Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

KinrossGold KGC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Kinross Gold KGC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Basic Industries sector & deals in Precious Metals

Daily price and charts and targets KinrossGold

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KinrossGold KGC are 8.66 and 9.04

Daily Target 18.59
Daily Target 28.72
Daily Target 38.97
Daily Target 49.1
Daily Target 59.35

Daily price and volume Kinross Gold

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 8.85 (-1.99%) 9.09 8.84 - 9.22 0.9345 times
Tue 23 July 2024 9.03 (1.35%) 8.93 8.88 - 9.04 0.6931 times
Mon 22 July 2024 8.91 (1.02%) 8.79 8.74 - 8.95 0.8363 times
Fri 19 July 2024 8.82 (-1.01%) 8.65 8.55 - 8.90 0.8581 times
Thu 18 July 2024 8.91 (-1.55%) 9.11 8.84 - 9.12 1.2408 times
Wed 17 July 2024 9.05 (-2.9%) 9.30 9.05 - 9.41 1.2651 times
Tue 16 July 2024 9.32 (2.19%) 9.15 9.13 - 9.36 1.1453 times
Mon 15 July 2024 9.12 (-0.98%) 9.21 9.10 - 9.28 1.0104 times
Fri 12 July 2024 9.21 (0.33%) 9.03 9.01 - 9.29 0.925 times
Thu 11 July 2024 9.18 (2.57%) 9.13 8.91 - 9.21 1.0914 times
Wed 10 July 2024 8.95 (4.19%) 8.66 8.64 - 8.97 1.1658 times

 Daily chart KinrossGold

Weekly price and charts KinrossGold

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KinrossGold KGC are 8.8 and 9.28

Weekly Target 18.46
Weekly Target 28.65
Weekly Target 38.9366666666667
Weekly Target 49.13
Weekly Target 59.42

Weekly price and volumes for Kinross Gold

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 8.85 (0.34%) 8.79 8.74 - 9.22 0.6485 times
Fri 19 July 2024 8.82 (-4.23%) 9.21 8.55 - 9.41 1.4527 times
Fri 12 July 2024 9.21 (8.74%) 8.36 8.33 - 9.29 1.388 times
Fri 05 July 2024 8.47 (2.17%) 8.17 8.12 - 8.55 0.3828 times
Wed 03 July 2024 8.29 (-0.36%) 8.34 7.89 - 8.42 0.6634 times
Fri 28 June 2024 8.32 (9.19%) 7.70 7.52 - 8.40 1.3419 times
Fri 21 June 2024 7.62 (1.46%) 7.38 7.33 - 7.78 1.1584 times
Tue 18 June 2024 7.51 (1.35%) 7.37 7.20 - 7.57 0.4652 times
Fri 14 June 2024 7.41 (0.14%) 7.42 7.30 - 7.75 1.1717 times
Fri 07 June 2024 7.40 (-8.98%) 8.18 7.39 - 8.18 1.3274 times
Fri 31 May 2024 8.13 (0.74%) 8.17 7.95 - 8.28 0.894 times

 weekly chart KinrossGold

Monthly price and charts KinrossGold

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KinrossGold KGC are 8.37 and 9.89

Monthly Target 17.2
Monthly Target 28.02
Monthly Target 38.7166666666667
Monthly Target 49.54
Monthly Target 510.24

Monthly price and volumes Kinross Gold

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 8.85 (6.37%) 8.34 7.89 - 9.41 0.9169 times
Fri 28 June 2024 8.32 (2.34%) 8.18 7.20 - 8.40 1.1047 times
Fri 31 May 2024 8.13 (26.05%) 6.57 6.42 - 8.28 1.1034 times
Tue 30 April 2024 6.45 (5.22%) 6.27 6.13 - 6.87 1.337 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6.13 (25.1%) 4.95 4.88 - 6.15 1.1 times
Thu 29 February 2024 4.90 (-11.07%) 5.56 4.75 - 5.80 0.7222 times
Wed 31 January 2024 5.51 (-8.93%) 6.04 5.30 - 6.11 0.8606 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6.05 (2.72%) 5.89 5.58 - 6.34 0.9857 times
Thu 30 November 2023 5.89 (13.05%) 5.22 5.12 - 5.90 0.8749 times
Tue 31 October 2023 5.21 (14.25%) 4.49 4.32 - 5.50 0.9945 times
Fri 29 September 2023 4.56 (-10.06%) 5.13 4.50 - 5.30 0.7677 times

 monthly chart KinrossGold

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Kinross Gold KGC

DMA (daily moving average) of Kinross Gold KGC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 8.9
12 day DMA 9
20 day DMA 8.72
35 day DMA 8.23
50 day DMA 8.16
100 day DMA 7.22
150 day DMA 6.64
200 day DMA 6.36

EMA (exponential moving average) of Kinross Gold KGC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA8.938.978.94
12 day EMA8.868.868.83
20 day EMA8.78.688.64
35 day EMA8.468.448.41
50 day EMA8.188.158.11

SMA (simple moving average) of Kinross Gold KGC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA8.98.949
12 day SMA98.978.93
20 day SMA8.728.678.6
35 day SMA8.238.28.16
50 day SMA8.168.148.11
100 day SMA7.227.197.15
150 day SMA6.646.626.6
200 day SMA6.366.346.32
Back to top Use Dark Theme