Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

CarnivalCorporation CCL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Carnival Corporation CCL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Marine Transportation

Daily price and charts and targets CarnivalCorporation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CarnivalCorporation CCL are 16.56 and 16.89

Daily Target 116.49
Daily Target 216.62
Daily Target 316.823333333333
Daily Target 416.95
Daily Target 517.15

Daily price and volume Carnival Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 16.74 (2.45%) 16.75 16.70 - 17.03 0.9223 times
Tue 11 June 2024 16.34 (-1.15%) 16.49 16.23 - 16.50 0.4967 times
Mon 10 June 2024 16.53 (-1.02%) 16.59 16.36 - 16.84 0.6015 times
Fri 07 June 2024 16.70 (0.48%) 16.44 16.41 - 16.75 0.625 times
Thu 06 June 2024 16.62 (-1.95%) 16.89 16.57 - 17.07 0.8552 times
Wed 05 June 2024 16.95 (0.06%) 17.00 16.56 - 17.06 1.0527 times
Tue 04 June 2024 16.94 (5.81%) 16.17 16.14 - 16.96 1.8629 times
Mon 03 June 2024 16.01 (6.17%) 15.21 15.20 - 16.04 1.5826 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15.08 (-0.79%) 15.30 14.96 - 15.43 1.0104 times
Thu 30 May 2024 15.20 (-0.13%) 15.23 15.08 - 15.45 0.9907 times
Wed 29 May 2024 15.22 (-2.75%) 15.21 14.74 - 15.30 1.36 times

 Daily chart CarnivalCorporation

Weekly price and charts CarnivalCorporation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CarnivalCorporation CCL are 16.49 and 17.29

Weekly Target 115.87
Weekly Target 216.3
Weekly Target 316.666666666667
Weekly Target 417.1
Weekly Target 517.47

Weekly price and volumes for Carnival Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 16.74 (0.24%) 16.59 16.23 - 17.03 0.4348 times
Fri 07 June 2024 16.70 (10.74%) 15.21 15.20 - 17.07 1.2867 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15.08 (-0.33%) 15.20 14.74 - 15.70 0.9359 times
Fri 24 May 2024 15.13 (0.87%) 15.39 14.77 - 16.24 1.2964 times
Fri 17 May 2024 15.00 (3.95%) 14.46 14.41 - 15.12 1.0579 times
Fri 10 May 2024 14.43 (-0.07%) 14.59 13.98 - 14.71 0.9286 times
Fri 03 May 2024 14.44 (-4.24%) 15.08 14.21 - 15.28 0.9299 times
Fri 26 April 2024 15.08 (6.8%) 14.35 14.07 - 15.23 0.9637 times
Fri 19 April 2024 14.12 (-1.67%) 14.66 13.80 - 14.76 1.0335 times
Fri 12 April 2024 14.36 (-5.03%) 15.25 14.23 - 15.71 1.1326 times
Fri 05 April 2024 15.12 (-7.47%) 16.48 14.84 - 16.67 1.2501 times

 weekly chart CarnivalCorporation

Monthly price and charts CarnivalCorporation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CarnivalCorporation CCL are 15.97 and 17.84

Monthly Target 114.47
Monthly Target 215.6
Monthly Target 316.336666666667
Monthly Target 417.47
Monthly Target 518.21

Monthly price and volumes Carnival Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 16.74 (11.01%) 15.21 15.20 - 17.07 0.3684 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15.08 (1.75%) 14.63 13.98 - 16.24 1.0311 times
Tue 30 April 2024 14.82 (-9.3%) 16.48 13.80 - 16.67 1.0082 times
Thu 28 March 2024 16.34 (3.03%) 15.90 15.61 - 17.68 1.166 times
Thu 29 February 2024 15.86 (-4.34%) 17.09 14.44 - 17.24 1.0207 times
Wed 31 January 2024 16.58 (-10.57%) 18.31 15.69 - 18.34 1.1876 times
Fri 29 December 2023 18.54 (23.11%) 15.12 15.03 - 19.74 1.1439 times
Thu 30 November 2023 15.06 (31.41%) 11.45 11.11 - 15.30 0.9643 times
Tue 31 October 2023 11.46 (-16.47%) 13.50 10.84 - 14.17 1.154 times
Fri 29 September 2023 13.72 (-13.27%) 15.83 13.24 - 16.06 0.9556 times
Thu 31 August 2023 15.82 (-16.03%) 18.16 15.39 - 18.41 0.9942 times

 monthly chart CarnivalCorporation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Carnival Corporation CCL

DMA (daily moving average) of Carnival Corporation CCL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 16.59
12 day DMA 16.17
20 day DMA 15.83
35 day DMA 15.32
50 day DMA 15.13
100 day DMA 15.57
150 day DMA 15.93
200 day DMA 15.28

EMA (exponential moving average) of Carnival Corporation CCL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA16.5516.4616.52
12 day EMA16.2416.1516.11
20 day EMA15.9315.8515.8
35 day EMA15.6615.615.56
50 day EMA15.3915.3315.29

SMA (simple moving average) of Carnival Corporation CCL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA16.5916.6316.75
12 day SMA16.1716.0315.9
20 day SMA15.8315.7215.63
35 day SMA15.3215.2715.21
50 day SMA15.1315.1115.11
100 day SMA15.5715.5815.59
150 day SMA15.9315.9115.88
200 day SMA15.2815.2715.27
Back to top Use Dark Theme