Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

CsxCorporation CSX full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Csx Corporation CSX WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Transportation sector & deals in Railroads

Daily price and charts and targets CsxCorporation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CsxCorporation CSX are 34.17 and 34.93

Daily Target 134
Daily Target 234.34
Daily Target 334.756666666667
Daily Target 435.1
Daily Target 535.52

Daily price and volume Csx Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 34.69 (-0.94%) 35.05 34.41 - 35.17 0.7236 times
Thu 18 July 2024 35.02 (-1.21%) 35.23 34.94 - 35.46 0.8247 times
Wed 17 July 2024 35.45 (0.34%) 35.16 35.08 - 35.52 1.0834 times
Tue 16 July 2024 35.33 (2.11%) 34.60 34.47 - 35.63 1.2993 times
Mon 15 July 2024 34.60 (2.4%) 33.90 33.76 - 34.88 1.3553 times
Fri 12 July 2024 33.79 (0.15%) 33.82 33.64 - 34.06 0.663 times
Thu 11 July 2024 33.74 (2.49%) 32.90 32.87 - 33.80 0.9654 times
Wed 10 July 2024 32.92 (1.35%) 32.50 32.37 - 32.96 0.8414 times
Tue 09 July 2024 32.48 (-2.73%) 33.17 32.07 - 33.27 1.4627 times
Mon 08 July 2024 33.39 (0.27%) 32.84 32.80 - 33.42 0.7812 times
Fri 05 July 2024 33.30 (-0.75%) 33.53 33.10 - 33.55 0.9355 times

 Daily chart CsxCorporation

Weekly price and charts CsxCorporation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CsxCorporation CSX are 34.23 and 36.1

Weekly Target 132.82
Weekly Target 233.76
Weekly Target 334.693333333333
Weekly Target 435.63
Weekly Target 536.56

Weekly price and volumes for Csx Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 34.69 (2.66%) 33.90 33.76 - 35.63 1.2612 times
Fri 12 July 2024 33.79 (1.47%) 32.84 32.07 - 34.06 1.1246 times
Fri 05 July 2024 33.30 (-0.75%) 33.70 33.10 - 33.74 0.3289 times
Wed 03 July 2024 33.55 (0.3%) 33.48 33.31 - 33.87 0.6401 times
Fri 28 June 2024 33.45 (0.12%) 33.54 32.30 - 33.81 1.5602 times
Fri 21 June 2024 33.41 (1.15%) 32.71 32.60 - 33.53 0.9842 times
Tue 18 June 2024 33.03 (2.64%) 32.01 31.92 - 33.06 0.6313 times
Fri 14 June 2024 32.18 (-1.74%) 32.67 31.74 - 33.12 1.0392 times
Fri 07 June 2024 32.75 (-2.96%) 33.66 32.59 - 33.87 0.9942 times
Fri 31 May 2024 33.75 (0.75%) 33.77 33.08 - 33.92 1.436 times
Thu 23 May 2024 33.50 (-0.06%) 33.53 32.94 - 34.12 1.0933 times

 weekly chart CsxCorporation

Monthly price and charts CsxCorporation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CsxCorporation CSX are 33.38 and 36.94

Monthly Target 130.57
Monthly Target 232.63
Monthly Target 334.13
Monthly Target 436.19
Monthly Target 537.69

Monthly price and volumes Csx Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 34.69 (3.71%) 33.48 32.07 - 35.63 0.5917 times
Fri 28 June 2024 33.45 (-0.89%) 33.66 31.74 - 33.87 0.9187 times
Fri 31 May 2024 33.75 (1.6%) 33.21 32.94 - 34.69 0.9785 times
Tue 30 April 2024 33.22 (-10.39%) 36.98 33.13 - 37.00 1.315 times
Thu 28 March 2024 37.07 (-2.29%) 37.79 35.70 - 38.61 0.8768 times
Thu 29 February 2024 37.94 (6.27%) 35.75 35.64 - 40.12 1.0086 times
Wed 31 January 2024 35.70 (2.97%) 34.64 33.45 - 36.12 1.0728 times
Fri 29 December 2023 34.67 (7.34%) 32.41 32.37 - 35.09 1.0121 times
Thu 30 November 2023 32.30 (8.21%) 29.85 29.38 - 32.64 1.0339 times
Tue 31 October 2023 29.85 (-2.93%) 30.60 29.03 - 32.00 1.1919 times
Fri 29 September 2023 30.75 (1.82%) 30.48 29.45 - 31.57 1.2475 times

 monthly chart CsxCorporation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Csx Corporation CSX

DMA (daily moving average) of Csx Corporation CSX

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 35.02
12 day DMA 34.02
20 day DMA 33.73
35 day DMA 33.36
50 day DMA 33.48
100 day DMA 34.74
150 day DMA 35.03
200 day DMA 34.14

EMA (exponential moving average) of Csx Corporation CSX

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA34.7734.8134.7
12 day EMA34.2834.2134.06
20 day EMA33.9633.8833.76
35 day EMA33.7833.7333.65
50 day EMA33.6733.6333.57

SMA (simple moving average) of Csx Corporation CSX

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA35.0234.8434.58
12 day SMA34.0233.9333.82
20 day SMA33.7333.6633.58
35 day SMA33.3633.3433.29
50 day SMA33.4833.4733.45
100 day SMA34.7434.7834.81
150 day SMA35.0335.0335.02
200 day SMA34.1434.1234.1
Back to top Use Dark Theme