Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

PetroleoBrasileiro PBR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Petroleo Brasileiro PBR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Energy sector & deals in Oil Gas Production

Daily price and charts and targets PetroleoBrasileiro

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PetroleoBrasileiro PBR are 15.47 and 15.77

Daily Target 115.39
Daily Target 215.54
Daily Target 315.69
Daily Target 415.84
Daily Target 515.99

Daily price and volume Petroleo Brasileiro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 15.69 (0.26%) 15.70 15.54 - 15.84 0.603 times
Tue 16 April 2024 15.65 (-0.89%) 15.46 15.34 - 15.71 0.6946 times
Mon 15 April 2024 15.79 (0.45%) 15.61 15.53 - 15.82 1.0022 times
Fri 12 April 2024 15.72 (-1.75%) 16.08 15.55 - 16.12 1.0208 times
Thu 11 April 2024 16.00 (-0.99%) 16.11 15.94 - 16.15 0.6118 times
Wed 10 April 2024 16.16 (1.76%) 15.80 15.73 - 16.17 0.9579 times
Tue 09 April 2024 15.88 (1.53%) 15.90 15.60 - 15.95 0.6966 times
Mon 08 April 2024 15.64 (0.97%) 15.41 15.26 - 15.76 0.7556 times
Fri 05 April 2024 15.49 (-0.19%) 15.16 15.13 - 15.58 0.9911 times
Thu 04 April 2024 15.52 (-0.45%) 15.82 15.35 - 16.27 2.6663 times
Wed 03 April 2024 15.59 (-0.26%) 15.56 15.39 - 15.68 0.671 times

 Daily chart PetroleoBrasileiro

Weekly price and charts PetroleoBrasileiro

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PetroleoBrasileiro PBR are 15.52 and 16.02

Weekly Target 115.12
Weekly Target 215.41
Weekly Target 315.623333333333
Weekly Target 415.91
Weekly Target 516.12

Weekly price and volumes for Petroleo Brasileiro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 15.69 (-0.19%) 15.61 15.34 - 15.84 0.5235 times
Fri 12 April 2024 15.72 (1.48%) 15.41 15.26 - 16.17 0.9202 times
Fri 05 April 2024 15.49 (1.84%) 15.22 15.05 - 16.27 1.3348 times
Thu 28 March 2024 15.21 (3.54%) 14.86 14.65 - 15.25 0.6779 times
Fri 22 March 2024 14.69 (1.03%) 14.75 14.21 - 15.03 1.0428 times
Fri 15 March 2024 14.54 (-1.62%) 14.60 14.49 - 15.27 1.3652 times
Fri 08 March 2024 14.78 (-11.39%) 16.74 14.32 - 16.89 1.6209 times
Fri 01 March 2024 16.68 (-3.92%) 17.57 16.34 - 17.91 1.1283 times
Fri 23 February 2024 17.36 (-1.92%) 17.84 17.20 - 17.91 0.7287 times
Fri 16 February 2024 17.70 (2.97%) 17.21 16.85 - 17.80 0.6579 times
Fri 09 February 2024 17.19 (1.06%) 17.01 16.74 - 17.49 0.6999 times

 weekly chart PetroleoBrasileiro

Monthly price and charts PetroleoBrasileiro

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PetroleoBrasileiro PBR are 15.37 and 16.59

Monthly Target 114.45
Monthly Target 215.07
Monthly Target 315.67
Monthly Target 416.29
Monthly Target 516.89

Monthly price and volumes Petroleo Brasileiro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 15.69 (3.16%) 15.22 15.05 - 16.27 0.7405 times
Thu 28 March 2024 15.21 (-7.93%) 16.79 14.21 - 16.90 1.3018 times
Thu 29 February 2024 16.52 (-3.22%) 17.44 16.34 - 17.91 0.9132 times
Wed 31 January 2024 17.07 (6.89%) 16.09 15.58 - 17.39 0.7604 times
Fri 29 December 2023 15.97 (4.58%) 15.22 14.30 - 16.26 0.7566 times
Thu 30 November 2023 15.27 (1.8%) 15.15 14.85 - 16.38 0.933 times
Tue 31 October 2023 15.00 (0.07%) 15.03 13.57 - 16.55 1.1517 times
Fri 29 September 2023 14.99 (6.69%) 14.26 14.09 - 15.71 1.1063 times
Thu 31 August 2023 14.05 (-4.29%) 14.47 13.18 - 14.67 1.3801 times
Mon 31 July 2023 14.68 (6.15%) 14.02 13.02 - 14.71 0.9564 times
Fri 30 June 2023 13.83 (19.84%) 11.61 11.58 - 15.00 1.3501 times

 monthly chart PetroleoBrasileiro

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Petroleo Brasileiro PBR

DMA (daily moving average) of Petroleo Brasileiro PBR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 15.77
12 day DMA 15.73
20 day DMA 15.4
35 day DMA 15.48
50 day DMA 16.05
100 day DMA 15.95
150 day DMA 15.73
200 day DMA 15.34

EMA (exponential moving average) of Petroleo Brasileiro PBR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA15.7415.7615.81
12 day EMA15.6615.6515.65
20 day EMA15.6115.615.6
35 day EMA15.8815.8915.9
50 day EMA16.1116.1316.15

SMA (simple moving average) of Petroleo Brasileiro PBR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA15.7715.8615.91
12 day SMA15.7315.6915.65
20 day SMA15.415.3415.29
35 day SMA15.4815.5415.6
50 day SMA16.0516.0816.11
100 day SMA15.9515.9415.94
150 day SMA15.7315.7215.72
200 day SMA15.3415.3315.32
Back to top Use Dark Theme