Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

OracleCorporation ORCL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Oracle Corporation ORCL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Computer Software Prepackaged Software

Daily price and charts and targets OracleCorporation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for OracleCorporation ORCL are 138.32 and 140.68

Daily Target 1136.67
Daily Target 2137.61
Daily Target 3139.02666666667
Daily Target 4139.97
Daily Target 5141.39

Daily price and volume Oracle Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 138.56 (0.38%) 138.35 138.08 - 140.44 0.7731 times
Thu 18 July 2024 138.03 (-0.88%) 139.36 137.20 - 140.06 0.7588 times
Wed 17 July 2024 139.26 (-2.35%) 140.48 138.68 - 141.79 1.1583 times
Tue 16 July 2024 142.61 (-0.32%) 143.07 142.05 - 143.50 0.9084 times
Mon 15 July 2024 143.07 (-1.17%) 145.73 141.92 - 146.59 1.0989 times
Fri 12 July 2024 144.77 (1.41%) 142.71 141.26 - 145.13 0.9312 times
Thu 11 July 2024 142.76 (0.49%) 142.36 141.68 - 143.48 0.6636 times
Wed 10 July 2024 142.07 (0.99%) 141.12 139.74 - 142.38 0.8032 times
Tue 09 July 2024 140.68 (-3%) 145.13 138.00 - 145.70 1.8139 times
Mon 08 July 2024 145.03 (0.14%) 144.76 143.43 - 145.23 1.0907 times
Fri 05 July 2024 144.83 (0.31%) 144.95 144.02 - 145.79 0.6787 times

 Daily chart OracleCorporation

Weekly price and charts OracleCorporation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for OracleCorporation ORCL are 133.19 and 142.58

Weekly Target 1131.39
Weekly Target 2134.98
Weekly Target 3140.78333333333
Weekly Target 4144.37
Weekly Target 5150.17

Weekly price and volumes for Oracle Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 138.56 (-4.29%) 145.73 137.20 - 146.59 0.954 times
Fri 12 July 2024 144.77 (-0.04%) 144.76 138.00 - 145.70 1.077 times
Fri 05 July 2024 144.83 (0.31%) 143.75 143.50 - 145.79 0.2293 times
Wed 03 July 2024 144.38 (2.25%) 141.69 141.07 - 144.65 0.4119 times
Fri 28 June 2024 141.20 (-0.21%) 140.00 137.56 - 142.82 1.4806 times
Fri 21 June 2024 141.50 (-2.17%) 141.22 140.44 - 145.32 0.912 times
Tue 18 June 2024 144.64 (4.71%) 138.80 138.25 - 145.06 0.5873 times
Fri 14 June 2024 138.13 (9.7%) 125.73 122.29 - 142.40 2.4277 times
Fri 07 June 2024 125.92 (7.45%) 117.53 117.34 - 126.22 1.0145 times
Fri 31 May 2024 117.19 (-4.65%) 123.24 114.55 - 124.82 0.9057 times
Fri 24 May 2024 122.91 (-0.48%) 123.80 121.42 - 126.70 0.7841 times

 weekly chart OracleCorporation

Monthly price and charts OracleCorporation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for OracleCorporation ORCL are 133.19 and 142.58

Monthly Target 1131.39
Monthly Target 2134.98
Monthly Target 3140.78333333333
Monthly Target 4144.37
Monthly Target 5150.17

Monthly price and volumes Oracle Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 138.56 (-1.87%) 141.69 137.20 - 146.59 0.5828 times
Fri 28 June 2024 141.20 (20.49%) 117.53 117.34 - 145.32 1.4008 times
Fri 31 May 2024 117.19 (3.02%) 113.91 113.65 - 126.70 0.8132 times
Tue 30 April 2024 113.75 (-9.44%) 125.54 112.78 - 127.99 0.762 times
Thu 28 March 2024 125.61 (12.47%) 111.68 110.37 - 132.77 1.3634 times
Thu 29 February 2024 111.68 (-0.02%) 112.91 106.51 - 117.79 0.8276 times
Wed 31 January 2024 111.70 (5.95%) 104.52 101.74 - 116.18 1.0133 times
Fri 29 December 2023 105.43 (-9.28%) 116.07 99.26 - 117.35 1.5512 times
Thu 30 November 2023 116.21 (12.39%) 103.80 103.80 - 117.67 0.7615 times
Tue 31 October 2023 103.40 (-2.38%) 105.81 99.87 - 111.06 0.9241 times
Fri 29 September 2023 105.92 (-12.02%) 121.01 103.27 - 127.42 1.8749 times

 monthly chart OracleCorporation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Oracle Corporation ORCL

DMA (daily moving average) of Oracle Corporation ORCL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 140.31
12 day DMA 142.17
20 day DMA 141.77
35 day DMA 137.96
50 day DMA 133.06
100 day DMA 126.59
150 day DMA 120.97
200 day DMA 118.18

EMA (exponential moving average) of Oracle Corporation ORCL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA139.88140.54141.8
12 day EMA141.02141.47142.1
20 day EMA140.37140.56140.83
35 day EMA136.65136.54136.45
50 day EMA132.47132.22131.98

SMA (simple moving average) of Oracle Corporation ORCL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA140.31141.55142.49
12 day SMA142.17142.66143.09
20 day SMA141.77141.92142.16
35 day SMA137.96137.35136.75
50 day SMA133.06132.62132.21
100 day SMA126.59126.32126.06
150 day SMA120.97120.74120.51
200 day SMA118.18118.04117.9
Back to top Use Dark Theme