Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

GritstoneOncology GRTS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gritstone Oncology GRTS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Biotechnology Biological Products No Diagnostic Substances

Daily price and charts and targets GritstoneOncology

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GritstoneOncology GRTS are 0.79 and 0.89

Daily Target 10.77
Daily Target 20.8
Daily Target 30.86666666666667
Daily Target 40.9
Daily Target 50.97

Daily price and volume Gritstone Oncology

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 0.84 (-8.7%) 0.93 0.83 - 0.93 0.5783 times
Thu 11 April 2024 0.92 (-3.16%) 0.96 0.92 - 0.96 0.3201 times
Wed 10 April 2024 0.95 (-3.06%) 0.97 0.93 - 0.98 0.8977 times
Tue 09 April 2024 0.98 (-2.97%) 1.03 0.96 - 1.05 0.3349 times
Mon 08 April 2024 1.01 (4.12%) 1.00 0.99 - 1.05 0.5153 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.97 (-6.73%) 1.02 0.95 - 1.06 0.9733 times
Thu 04 April 2024 1.04 (-12.61%) 1.18 1.00 - 1.18 1.2837 times
Wed 03 April 2024 1.19 (-0.83%) 1.22 1.17 - 1.23 0.647 times
Tue 02 April 2024 1.20 (-48.94%) 1.30 1.16 - 1.37 3.3963 times
Mon 01 April 2024 2.35 (-8.56%) 2.67 2.28 - 2.67 1.0534 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.57 (-8.21%) 2.84 2.52 - 2.94 0.3036 times

 Daily chart GritstoneOncology

Weekly price and charts GritstoneOncology

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GritstoneOncology GRTS are 0.73 and 0.95

Weekly Target 10.69
Weekly Target 20.76
Weekly Target 30.90666666666667
Weekly Target 40.98
Weekly Target 51.13

Weekly price and volumes for Gritstone Oncology

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 0.84 (-13.4%) 1.00 0.83 - 1.05 1.4411 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.97 (-62.26%) 2.67 0.95 - 2.67 4.0044 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.57 (-6.2%) 2.78 2.52 - 2.94 0.4434 times
Fri 22 March 2024 2.74 (15.13%) 2.38 2.28 - 2.92 0.5189 times
Fri 15 March 2024 2.38 (-10.19%) 2.69 2.21 - 2.97 0.4605 times
Fri 08 March 2024 2.65 (31.19%) 2.08 1.99 - 2.78 0.7163 times
Fri 01 March 2024 2.02 (-9.01%) 2.26 1.85 - 3.10 1.0235 times
Fri 23 February 2024 2.22 (2.78%) 2.15 2.02 - 2.24 0.2888 times
Fri 16 February 2024 2.16 (-4%) 2.27 2.03 - 2.35 0.5356 times
Fri 09 February 2024 2.25 (-2.17%) 2.29 2.08 - 2.36 0.5675 times
Fri 02 February 2024 2.30 (-16.36%) 2.74 2.29 - 2.87 1.2245 times

 weekly chart GritstoneOncology

Monthly price and charts GritstoneOncology

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GritstoneOncology GRTS are -0.09 and 1.76

Monthly Target 1-0.39
Monthly Target 20.22
Monthly Target 31.4466666666667
Monthly Target 42.06
Monthly Target 53.29

Monthly price and volumes Gritstone Oncology

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 0.84 (-67.32%) 2.67 0.83 - 2.67 1.8772 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.57 (-8.21%) 2.10 1.85 - 2.97 0.8961 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2.80 (17.15%) 2.40 2.02 - 3.10 0.8081 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2.39 (17.16%) 2.06 1.84 - 3.17 1.5243 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.04 (56.92%) 1.32 1.28 - 2.18 0.7903 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.30 (-31.58%) 1.90 1.26 - 1.97 0.6099 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.90 (10.47%) 1.73 1.57 - 3.33 1.8658 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.72 (-5.49%) 1.83 1.14 - 1.88 1.1587 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1.82 (-7.61%) 2.04 1.55 - 2.04 0.2757 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1.97 (1.03%) 1.96 1.86 - 2.33 0.1938 times
Fri 30 June 2023 1.95 (1.04%) 1.92 1.85 - 2.59 0.8123 times

 monthly chart GritstoneOncology

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gritstone Oncology GRTS

DMA (daily moving average) of Gritstone Oncology GRTS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.94
12 day DMA 1.4
20 day DMA 1.9
35 day DMA 2.12
50 day DMA 2.14
100 day DMA 2.1
150 day DMA 2
200 day DMA 1.97

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gritstone Oncology GRTS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.971.031.08
12 day EMA1.321.411.5
20 day EMA1.621.71.78
35 day EMA1.891.952.01
50 day EMA2.072.122.17

SMA (simple moving average) of Gritstone Oncology GRTS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.940.970.99
12 day SMA1.41.551.7
20 day SMA1.91.972.04
35 day SMA2.122.152.19
50 day SMA2.142.172.21
100 day SMA2.12.12.11
150 day SMA22.012.01
200 day SMA1.971.971.98
Back to top Use Dark Theme