50 0.7916 times

 weekly chart PlugPower

Monthly price and charts PlugPower

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PlugPower PLUG are 2.54 and 3.24

Monthly Target 12.41
Monthly Target 22.66
Monthly Target 33.1066666666667
Monthly Target 43.36
Monthly Target 53.81

Monthly price and volumes Plug Power

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 2.92 (-12.31%) 3.46 2.85 - 3.55 0.3558 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3.33 (44.16%) 2.31 2.28 - 4.90 1.3572 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2.31 (-32.85%) 3.49 2.25 - 3.50 0.8006 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.44 (-2.55%) 3.19 3.05 - 4.33 0.9274 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3.53 (-20.67%) 4.98 2.83 - 5.14 1.2839 times
Wed 31 January 2024 4.45 (-1.11%) 4.44 2.26 - 4.85 1.6891 times
Fri 29 December 2023 4.50 (11.39%) 3.99 3.77 - 4.99 1.0055 times
Thu 30 November 2023 4.04 (-31.41%) 5.86 3.22 - 6.96 1.3467 times
Tue 31 October 2023 5.89 (-22.5%) 7.50 5.58 - 7.90 0.7941 times
Fri 29 September 2023 7.60 (-10.17%) 8.60 7.27 - 8.83 0.4397 times
Thu 31 August 2023 8.46 (-35.52%) 12.89 7.78 - 13.17 0.6758 times

 monthly chart PlugPower

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Plug Power PLUG

DMA (daily moving average) of Plug Power PLUG

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 2.94
12 day DMA 3.12
20 day DMA 3.19
35 day DMA 2.91
50 day DMA 2.92
100 day DMA 3.3
150 day DMA 3.58
200 day DMA 4.5

EMA (exponential moving average) of Plug Power PLUG

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA2.972.993.02
12 day EMA3.063.083.11
20 day EMA3.053.063.08
35 day EMA3.043.053.06
50 day EMA2.962.962.96

SMA (simple moving average) of Plug Power PLUG

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA2.942.963.02
12 day SMA3.123.143.18
20 day SMA3.193.193.17
35 day SMA2.912.92.89
50 day SMA2.922.932.94
100 day SMA3.33.33.3
150 day SMA3.583.63.63
200 day SMA4.54.534.56
Back to top Use Dark Theme