Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

GeneralElectric GE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

General Electric GE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Energy sector & deals in Consumer Electronics Appliances

Daily price and charts and targets GeneralElectric

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GeneralElectric GE are 151.86 and 155.81

Daily Target 1150.93
Daily Target 2152.78
Daily Target 3154.88
Daily Target 4156.73
Daily Target 5158.83

Daily price and volume General Electric

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 154.63 (-1.93%) 155.90 153.03 - 156.98 0.6306 times
Thu 11 April 2024 157.68 (0.68%) 157.07 154.75 - 158.44 0.558 times
Wed 10 April 2024 156.61 (1.37%) 151.89 151.65 - 157.79 0.7433 times
Tue 09 April 2024 154.49 (-1.3%) 156.13 150.93 - 157.87 0.8108 times
Mon 08 April 2024 156.52 (0.14%) 157.47 153.70 - 157.95 0.8825 times
Fri 05 April 2024 156.30 (6.05%) 148.53 148.53 - 156.47 1.3601 times
Thu 04 April 2024 147.39 (1.22%) 146.65 146.21 - 151.99 1.0934 times
Wed 03 April 2024 145.62 (6.7%) 138.15 138.01 - 147.94 1.4918 times
Tue 02 April 2024 136.47 (-22.18%) 140.53 133.99 - 144.52 1.8859 times
Mon 01 April 2024 175.36 (-0.1%) 175.60 173.06 - 176.03 0.5435 times
Thu 28 March 2024 175.53 (-2.55%) 179.95 174.33 - 179.97 0.8904 times

 Daily chart GeneralElectric

Weekly price and charts GeneralElectric

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GeneralElectric GE are 149.03 and 156.54

Weekly Target 1147.16
Weekly Target 2150.89
Weekly Target 3154.66666666667
Weekly Target 4158.4
Weekly Target 5162.18

Weekly price and volumes for General Electric

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 154.63 (-1.07%) 157.47 150.93 - 158.44 1.0874 times
Fri 05 April 2024 156.30 (-10.96%) 175.60 133.99 - 176.03 1.9123 times
Thu 28 March 2024 175.53 (0.22%) 174.66 172.40 - 180.36 0.7949 times
Fri 22 March 2024 175.15 (3.71%) 168.96 168.58 - 177.50 0.8274 times
Fri 15 March 2024 168.89 (0.55%) 167.09 162.98 - 171.05 1.0456 times
Fri 08 March 2024 167.96 (5.87%) 159.37 156.58 - 175.81 1.3274 times
Fri 01 March 2024 158.65 (3.47%) 153.66 153.10 - 159.32 0.8707 times
Fri 23 February 2024 153.33 (2.8%) 149.02 147.66 - 153.80 0.5572 times
Fri 16 February 2024 149.16 (7.09%) 139.54 138.69 - 150.36 0.968 times
Fri 09 February 2024 139.28 (2.01%) 135.98 135.75 - 139.48 0.6091 times
Fri 02 February 2024 136.54 (4.08%) 131.40 129.69 - 137.41 0.7171 times

 weekly chart GeneralElectric

Monthly price and charts GeneralElectric

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GeneralElectric GE are 123.29 and 165.33

Monthly Target 1112.84
Monthly Target 2133.74
Monthly Target 3154.88333333333
Monthly Target 4175.78
Monthly Target 5196.92

Monthly price and volumes General Electric

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 154.63 (-11.91%) 175.60 133.99 - 176.03 1.013 times
Thu 28 March 2024 175.53 (11.88%) 157.00 156.58 - 180.36 1.4139 times
Thu 29 February 2024 156.89 (18.48%) 133.03 132.47 - 157.18 1.0415 times
Wed 31 January 2024 132.42 (3.75%) 127.01 123.65 - 134.47 1.0424 times
Fri 29 December 2023 127.63 (4.79%) 121.70 118.17 - 129.20 0.8346 times
Thu 30 November 2023 121.80 (12.12%) 108.30 105.83 - 121.84 0.9031 times
Tue 31 October 2023 108.63 (-1.74%) 110.45 105.53 - 114.89 1.0617 times
Fri 29 September 2023 110.55 (-3.42%) 115.02 109.75 - 117.67 0.8499 times
Thu 31 August 2023 114.46 (0.19%) 113.69 110.02 - 115.85 0.8977 times
Mon 31 July 2023 114.24 (4%) 109.06 106.86 - 117.96 0.9424 times
Fri 30 June 2023 109.85 (8.19%) 101.21 101.07 - 110.26 1.1635 times

 monthly chart GeneralElectric

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of General Electric GE

DMA (daily moving average) of General Electric GE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 155.99
12 day DMA 158.06
20 day DMA 164.09
35 day DMA 162.82
50 day DMA 156.76
100 day DMA 141.15
150 day DMA 131.35
200 day DMA 126.76

EMA (exponential moving average) of General Electric GE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA155.7156.24155.52
12 day EMA158.04158.66158.84
20 day EMA159.6160.12160.38
35 day EMA157.54157.71157.71
50 day EMA154.64154.64154.52

SMA (simple moving average) of General Electric GE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA155.99156.32154.26
12 day SMA158.06159.64160.95
20 day SMA164.09164.69165.32
35 day SMA162.82162.74162.49
50 day SMA156.76156.32155.84
100 day SMA141.15140.81140.43
150 day SMA131.35131.08130.79
200 day SMA126.76126.54126.29
Back to top Use Dark Theme