Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

BpP BP full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bp P BP WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Energy sector & deals in Integrated Oil Companies

Daily price and charts and targets BpP

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BpP BP are 35.3 and 35.7

Daily Target 135
Daily Target 235.19
Daily Target 335.4
Daily Target 435.59
Daily Target 535.8

Daily price and volume Bp P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 35.38 (-0.59%) 35.33 35.21 - 35.61 0.6076 times
Thu 18 July 2024 35.59 (0.48%) 35.71 35.47 - 35.83 0.7274 times
Wed 17 July 2024 35.42 (1.52%) 35.04 35.04 - 35.54 0.8962 times
Tue 16 July 2024 34.89 (-0.4%) 34.49 34.38 - 34.89 1.0926 times
Mon 15 July 2024 35.03 (-0.45%) 35.01 34.75 - 35.20 1.1291 times
Fri 12 July 2024 35.19 (0.4%) 35.48 35.12 - 35.48 1.0489 times
Thu 11 July 2024 35.05 (0.43%) 34.86 34.71 - 35.09 1.1315 times
Wed 10 July 2024 34.90 (0.29%) 35.01 34.79 - 35.14 1.017 times
Tue 09 July 2024 34.80 (-4.79%) 34.80 34.65 - 35.19 1.7885 times
Mon 08 July 2024 36.55 (-1.35%) 36.60 36.41 - 36.82 0.5613 times
Fri 05 July 2024 37.05 (0.22%) 37.39 36.89 - 37.39 0.6435 times

 Daily chart BpP

Weekly price and charts BpP

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BpP BP are 34.88 and 36.33

Weekly Target 133.75
Weekly Target 234.56
Weekly Target 335.196666666667
Weekly Target 436.01
Weekly Target 536.65

Weekly price and volumes for Bp P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 35.38 (0.54%) 35.01 34.38 - 35.83 1.2895 times
Fri 12 July 2024 35.19 (-5.02%) 36.60 34.65 - 36.82 1.6063 times
Fri 05 July 2024 37.05 (0.22%) 36.87 36.83 - 37.39 0.3224 times
Wed 03 July 2024 36.97 (2.41%) 36.25 36.13 - 37.09 0.6465 times
Fri 28 June 2024 36.10 (1.66%) 35.73 35.58 - 36.34 0.9635 times
Fri 21 June 2024 35.51 (0.34%) 35.48 35.32 - 35.92 0.6797 times
Tue 18 June 2024 35.39 (1.43%) 35.03 34.73 - 35.64 0.4328 times
Fri 14 June 2024 34.89 (-1.05%) 35.58 34.71 - 36.30 1.4272 times
Fri 07 June 2024 35.26 (-6.15%) 37.30 35.13 - 37.31 1.7015 times
Fri 31 May 2024 37.57 (2.31%) 37.32 36.82 - 37.58 0.9308 times
Fri 24 May 2024 36.72 (-2.05%) 37.54 36.33 - 37.60 1.3571 times

 weekly chart BpP

Monthly price and charts BpP

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BpP BP are 33.38 and 36.39

Monthly Target 132.71
Monthly Target 234.04
Monthly Target 335.716666666667
Monthly Target 437.05
Monthly Target 538.73

Monthly price and volumes Bp P

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 35.38 (-1.99%) 36.25 34.38 - 37.39 0.5707 times
Fri 28 June 2024 36.10 (-3.91%) 37.30 34.71 - 37.31 0.7685 times
Fri 31 May 2024 37.57 (-3.1%) 38.43 36.33 - 39.48 0.9695 times
Tue 30 April 2024 38.77 (2.89%) 37.86 37.30 - 40.40 1.4918 times
Thu 28 March 2024 37.68 (7.69%) 35.43 35.32 - 38.48 0.7837 times
Thu 29 February 2024 34.99 (-0.31%) 35.42 33.93 - 36.67 1.1406 times
Wed 31 January 2024 35.10 (-0.85%) 35.64 33.52 - 36.48 1.1468 times
Fri 29 December 2023 35.40 (-2.45%) 36.08 34.25 - 36.48 0.8469 times
Thu 30 November 2023 36.29 (-0.79%) 36.29 34.46 - 36.94 1.0402 times
Tue 31 October 2023 36.58 (-5.53%) 38.71 35.84 - 40.84 1.2413 times
Fri 29 September 2023 38.72 (4.14%) 38.08 37.83 - 39.73 1.1118 times

 monthly chart BpP

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bp P BP

DMA (daily moving average) of Bp P BP

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 35.26
12 day DMA 35.57
20 day DMA 35.86
35 day DMA 35.7
50 day DMA 36.17
100 day DMA 37.1
150 day DMA 36.49
200 day DMA 36.57

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bp P BP

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA35.3635.3535.23
12 day EMA35.4935.5135.5
20 day EMA35.6635.6935.7
35 day EMA36.0136.0536.08
50 day EMA36.2436.2836.31

SMA (simple moving average) of Bp P BP

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA35.2635.2235.12
12 day SMA35.5735.735.8
20 day SMA35.8635.8635.87
35 day SMA35.735.7635.8
50 day SMA36.1736.2336.27
100 day SMA37.137.0937.09
150 day SMA36.4936.4936.49
200 day SMA36.5736.5836.59
Back to top Use Dark Theme