Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

ItauUnibanco ITUB full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Itau Unibanco ITUB WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Finance sector & deals in Major Banks

Daily price and charts and targets ItauUnibanco

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ItauUnibanco ITUB are 5.78 and 5.88

Daily Target 15.71
Daily Target 25.75
Daily Target 35.8066666666667
Daily Target 45.85
Daily Target 55.91

Daily price and volume Itau Unibanco

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 5.80 (-0.34%) 5.78 5.76 - 5.86 0.841 times
Thu 13 June 2024 5.82 (-0.85%) 5.86 5.77 - 5.89 0.9712 times
Wed 12 June 2024 5.87 (-0.17%) 5.88 5.76 - 5.92 2.0877 times
Tue 11 June 2024 5.88 (1.03%) 5.88 5.84 - 5.94 0.5592 times
Mon 10 June 2024 5.82 (-2.02%) 5.83 5.77 - 5.85 1.585 times
Fri 07 June 2024 5.94 (-2.62%) 5.99 5.90 - 6.05 0.7544 times
Thu 06 June 2024 6.10 (2.01%) 6.03 6.02 - 6.11 0.7375 times
Wed 05 June 2024 5.98 (-0.33%) 6.01 5.92 - 6.01 0.7149 times
Tue 04 June 2024 6.00 (-0.99%) 5.95 5.93 - 6.02 0.7735 times
Mon 03 June 2024 6.06 (1.17%) 5.96 5.92 - 6.08 0.9755 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.99 (-1.32%) 5.98 5.91 - 6.02 1.4133 times

 Daily chart ItauUnibanco

Weekly price and charts ItauUnibanco

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ItauUnibanco ITUB are 5.69 and 5.87

Weekly Target 15.65
Weekly Target 25.73
Weekly Target 35.8333333333333
Weekly Target 45.91
Weekly Target 56.01

Weekly price and volumes for Itau Unibanco

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 5.80 (-2.36%) 5.83 5.76 - 5.94 1.3468 times
Fri 07 June 2024 5.94 (-0.83%) 5.96 5.90 - 6.11 0.8814 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.99 (-2.92%) 6.21 5.91 - 6.23 0.8345 times
Fri 24 May 2024 6.17 (-5.51%) 6.48 6.15 - 6.56 0.6669 times
Fri 17 May 2024 6.53 (3%) 6.39 6.35 - 6.56 1 times
Fri 10 May 2024 6.34 (0%) 6.38 6.24 - 6.57 0.9675 times
Fri 03 May 2024 6.34 (0.63%) 6.29 6.02 - 6.42 0.9591 times
Fri 26 April 2024 6.30 (4.13%) 6.04 6.01 - 6.33 1.0271 times
Fri 19 April 2024 6.05 (-4.72%) 6.26 5.94 - 6.32 1.4021 times
Fri 12 April 2024 6.35 (-2.01%) 6.54 6.31 - 6.74 0.9145 times
Fri 05 April 2024 6.48 (-6.49%) 6.91 6.43 - 6.92 1.0432 times

 weekly chart ItauUnibanco

Monthly price and charts ItauUnibanco

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ItauUnibanco ITUB are 5.61 and 5.96

Monthly Target 15.54
Monthly Target 25.67
Monthly Target 35.89
Monthly Target 46.02
Monthly Target 56.24

Monthly price and volumes Itau Unibanco

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 5.80 (-3.17%) 5.96 5.76 - 6.11 0.6104 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.99 (-0.99%) 6.04 5.91 - 6.57 1.1 times
Tue 30 April 2024 6.05 (-12.7%) 6.91 5.94 - 6.92 1.3147 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6.93 (1.61%) 6.90 6.72 - 7.04 0.7441 times
Thu 29 February 2024 6.82 (3.33%) 6.63 6.46 - 7.27 1.3171 times
Wed 31 January 2024 6.60 (-5.04%) 6.87 6.40 - 6.91 1.0347 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6.95 (8.59%) 6.34 6.31 - 7.05 0.8644 times
Thu 30 November 2023 6.40 (20.53%) 5.35 5.34 - 6.43 0.9389 times
Tue 31 October 2023 5.31 (-1.12%) 5.34 5.12 - 5.61 1.0571 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5.37 (-2.36%) 5.64 5.18 - 5.71 1.0186 times
Thu 31 August 2023 5.50 (-8.49%) 5.93 5.30 - 5.97 1.6258 times

 monthly chart ItauUnibanco

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Itau Unibanco ITUB

DMA (daily moving average) of Itau Unibanco ITUB

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 5.84
12 day DMA 5.94
20 day DMA 6.09
35 day DMA 6.2
50 day DMA 6.22
100 day DMA 6.52
150 day DMA 6.54
200 day DMA 6.27

EMA (exponential moving average) of Itau Unibanco ITUB

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA5.855.885.91
12 day EMA5.955.986.01
20 day EMA6.046.076.1
35 day EMA6.116.136.15
50 day EMA6.26.226.24

SMA (simple moving average) of Itau Unibanco ITUB

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA5.845.875.92
12 day SMA5.945.975.99
20 day SMA6.096.126.15
35 day SMA6.26.216.22
50 day SMA6.226.236.25
100 day SMA6.526.536.54
150 day SMA6.546.546.54
200 day SMA6.276.276.27
Back to top Use Dark Theme