Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

MedicalProperties MPW full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Medical Properties MPW WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Real Estate Investment Trusts

Daily price and charts and targets MedicalProperties

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MedicalProperties MPW are 4.31 and 4.64

Daily Target 14.06
Daily Target 24.22
Daily Target 34.39
Daily Target 44.55
Daily Target 54.72

Daily price and volume Medical Properties

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 01 March 2024 4.38 (4.04%) 4.30 4.23 - 4.56 1.4467 times
Thu 29 February 2024 4.21 (0.96%) 4.25 4.16 - 4.36 0.9146 times
Wed 28 February 2024 4.17 (0%) 4.12 4.07 - 4.24 0.7135 times
Tue 27 February 2024 4.17 (8.59%) 3.91 3.91 - 4.25 1.3271 times
Mon 26 February 2024 3.84 (0%) 3.81 3.76 - 3.98 0.6843 times
Fri 23 February 2024 3.84 (4.07%) 3.69 3.60 - 3.87 0.6419 times
Thu 22 February 2024 3.69 (-2.89%) 3.80 3.67 - 3.81 0.7032 times
Wed 21 February 2024 3.80 (5.56%) 3.50 3.45 - 3.94 1.3167 times
Tue 20 February 2024 3.60 (1.12%) 3.57 3.51 - 3.69 0.9325 times
Fri 16 February 2024 3.56 (-7.77%) 3.78 3.56 - 3.90 1.3196 times
Thu 15 February 2024 3.86 (4.04%) 3.75 3.73 - 3.96 0.6646 times

 Daily chart MedicalProperties

Weekly price and charts MedicalProperties

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MedicalProperties MPW are 4.07 and 4.87

Weekly Target 13.43
Weekly Target 23.91
Weekly Target 34.2333333333333
Weekly Target 44.71
Weekly Target 55.03

Weekly price and volumes for Medical Properties

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 01 March 2024 4.38 (14.06%) 3.81 3.76 - 4.56 1.0375 times
Fri 23 February 2024 3.84 (7.87%) 3.57 3.45 - 3.94 0.7332 times
Fri 16 February 2024 3.56 (4.71%) 3.40 3.35 - 3.96 0.9743 times
Fri 09 February 2024 3.40 (3.66%) 3.23 3.13 - 3.42 0.6471 times
Fri 02 February 2024 3.28 (0.31%) 3.26 3.08 - 3.34 1.0893 times
Fri 26 January 2024 3.27 (6.51%) 3.08 3.04 - 3.44 0.7687 times
Fri 19 January 2024 3.07 (-10.5%) 3.38 2.92 - 3.41 1.1098 times
Fri 12 January 2024 3.43 (0%) 3.58 3.42 - 3.65 0.2068 times
Fri 12 January 2024 3.43 (-3.38%) 3.48 3.31 - 3.69 1.4915 times
Fri 05 January 2024 3.55 (-27.7%) 4.93 3.41 - 5.16 1.9419 times
Fri 29 December 2023 4.91 (0%) 5.03 4.90 - 5.06 0.1455 times

 weekly chart MedicalProperties

Monthly price and charts MedicalProperties

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MedicalProperties MPW are 4.31 and 4.64

Monthly Target 14.06
Monthly Target 24.22
Monthly Target 34.39
Monthly Target 44.55
Monthly Target 54.72

Monthly price and volumes Medical Properties

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 01 March 2024 4.38 (4.04%) 4.30 4.23 - 4.56 0.1032 times
Thu 29 February 2024 4.21 (35.81%) 3.13 3.09 - 4.36 1.2255 times
Wed 31 January 2024 3.10 (-36.86%) 4.93 2.92 - 5.16 2.1685 times
Fri 29 December 2023 4.91 (1.24%) 4.87 4.48 - 5.77 1.182 times
Thu 30 November 2023 4.85 (1.46%) 4.76 4.04 - 5.54 0.9314 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4.78 (-12.29%) 5.41 4.44 - 5.53 0.8992 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5.45 (-24.52%) 7.29 4.97 - 7.40 0.9153 times
Thu 31 August 2023 7.22 (-28.44%) 10.00 6.38 - 10.12 1.2265 times
Mon 31 July 2023 10.09 (8.96%) 9.21 8.99 - 10.74 0.5308 times
Fri 30 June 2023 9.26 (12.24%) 8.24 7.94 - 9.42 0.8176 times
Wed 31 May 2023 8.25 (-5.93%) 8.76 7.20 - 8.81 1.0721 times

 monthly chart MedicalProperties

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Medical Properties MPW

DMA (daily moving average) of Medical Properties MPW

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 4.15
12 day DMA 3.9
20 day DMA 3.68
35 day DMA 3.49
50 day DMA 3.79
100 day DMA 4.32
150 day DMA 5.04
200 day DMA 6.14

EMA (exponential moving average) of Medical Properties MPW

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA4.174.063.99
12 day EMA3.943.863.8
20 day EMA3.823.763.71
35 day EMA3.863.833.81
50 day EMA3.933.913.9

SMA (simple moving average) of Medical Properties MPW

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA4.154.053.94
12 day SMA3.93.833.78
20 day SMA3.683.623.57
35 day SMA3.493.473.45
50 day SMA3.793.83.82
100 day SMA4.324.334.34
150 day SMA5.045.075.11
200 day SMA6.146.166.18
Back to top Use Dark Theme