Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

HewlettPackard HPE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Hewlett Packard HPE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Computer Manufacturing

Daily price and charts and targets HewlettPackard

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HewlettPackard HPE are 21.15 and 21.71

Daily Target 121
Daily Target 221.3
Daily Target 321.56
Daily Target 421.86
Daily Target 522.12

Daily price and volume Hewlett Packard

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 21.60 (-0.74%) 21.62 21.26 - 21.82 0.6272 times
Thu 13 June 2024 21.76 (4.07%) 20.86 20.79 - 21.90 0.7783 times
Wed 12 June 2024 20.91 (1.7%) 20.87 20.65 - 21.17 0.6874 times
Tue 11 June 2024 20.56 (-0.15%) 20.50 20.19 - 20.68 0.5159 times
Mon 10 June 2024 20.59 (2.8%) 20.00 19.95 - 20.64 0.7988 times
Fri 07 June 2024 20.03 (2.25%) 19.72 19.71 - 20.04 0.7337 times
Thu 06 June 2024 19.59 (0.56%) 19.37 19.09 - 20.04 1.0379 times
Wed 05 June 2024 19.48 (10.68%) 20.35 19.44 - 20.43 3.0042 times
Tue 04 June 2024 17.60 (-1.95%) 17.85 17.59 - 17.96 1.0437 times
Mon 03 June 2024 17.95 (1.7%) 17.91 17.65 - 18.08 0.7728 times
Fri 31 May 2024 17.65 (-4.7%) 17.91 17.31 - 17.97 1.1373 times

 Daily chart HewlettPackard

Weekly price and charts HewlettPackard

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HewlettPackard HPE are 20.78 and 22.73

Weekly Target 119.2
Weekly Target 220.4
Weekly Target 321.15
Weekly Target 422.35
Weekly Target 523.1

Weekly price and volumes for Hewlett Packard

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 21.60 (7.84%) 20.00 19.95 - 21.90 1.3096 times
Fri 07 June 2024 20.03 (13.48%) 17.91 17.59 - 20.43 2.5337 times
Fri 31 May 2024 17.65 (-4.13%) 18.49 17.31 - 18.78 1.2731 times
Fri 24 May 2024 18.41 (3.08%) 17.90 17.59 - 18.95 0.7727 times
Fri 17 May 2024 17.86 (4.69%) 17.13 17.13 - 18.08 0.7055 times
Fri 10 May 2024 17.06 (1.19%) 17.02 16.71 - 17.29 0.531 times
Fri 03 May 2024 16.86 (-1.81%) 17.21 16.26 - 17.43 0.6103 times
Fri 26 April 2024 17.17 (2.26%) 16.94 16.65 - 17.28 0.6008 times
Fri 19 April 2024 16.79 (-3.62%) 17.70 16.69 - 17.81 0.845 times
Fri 12 April 2024 17.42 (-3.22%) 18.21 17.39 - 18.42 0.8183 times
Fri 05 April 2024 18.00 (1.52%) 17.68 17.55 - 18.76 1.0012 times

 weekly chart HewlettPackard

Monthly price and charts HewlettPackard

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HewlettPackard HPE are 19.6 and 23.91

Monthly Target 116.05
Monthly Target 218.83
Monthly Target 320.363333333333
Monthly Target 423.14
Monthly Target 524.67

Monthly price and volumes Hewlett Packard

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 21.60 (22.38%) 17.91 17.59 - 21.90 1.0843 times
Fri 31 May 2024 17.65 (3.82%) 16.86 16.26 - 18.95 1.0304 times
Tue 30 April 2024 17.00 (-4.12%) 17.68 16.65 - 18.76 0.989 times
Thu 28 March 2024 17.73 (16.41%) 14.53 14.47 - 20.07 1.7413 times
Thu 29 February 2024 15.23 (-0.39%) 15.34 14.76 - 15.75 0.7406 times
Wed 31 January 2024 15.29 (-9.95%) 16.87 14.70 - 17.80 1.0819 times
Fri 29 December 2023 16.98 (0.41%) 16.79 15.70 - 17.29 0.8918 times
Thu 30 November 2023 16.91 (9.95%) 15.40 15.35 - 17.05 0.7713 times
Tue 31 October 2023 15.38 (-11.46%) 17.40 14.92 - 17.59 0.7833 times
Fri 29 September 2023 17.37 (2.24%) 17.21 16.73 - 18.10 0.8861 times
Thu 31 August 2023 16.99 (-2.24%) 17.41 16.20 - 18.14 1.1281 times

 monthly chart HewlettPackard

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Hewlett Packard HPE

DMA (daily moving average) of Hewlett Packard HPE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 21.08
12 day DMA 19.69
20 day DMA 19.05
35 day DMA 18.24
50 day DMA 17.98
100 day DMA 17.19
150 day DMA 16.91
200 day DMA 16.82

EMA (exponential moving average) of Hewlett Packard HPE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA21.0520.7720.28
12 day EMA20.0919.8119.45
20 day EMA19.4419.2118.94
35 day EMA18.7918.6218.43
50 day EMA18.2918.1518

SMA (simple moving average) of Hewlett Packard HPE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA21.0820.7720.34
12 day SMA19.6919.419.12
20 day SMA19.0518.8718.68
35 day SMA18.2418.1117.97
50 day SMA17.9817.917.83
100 day SMA17.1917.1317.06
150 day SMA16.9116.8716.83
200 day SMA16.8216.816.78
Back to top Use Dark Theme