Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

WaltDisney DIS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Walt Disney DIS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Television Services

Daily price and charts and targets WaltDisney

Strong Daily Stock price targets for WaltDisney DIS are 101.93 and 102.88

Daily Target 1101.18
Daily Target 2101.73
Daily Target 3102.13333333333
Daily Target 4102.68
Daily Target 5103.08

Daily price and volume Walt Disney

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 102.27 (0.42%) 101.79 101.59 - 102.54 1.5792 times
Thu 20 June 2024 101.84 (0.33%) 100.57 100.38 - 101.94 0.8805 times
Tue 18 June 2024 101.50 (0%) 101.12 100.61 - 101.76 0.7865 times
Tue 18 June 2024 101.50 (-0.02%) 101.12 100.61 - 101.76 0.7865 times
Mon 17 June 2024 101.52 (1.55%) 100.98 100.62 - 101.92 1.1599 times
Fri 14 June 2024 99.97 (-0.12%) 99.81 99.25 - 100.38 0.7913 times
Thu 13 June 2024 100.09 (-0.7%) 100.61 99.61 - 101.07 1.1348 times
Wed 12 June 2024 100.80 (-0.07%) 101.20 100.25 - 101.69 1.0094 times
Tue 11 June 2024 100.87 (-1.82%) 102.64 100.74 - 102.88 1.0198 times
Mon 10 June 2024 102.74 (1.18%) 101.25 100.64 - 102.85 0.8522 times
Fri 07 June 2024 101.54 (0.33%) 100.86 100.55 - 102.27 0.6752 times

 Daily chart WaltDisney

Weekly price and charts WaltDisney

Strong weekly Stock price targets for WaltDisney DIS are 101.33 and 103.49

Weekly Target 199.57
Weekly Target 2100.92
Weekly Target 3101.73
Weekly Target 4103.08
Weekly Target 5103.89

Weekly price and volumes for Walt Disney

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 102.27 (0.76%) 101.12 100.38 - 102.54 0.6415 times
Tue 18 June 2024 101.50 (1.53%) 100.98 100.61 - 101.92 0.3847 times
Fri 14 June 2024 99.97 (-1.55%) 101.25 99.25 - 102.88 0.9501 times
Fri 07 June 2024 101.54 (-2.28%) 104.17 100.55 - 104.22 0.9116 times
Fri 31 May 2024 103.91 (2.11%) 101.36 100.77 - 104.08 0.8214 times
Fri 24 May 2024 101.76 (-1.44%) 103.33 100.27 - 103.83 0.8634 times
Fri 17 May 2024 103.25 (-2.4%) 105.59 101.39 - 106.64 1.2851 times
Fri 10 May 2024 105.79 (-6.92%) 114.80 104.21 - 116.94 2.5948 times
Fri 03 May 2024 113.66 (0.82%) 113.04 110.21 - 114.11 0.7917 times
Fri 26 April 2024 112.73 (0.11%) 113.10 110.39 - 114.24 0.7557 times
Fri 19 April 2024 112.61 (-1.23%) 114.88 111.08 - 115.55 0.9703 times

 weekly chart WaltDisney

Monthly price and charts WaltDisney

Strong monthly Stock price targets for WaltDisney DIS are 98.28 and 103.25

Monthly Target 196.94
Monthly Target 299.61
Monthly Target 3101.91333333333
Monthly Target 4104.58
Monthly Target 5106.88

Monthly price and volumes Walt Disney

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 102.27 (-1.58%) 104.17 99.25 - 104.22 0.5138 times
Fri 31 May 2024 103.91 (-6.47%) 111.29 100.27 - 116.94 1.0707 times
Tue 30 April 2024 111.10 (-9.2%) 122.06 110.34 - 123.69 0.7953 times
Thu 28 March 2024 122.36 (9.66%) 111.44 109.20 - 123.74 0.8607 times
Thu 29 February 2024 111.58 (16.17%) 96.37 95.82 - 112.92 1.1581 times
Wed 31 January 2024 96.05 (6.38%) 90.10 88.69 - 97.57 1.0398 times
Fri 29 December 2023 90.29 (-2.59%) 92.74 89.86 - 94.83 0.9059 times
Thu 30 November 2023 92.69 (13.6%) 81.53 80.18 - 96.51 1.2519 times
Tue 31 October 2023 81.59 (0.67%) 80.92 78.73 - 86.29 0.9514 times
Fri 29 September 2023 81.05 (-3.14%) 82.11 79.22 - 86.19 1.4524 times
Thu 31 August 2023 83.68 (-5.86%) 89.12 82.46 - 92.53 1.6248 times

 monthly chart WaltDisney

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Walt Disney DIS

DMA (daily moving average) of Walt Disney DIS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 101.73
12 day DMA 101.32
20 day DMA 101.71
35 day DMA 103.34
50 day DMA 106.14
100 day DMA 108.97
150 day DMA 103.47
200 day DMA 98.59

EMA (exponential moving average) of Walt Disney DIS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA101.72101.45101.25
12 day EMA101.65101.54101.48
20 day EMA102.22102.22102.26
35 day EMA104.38104.5104.66
50 day EMA106.65106.83107.03

SMA (simple moving average) of Walt Disney DIS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA101.73101.27100.92
12 day SMA101.32101.26101.38
20 day SMA101.71101.63101.69
35 day SMA103.34103.63103.88
50 day SMA106.14106.44106.75
100 day SMA108.97108.92108.88
150 day SMA103.47103.41103.36
200 day SMA98.5998.598.4
Back to top Use Dark Theme