Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NewYork NYCB full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

New York NYCB WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Finance sector & deals in Banks

Daily price and charts and targets NewYork

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NewYork NYCB are 3.66 and 3.78

Daily Target 13.56
Daily Target 23.63
Daily Target 33.6833333333333
Daily Target 43.75
Daily Target 53.8

Daily price and volume New York

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 3.69 (0.54%) 3.63 3.62 - 3.74 0.5679 times
Thu 16 May 2024 3.67 (0%) 3.66 3.65 - 3.76 0.7111 times
Wed 15 May 2024 3.67 (-5.66%) 3.99 3.61 - 4.01 1.5907 times
Tue 14 May 2024 3.89 (4.85%) 3.77 3.76 - 3.95 1.473 times
Mon 13 May 2024 3.71 (7.54%) 3.40 3.40 - 3.74 1.1132 times
Fri 10 May 2024 3.45 (-3.9%) 3.60 3.44 - 3.64 0.6688 times
Thu 09 May 2024 3.59 (0.28%) 3.56 3.52 - 3.62 0.6684 times
Wed 08 May 2024 3.58 (-2.45%) 3.61 3.48 - 3.62 0.8522 times
Tue 07 May 2024 3.67 (0.55%) 3.65 3.63 - 3.79 1.1641 times
Mon 06 May 2024 3.65 (3.4%) 3.53 3.52 - 3.68 1.1905 times
Fri 03 May 2024 3.53 (4.75%) 3.40 3.40 - 3.65 1.7169 times

 Daily chart NewYork

Weekly price and charts NewYork

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NewYork NYCB are 3.55 and 4.16

Weekly Target 13.09
Weekly Target 23.39
Weekly Target 33.7
Weekly Target 44
Weekly Target 54.31

Weekly price and volumes for New York

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 3.69 (6.96%) 3.40 3.40 - 4.01 0.7393 times
Fri 10 May 2024 3.45 (-2.27%) 3.53 3.44 - 3.79 0.6157 times
Fri 03 May 2024 3.53 (18.86%) 3.02 2.62 - 3.65 1.6403 times
Fri 26 April 2024 2.97 (0.68%) 2.94 2.93 - 3.20 0.5933 times
Fri 19 April 2024 2.95 (3.87%) 2.86 2.85 - 3.03 0.5837 times
Fri 12 April 2024 2.84 (-8.97%) 3.12 2.82 - 3.30 0.9139 times
Fri 05 April 2024 3.12 (-3.11%) 3.24 3.03 - 3.35 0.8399 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.22 (-9.04%) 3.56 3.17 - 3.57 0.9898 times
Fri 22 March 2024 3.54 (-9.23%) 3.75 3.43 - 3.84 0.9749 times
Fri 15 March 2024 3.90 (14.04%) 3.45 3.19 - 4.03 2.1093 times
Fri 08 March 2024 3.42 (-3.66%) 3.64 1.70 - 4.40 4.72 times

 weekly chart NewYork

Monthly price and charts NewYork

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NewYork NYCB are 3.35 and 4.36

Monthly Target 12.56
Monthly Target 23.12
Monthly Target 33.5666666666667
Monthly Target 44.13
Monthly Target 54.58

Monthly price and volumes New York

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 3.69 (39.25%) 3.19 3.00 - 4.01 0.7277 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2.65 (-17.7%) 3.24 2.62 - 3.35 0.9173 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.22 (-32.78%) 3.45 1.70 - 4.40 2.7415 times
Thu 29 February 2024 4.79 (-25.97%) 6.55 3.60 - 6.56 2.5035 times
Wed 31 January 2024 6.47 (-36.75%) 10.20 5.58 - 10.62 0.6937 times
Fri 29 December 2023 10.23 (8.71%) 9.38 9.33 - 11.49 0.526 times
Thu 30 November 2023 9.41 (-0.74%) 9.48 8.91 - 10.06 0.4374 times
Tue 31 October 2023 9.48 (-16.4%) 11.32 9.12 - 11.37 0.5679 times
Fri 29 September 2023 11.34 (-7.65%) 12.35 10.96 - 12.47 0.4127 times
Thu 31 August 2023 12.28 (-11.46%) 13.74 11.64 - 13.75 0.4723 times
Mon 31 July 2023 13.87 (23.4%) 11.29 10.92 - 14.22 0.4633 times

 monthly chart NewYork

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of New York NYCB

DMA (daily moving average) of New York NYCB

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 3.73
12 day DMA 3.62
20 day DMA 3.39
35 day DMA 3.25
50 day DMA 3.32
100 day DMA 5.3
150 day DMA 6.8
200 day DMA 7.99

EMA (exponential moving average) of New York NYCB

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA3.683.683.68
12 day EMA3.573.553.53
20 day EMA3.473.453.43
35 day EMA3.423.43.38
50 day EMA3.353.343.33

SMA (simple moving average) of New York NYCB

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA3.733.683.66
12 day SMA3.623.63.51
20 day SMA3.393.353.31
35 day SMA3.253.233.22
50 day SMA3.323.323.32
100 day SMA5.35.375.44
150 day SMA6.86.856.9
200 day SMA7.998.038.08
Back to top Use Dark Theme