Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

IamgoldCorporation IAG full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Iamgold Corporation IAG WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Basic Industries sector & deals in Precious Metals

Daily price and charts and targets IamgoldCorporation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IamgoldCorporation IAG are 3.43 and 3.77

Daily Target 13.36
Daily Target 23.49
Daily Target 33.7033333333333
Daily Target 43.83
Daily Target 54.04

Daily price and volume Iamgold Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 3.61 (-3.99%) 3.83 3.58 - 3.92 1.7848 times
Thu 11 April 2024 3.76 (3.87%) 3.67 3.65 - 3.84 1.0633 times
Wed 10 April 2024 3.62 (-1.09%) 3.54 3.50 - 3.66 0.8225 times
Tue 09 April 2024 3.66 (1.67%) 3.63 3.59 - 3.77 0.8241 times
Mon 08 April 2024 3.60 (-3.23%) 3.77 3.56 - 3.81 0.8988 times
Fri 05 April 2024 3.72 (3.33%) 3.58 3.53 - 3.80 1.1589 times
Thu 04 April 2024 3.60 (-1.37%) 3.59 3.57 - 3.70 0.633 times
Wed 03 April 2024 3.65 (0.83%) 3.61 3.59 - 3.71 0.6677 times
Tue 02 April 2024 3.62 (-0.82%) 3.66 3.55 - 3.71 1.2238 times
Mon 01 April 2024 3.65 (9.61%) 3.52 3.47 - 3.66 0.923 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.33 (4.39%) 3.24 3.21 - 3.39 0.7 times

 Daily chart IamgoldCorporation

Weekly price and charts IamgoldCorporation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IamgoldCorporation IAG are 3.35 and 3.77

Weekly Target 13.26
Weekly Target 23.43
Weekly Target 33.6766666666667
Weekly Target 43.85
Weekly Target 54.1

Weekly price and volumes for Iamgold Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 3.61 (-2.96%) 3.77 3.50 - 3.92 1.6852 times
Fri 05 April 2024 3.72 (11.71%) 3.52 3.47 - 3.80 1.4393 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.33 (11.74%) 3.01 3.01 - 3.39 0.6119 times
Fri 22 March 2024 2.98 (-3.25%) 3.07 2.90 - 3.19 0.7747 times
Fri 15 March 2024 3.08 (-1.91%) 3.12 3.02 - 3.22 1.0332 times
Fri 08 March 2024 3.14 (14.6%) 2.80 2.75 - 3.20 1.2257 times
Fri 01 March 2024 2.74 (4.18%) 2.59 2.53 - 2.82 0.8487 times
Fri 23 February 2024 2.63 (2.33%) 2.60 2.48 - 2.67 0.65 times
Fri 16 February 2024 2.57 (4.9%) 2.46 2.32 - 2.65 0.9941 times
Fri 09 February 2024 2.45 (-0.81%) 2.42 2.38 - 2.52 0.7373 times
Fri 02 February 2024 2.47 (2.07%) 2.47 2.38 - 2.58 0.9213 times

 weekly chart IamgoldCorporation

Monthly price and charts IamgoldCorporation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IamgoldCorporation IAG are 3.54 and 3.99

Monthly Target 13.22
Monthly Target 23.41
Monthly Target 33.6666666666667
Monthly Target 43.86
Monthly Target 54.12

Monthly price and volumes Iamgold Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 3.61 (8.41%) 3.52 3.47 - 3.92 1.1783 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.33 (28.08%) 2.63 2.57 - 3.39 1.4686 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2.60 (9.24%) 2.42 2.32 - 2.82 1.2669 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2.38 (-5.93%) 2.51 2.23 - 2.70 1.4538 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.53 (-0.39%) 2.56 2.11 - 2.77 1.1372 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2.54 (0%) 2.55 2.18 - 2.64 0.9651 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2.54 (18.14%) 2.10 1.99 - 2.66 0.8209 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.15 (-12.6%) 2.51 2.02 - 2.59 0.6275 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2.46 (-9.56%) 2.63 2.09 - 2.68 0.6475 times
Mon 31 July 2023 2.72 (3.42%) 2.64 2.53 - 2.98 0.4342 times
Fri 30 June 2023 2.63 (-2.59%) 2.70 2.48 - 3.12 0.7268 times

 monthly chart IamgoldCorporation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Iamgold Corporation IAG

DMA (daily moving average) of Iamgold Corporation IAG

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 3.65
12 day DMA 3.58
20 day DMA 3.36
35 day DMA 3.16
50 day DMA 2.96
100 day DMA 2.71
150 day DMA 2.58
200 day DMA 2.56

EMA (exponential moving average) of Iamgold Corporation IAG

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA3.643.663.61
12 day EMA3.543.533.49
20 day EMA3.423.43.36
35 day EMA3.193.173.14
50 day EMA2.992.962.93

SMA (simple moving average) of Iamgold Corporation IAG

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA3.653.673.64
12 day SMA3.583.543.49
20 day SMA3.363.343.31
35 day SMA3.163.133.1
50 day SMA2.962.942.91
100 day SMA2.712.72.68
150 day SMA2.582.572.56
200 day SMA2.562.552.55
Back to top Use Dark Theme