Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

MicronTechnology MU full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Micron Technology MU WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Semiconductors

Daily price and charts and targets MicronTechnology

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MicronTechnology MU are 112.16 and 120.38

Daily Target 1110.76
Daily Target 2113.55
Daily Target 3118.98333333333
Daily Target 4121.77
Daily Target 5127.2

Daily price and volume Micron Technology

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 116.33 (-4.47%) 122.02 116.20 - 124.42 1.0822 times
Tue 16 April 2024 121.77 (0.33%) 119.53 118.36 - 122.55 0.7393 times
Mon 15 April 2024 121.37 (-0.94%) 123.63 120.61 - 124.78 0.7512 times
Fri 12 April 2024 122.52 (-3.91%) 125.25 121.83 - 125.99 1.0509 times
Thu 11 April 2024 127.51 (4.35%) 122.90 122.08 - 127.56 0.9212 times
Wed 10 April 2024 122.20 (-0.35%) 120.00 119.93 - 124.48 0.9422 times
Tue 09 April 2024 122.63 (-0.26%) 124.89 121.27 - 126.14 0.8152 times
Mon 08 April 2024 122.95 (-0.51%) 129.05 122.61 - 129.70 1.1842 times
Fri 05 April 2024 123.58 (-0.41%) 124.40 121.20 - 125.69 0.9881 times
Thu 04 April 2024 124.09 (-3.06%) 130.18 123.65 - 130.54 1.5254 times
Wed 03 April 2024 128.01 (4.29%) 122.20 121.33 - 128.28 1.7 times

 Daily chart MicronTechnology

Weekly price and charts MicronTechnology

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MicronTechnology MU are 111.98 and 120.56

Weekly Target 1110.52
Weekly Target 2113.43
Weekly Target 3119.10333333333
Weekly Target 4122.01
Weekly Target 5127.68

Weekly price and volumes for Micron Technology

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 116.33 (-5.05%) 123.63 116.20 - 124.78 0.541 times
Fri 12 April 2024 122.52 (-0.86%) 129.05 119.93 - 129.70 1.0333 times
Fri 05 April 2024 123.58 (4.83%) 119.19 119.00 - 130.54 1.5037 times
Thu 28 March 2024 117.89 (6.97%) 110.24 110.16 - 122.46 1.34 times
Fri 22 March 2024 110.21 (18.19%) 96.82 91.00 - 113.50 1.8781 times
Fri 15 March 2024 93.25 (-4.48%) 95.90 90.30 - 97.50 0.8347 times
Fri 08 March 2024 97.62 (2.6%) 96.93 93.28 - 101.85 0.8485 times
Fri 01 March 2024 95.15 (10.64%) 89.68 88.82 - 96.06 0.9354 times
Fri 23 February 2024 86.00 (8.18%) 79.33 79.15 - 86.82 0.4482 times
Fri 16 February 2024 79.50 (-7.08%) 85.53 79.25 - 86.91 0.6371 times
Fri 09 February 2024 85.56 (-1.06%) 86.74 82.47 - 87.22 0.5564 times

 weekly chart MicronTechnology

Monthly price and charts MicronTechnology

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MicronTechnology MU are 109.1 and 123.44

Monthly Target 1106.68
Monthly Target 2111.51
Monthly Target 3121.02333333333
Monthly Target 4125.85
Monthly Target 5135.36

Monthly price and volumes Micron Technology

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 116.33 (-1.32%) 119.19 116.20 - 130.54 1.0685 times
Thu 28 March 2024 117.89 (30.11%) 91.92 90.30 - 122.46 1.7739 times
Thu 29 February 2024 90.61 (5.67%) 86.07 79.15 - 92.75 0.8868 times
Wed 31 January 2024 85.75 (0.48%) 84.00 80.59 - 90.04 0.9483 times
Fri 29 December 2023 85.34 (12.11%) 76.01 72.93 - 87.87 0.9991 times
Thu 30 November 2023 76.12 (13.83%) 67.00 67.00 - 79.02 0.8123 times
Tue 31 October 2023 66.87 (-1.71%) 68.24 63.88 - 70.72 0.7657 times
Fri 29 September 2023 68.03 (-2.73%) 70.21 63.83 - 72.31 0.9738 times
Thu 31 August 2023 69.94 (-2.03%) 71.00 61.75 - 71.08 0.9051 times
Mon 31 July 2023 71.39 (13.12%) 63.44 60.50 - 72.34 0.8665 times
Fri 30 June 2023 63.11 (-7.46%) 68.94 62.90 - 70.55 1.3127 times

 monthly chart MicronTechnology

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Micron Technology MU

DMA (daily moving average) of Micron Technology MU

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 121.9
12 day DMA 122.98
20 day DMA 119.47
35 day DMA 108.74
50 day DMA 101.43
100 day DMA 92
150 day DMA 84.82
200 day DMA 80.38

EMA (exponential moving average) of Micron Technology MU

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA120.47122.54122.93
12 day EMA120.41121.15121.04
20 day EMA117.21117.3116.83
35 day EMA110.51110.17109.49
50 day EMA102.18101.6100.78

SMA (simple moving average) of Micron Technology MU

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA121.9123.07123.25
12 day SMA122.98123.64123.32
20 day SMA119.47118.35116.95
35 day SMA108.74108.04107.11
50 day SMA101.43100.85100.14
100 day SMA9291.691.16
150 day SMA84.8284.5384.19
200 day SMA80.3880.179.8
Back to top Use Dark Theme