Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

BarnesNoble BNED full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Barnes Noble BNED WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Other Specialty Stores

Daily price and charts and targets BarnesNoble

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BarnesNoble BNED are 7.55 and 9.22

Daily Target 17.18
Daily Target 27.92
Daily Target 38.8533333333333
Daily Target 49.59
Daily Target 510.52

Daily price and volume Barnes Noble

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 8.65 (-7.19%) 8.88 8.12 - 9.79 0.0354 times
Thu 13 June 2024 9.32 (33.33%) 7.40 7.35 - 10.42 0.1764 times
Wed 12 June 2024 6.99 (7666.67%) 7.05 6.28 - 8.91 0.083 times
Tue 11 June 2024 0.09 (-30.77%) 0.12 0.09 - 0.12 1.2273 times
Mon 10 June 2024 0.13 (-23.53%) 0.19 0.12 - 0.19 2.7164 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.17 (-46.88%) 0.25 0.17 - 0.26 2.1699 times
Thu 06 June 2024 0.32 (-3.03%) 0.32 0.30 - 0.39 1.1315 times
Wed 05 June 2024 0.33 (-21.43%) 0.35 0.25 - 0.37 1.6389 times
Tue 04 June 2024 0.42 (-2.33%) 0.41 0.39 - 0.46 0.3237 times
Mon 03 June 2024 0.43 (-4.44%) 0.55 0.41 - 0.55 0.4975 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.45 (-41.56%) 0.72 0.45 - 0.81 0.6188 times

 Daily chart BarnesNoble

Weekly price and charts BarnesNoble

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BarnesNoble BNED are 4.37 and 14.7

Weekly Target 1-3.94
Weekly Target 22.35
Weekly Target 36.3866666666667
Weekly Target 412.68
Weekly Target 516.72

Weekly price and volumes for Barnes Noble

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 8.65 (4988.24%) 0.19 0.09 - 10.42 1.096 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.17 (-62.22%) 0.55 0.17 - 0.55 1.4898 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.45 (-22.41%) 0.54 0.45 - 0.81 0.6455 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.58 (28.89%) 0.40 0.26 - 1.35 5.3868 times
Fri 17 May 2024 0.45 (55.17%) 0.19 0.15 - 0.60 0.8249 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.29 (31.82%) 0.23 0.22 - 0.41 0.1444 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.22 (10%) 0.20 0.19 - 0.22 0.0288 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.20 (-13.04%) 0.23 0.18 - 0.24 0.0818 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.23 (-67.61%) 0.70 0.18 - 0.72 0.2837 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.71 (-1.39%) 0.73 0.64 - 0.74 0.0183 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.72 (0%) 0.71 0.62 - 0.75 0.0214 times

 weekly chart BarnesNoble

Monthly price and charts BarnesNoble

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BarnesNoble BNED are 4.37 and 14.7

Monthly Target 1-3.94
Monthly Target 22.35
Monthly Target 36.3866666666667
Monthly Target 412.68
Monthly Target 516.72

Monthly price and volumes Barnes Noble

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 8.65 (1822.22%) 0.55 0.09 - 10.42 2.3493 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.45 (125%) 0.21 0.15 - 1.35 6.3778 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.20 (-72.22%) 0.71 0.18 - 0.75 0.3775 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.72 (-25%) 0.97 0.52 - 1.00 0.1349 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.96 (11.63%) 0.87 0.75 - 1.30 0.1519 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.86 (-42.28%) 1.51 0.82 - 2.26 0.3417 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1.49 (34.23%) 1.13 1.02 - 1.57 0.1402 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.11 (8.82%) 1.00 0.94 - 1.40 0.0266 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.02 (-6.42%) 1.06 0.75 - 1.08 0.048 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.09 (-14.17%) 1.29 0.87 - 1.33 0.0521 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1.27 (-13.61%) 1.38 1.22 - 1.73 0.0632 times

 monthly chart BarnesNoble

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Barnes Noble BNED

DMA (daily moving average) of Barnes Noble BNED

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 5.04
12 day DMA 2.34
20 day DMA 1.66
35 day DMA 1.05
50 day DMA 0.87
100 day DMA 0.83
150 day DMA 0.97
200 day DMA 0.98

EMA (exponential moving average) of Barnes Noble BNED

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA6.054.752.46
12 day EMA3.512.581.36
20 day EMA2.441.791
35 day EMA1.671.260.79
50 day EMA1.311.010.67

SMA (simple moving average) of Barnes Noble BNED

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA5.043.341.54
12 day SMA2.341.680.96
20 day SMA1.661.240.78
35 day SMA1.050.80.54
50 day SMA0.870.710.53
100 day SMA0.830.750.66
150 day SMA0.970.920.87
200 day SMA0.980.940.9
Back to top Use Dark Theme