Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

CanopyGrowth CGC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Canopy Growth CGC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Consumer Durables sector & deals in Specialty Chemicals

Daily price and charts and targets CanopyGrowth

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CanopyGrowth CGC are 7.22 and 8.17

Daily Target 17.02
Daily Target 27.41
Daily Target 37.97
Daily Target 48.36
Daily Target 58.92

Daily price and volume Canopy Growth

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 7.80 (-4.29%) 8.10 7.58 - 8.53 0.3349 times
Thu 11 April 2024 8.15 (-10.64%) 9.05 7.83 - 9.27 0.522 times
Wed 10 April 2024 9.12 (-0.44%) 8.65 8.52 - 9.89 0.5292 times
Tue 09 April 2024 9.16 (-9.58%) 9.49 9.04 - 9.93 0.5056 times
Mon 08 April 2024 10.13 (-0.49%) 9.95 9.67 - 10.85 0.8173 times
Fri 05 April 2024 10.18 (4.09%) 9.70 8.93 - 10.38 0.9697 times
Thu 04 April 2024 9.78 (-10.19%) 10.30 9.39 - 11.57 1.9213 times
Wed 03 April 2024 10.89 (30.42%) 8.13 8.13 - 10.91 1.9635 times
Tue 02 April 2024 8.35 (10.89%) 7.59 7.53 - 8.97 1.4682 times
Mon 01 April 2024 7.53 (-12.75%) 8.22 7.25 - 8.42 0.9683 times
Thu 28 March 2024 8.63 (-9.63%) 9.27 8.13 - 10.13 2.1792 times

 Daily chart CanopyGrowth

Weekly price and charts CanopyGrowth

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CanopyGrowth CGC are 6.06 and 9.33

Weekly Target 15.47
Weekly Target 26.64
Weekly Target 38.7433333333333
Weekly Target 49.91
Weekly Target 512.01

Weekly price and volumes for Canopy Growth

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 7.80 (-23.38%) 9.95 7.58 - 10.85 0.9519 times
Fri 05 April 2024 10.18 (17.96%) 8.22 7.25 - 11.57 2.5619 times
Thu 28 March 2024 8.63 (12.22%) 7.96 5.70 - 10.13 3.149 times
Fri 22 March 2024 7.69 (149.68%) 3.27 3.14 - 7.99 1.9656 times
Fri 15 March 2024 3.08 (0.98%) 3.05 2.76 - 3.17 0.1708 times
Fri 08 March 2024 3.05 (-4.98%) 3.23 2.81 - 3.24 0.1971 times
Fri 01 March 2024 3.21 (-4.46%) 3.33 3.15 - 3.58 0.2123 times
Fri 23 February 2024 3.36 (-12.04%) 3.77 3.21 - 3.80 0.1662 times
Fri 16 February 2024 3.82 (-4.98%) 4.00 3.30 - 4.04 0.3168 times
Fri 09 February 2024 4.02 (-13.36%) 4.70 3.93 - 4.71 0.3085 times
Fri 02 February 2024 4.64 (1.75%) 4.59 4.55 - 5.27 0.2217 times

 weekly chart CanopyGrowth

Monthly price and charts CanopyGrowth

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CanopyGrowth CGC are 5.37 and 9.69

Monthly Target 14.55
Monthly Target 26.18
Monthly Target 38.8733333333333
Monthly Target 410.5
Monthly Target 513.19

Monthly price and volumes Canopy Growth

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 7.80 (-9.62%) 8.22 7.25 - 11.57 0.3679 times
Thu 28 March 2024 8.63 (162.31%) 3.32 2.76 - 10.13 0.5793 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3.29 (-29.55%) 4.70 3.21 - 5.27 0.113 times
Wed 31 January 2024 4.67 (-8.61%) 5.05 4.26 - 5.26 0.0889 times
Fri 29 December 2023 5.11 (812.5%) 0.56 0.47 - 5.93 0.8777 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.56 (-1.75%) 0.57 0.47 - 0.67 0.6985 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.57 (-26.92%) 0.78 0.48 - 0.81 1.0211 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.78 (36.84%) 0.63 0.52 - 1.92 3.5851 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.57 (16.33%) 0.49 0.38 - 0.65 0.9827 times
Mon 31 July 2023 0.49 (25.64%) 0.40 0.35 - 0.68 1.6856 times
Fri 30 June 2023 0.39 (-53.57%) 0.83 0.38 - 0.86 0.5084 times

 monthly chart CanopyGrowth

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Canopy Growth CGC

DMA (daily moving average) of Canopy Growth CGC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 8.87
12 day DMA 9.11
20 day DMA 7.51
35 day DMA 5.62
50 day DMA 5.13
100 day DMA 4.12
150 day DMA 2.99
200 day DMA 2.36

EMA (exponential moving average) of Canopy Growth CGC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA8.598.989.39
12 day EMA8.428.538.6
20 day EMA7.657.637.58
35 day EMA6.676.66.51
50 day EMA5.465.365.25

SMA (simple moving average) of Canopy Growth CGC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA8.879.359.67
12 day SMA9.119.068.9
20 day SMA7.517.256.99
35 day SMA5.625.55.36
50 day SMA5.135.075
100 day SMA4.124.053.97
150 day SMA2.992.942.9
200 day SMA2.362.332.29
Back to top Use Dark Theme