Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

IntelCorporation INTC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Intel Corporation INTC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Semiconductors

Daily price and charts and targets IntelCorporation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IntelCorporation INTC are 30.03 and 31.12

Daily Target 129.79
Daily Target 230.27
Daily Target 330.876666666667
Daily Target 431.36
Daily Target 531.97

Daily price and volume Intel Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 30.76 (-0.52%) 31.45 30.39 - 31.48 1.1603 times
Tue 11 June 2024 30.92 (0.03%) 30.77 30.53 - 31.03 0.5726 times
Mon 10 June 2024 30.91 (0.55%) 30.55 30.29 - 30.95 0.8465 times
Fri 07 June 2024 30.74 (1.05%) 30.25 30.21 - 30.78 0.7706 times
Thu 06 June 2024 30.42 (-1.17%) 30.55 30.16 - 30.59 0.7742 times
Wed 05 June 2024 30.78 (2.5%) 30.27 30.01 - 30.84 0.9984 times
Tue 04 June 2024 30.03 (-0.86%) 30.75 29.94 - 30.75 1.1536 times
Mon 03 June 2024 30.29 (-1.82%) 31.03 30.05 - 31.07 0.8036 times
Fri 31 May 2024 30.85 (2.19%) 30.22 29.94 - 30.96 2.1657 times
Thu 30 May 2024 30.19 (0.2%) 30.21 30.06 - 30.50 0.7547 times
Wed 29 May 2024 30.13 (-2.99%) 30.47 30.11 - 30.67 0.8104 times

 Daily chart IntelCorporation

Weekly price and charts IntelCorporation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IntelCorporation INTC are 30.53 and 31.72

Weekly Target 129.65
Weekly Target 230.21
Weekly Target 330.843333333333
Weekly Target 431.4
Weekly Target 532.03

Weekly price and volumes for Intel Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 30.76 (0.07%) 30.55 30.29 - 31.48 0.4998 times
Fri 07 June 2024 30.74 (-0.36%) 31.03 29.94 - 31.07 0.872 times
Fri 31 May 2024 30.85 (2.56%) 30.94 29.94 - 31.37 0.8841 times
Thu 23 May 2024 30.08 (-5.5%) 31.85 29.87 - 32.42 0.7602 times
Fri 17 May 2024 31.83 (6.63%) 30.03 30.00 - 32.26 0.9778 times
Fri 10 May 2024 29.85 (-3.4%) 31.11 29.73 - 31.45 1.0187 times
Fri 03 May 2024 30.90 (-3.07%) 31.86 30.02 - 31.91 1.2232 times
Fri 26 April 2024 31.88 (-6.78%) 34.42 30.64 - 35.30 1.4294 times
Fri 19 April 2024 34.20 (-4.17%) 36.04 34.18 - 36.70 0.981 times
Fri 12 April 2024 35.69 (-7.8%) 38.64 35.61 - 38.86 1.3537 times
Fri 05 April 2024 38.71 (-12.36%) 44.29 38.51 - 45.41 1.1948 times

 weekly chart IntelCorporation

Monthly price and charts IntelCorporation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IntelCorporation INTC are 29.58 and 31.12

Monthly Target 129.19
Monthly Target 229.97
Monthly Target 330.726666666667
Monthly Target 431.51
Monthly Target 532.27

Monthly price and volumes Intel Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 30.76 (-0.29%) 31.03 29.94 - 31.48 0.3611 times
Fri 31 May 2024 30.85 (1.25%) 30.17 29.73 - 32.42 1.1293 times
Tue 30 April 2024 30.47 (-31.02%) 44.29 30.42 - 45.41 1.4561 times
Thu 28 March 2024 44.17 (2.6%) 43.41 40.57 - 46.63 1.0945 times
Thu 29 February 2024 43.05 (-0.07%) 43.15 41.60 - 45.27 0.9407 times
Wed 31 January 2024 43.08 (-14.27%) 49.20 42.36 - 50.30 1.1881 times
Fri 29 December 2023 50.25 (12.42%) 44.36 41.17 - 51.28 0.9902 times
Thu 30 November 2023 44.70 (22.47%) 36.50 36.28 - 45.34 0.9314 times
Tue 31 October 2023 36.50 (2.67%) 35.61 32.15 - 37.22 0.888 times
Fri 29 September 2023 35.55 (1.17%) 35.79 33.64 - 40.07 1.0207 times
Thu 31 August 2023 35.14 (-1.76%) 35.82 32.02 - 36.02 0.8515 times

 monthly chart IntelCorporation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Intel Corporation INTC

DMA (daily moving average) of Intel Corporation INTC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 30.75
12 day DMA 30.59
20 day DMA 30.93
35 day DMA 31.15
50 day DMA 33.03
100 day DMA 38.47
150 day DMA 40.66
200 day DMA 39.54

EMA (exponential moving average) of Intel Corporation INTC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA30.7630.7630.68
12 day EMA30.7530.7530.72
20 day EMA31.0331.0631.07
35 day EMA32.3732.4732.56
50 day EMA33.6433.7633.88

SMA (simple moving average) of Intel Corporation INTC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA30.7530.7530.58
12 day SMA30.5930.5330.58
20 day SMA30.9330.9230.86
35 day SMA31.1531.2531.34
50 day SMA33.0333.3133.57
100 day SMA38.4738.6338.78
150 day SMA40.6640.7140.76
200 day SMA39.5439.5539.57
Back to top Use Dark Theme