Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

BristolMyers BMY full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bristol Myers BMY WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Major Pharmaceuticals

Daily price and charts and targets BristolMyers

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BristolMyers BMY are 41.83 and 42.8

Daily Target 141.64
Daily Target 242.02
Daily Target 342.606666666667
Daily Target 442.99
Daily Target 543.58

Daily price and volume Bristol Myers

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 42.41 (-1.42%) 43.09 42.22 - 43.19 0.6583 times
Tue 11 June 2024 43.02 (1.06%) 42.53 41.88 - 43.05 0.8819 times
Mon 10 June 2024 42.57 (2.63%) 41.40 41.36 - 42.72 0.9394 times
Fri 07 June 2024 41.48 (1.47%) 40.85 40.77 - 41.58 0.9536 times
Thu 06 June 2024 40.88 (-0.87%) 40.86 40.70 - 41.29 0.7176 times
Wed 05 June 2024 41.24 (-1.22%) 41.68 40.92 - 41.68 0.8654 times
Tue 04 June 2024 41.75 (-0.05%) 41.75 41.39 - 42.08 0.8534 times
Mon 03 June 2024 41.77 (1.65%) 41.16 41.13 - 42.39 0.9545 times
Fri 31 May 2024 41.09 (2.09%) 40.25 40.13 - 41.16 2.0514 times
Thu 30 May 2024 40.25 (0%) 40.14 39.91 - 40.60 1.1245 times
Wed 29 May 2024 40.25 (-0.59%) 40.28 39.94 - 40.70 1.1509 times

 Daily chart BristolMyers

Weekly price and charts BristolMyers

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BristolMyers BMY are 41.89 and 43.72

Weekly Target 140.49
Weekly Target 241.45
Weekly Target 342.32
Weekly Target 443.28
Weekly Target 544.15

Weekly price and volumes for Bristol Myers

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 42.41 (2.24%) 41.40 41.36 - 43.19 0.5372 times
Fri 07 June 2024 41.48 (0.95%) 41.16 40.70 - 42.39 0.9413 times
Fri 31 May 2024 41.09 (-0.36%) 41.22 39.91 - 41.33 1.1593 times
Fri 24 May 2024 41.24 (-6.34%) 44.00 41.07 - 44.04 1.1263 times
Fri 17 May 2024 44.03 (-2.02%) 44.88 43.68 - 45.72 1.0822 times
Fri 10 May 2024 44.94 (2.16%) 44.16 43.50 - 44.97 0.7796 times
Fri 03 May 2024 43.99 (-1.92%) 45.09 43.33 - 45.38 1.1409 times
Fri 26 April 2024 44.85 (-8.34%) 49.00 44.34 - 49.56 1.5043 times
Fri 19 April 2024 48.93 (1.35%) 48.36 47.62 - 49.10 0.8597 times
Fri 12 April 2024 48.28 (-5.92%) 51.28 48.26 - 51.68 0.8691 times
Fri 05 April 2024 51.32 (-5.37%) 54.17 50.77 - 54.23 0.7602 times

 weekly chart BristolMyers

Monthly price and charts BristolMyers

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BristolMyers BMY are 41.56 and 44.05

Monthly Target 139.61
Monthly Target 241.01
Monthly Target 342.1
Monthly Target 443.5
Monthly Target 544.59

Monthly price and volumes Bristol Myers

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 42.41 (3.21%) 41.16 40.70 - 43.19 0.3347 times
Fri 31 May 2024 41.09 (-6.49%) 43.97 39.91 - 45.72 1.0803 times
Tue 30 April 2024 43.94 (-18.97%) 54.17 43.93 - 54.23 1.0209 times
Thu 28 March 2024 54.23 (6.86%) 50.94 50.44 - 55.04 1.4207 times
Thu 29 February 2024 50.75 (3.85%) 48.85 47.58 - 51.92 1.0005 times
Wed 31 January 2024 48.87 (-4.76%) 51.45 48.63 - 53.45 1.1412 times
Fri 29 December 2023 51.31 (3.91%) 49.40 48.93 - 53.48 1.1183 times
Thu 30 November 2023 49.38 (-4.17%) 51.86 48.25 - 53.55 1.0166 times
Tue 31 October 2023 51.53 (-11.22%) 58.01 49.49 - 58.06 0.9796 times
Fri 29 September 2023 58.04 (-5.86%) 61.83 57.61 - 62.40 0.8872 times
Thu 31 August 2023 61.65 (-0.87%) 62.32 59.71 - 63.41 0.9534 times

 monthly chart BristolMyers

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bristol Myers BMY

DMA (daily moving average) of Bristol Myers BMY

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 42.07
12 day DMA 41.43
20 day DMA 42.03
35 day DMA 43.16
50 day DMA 45.12
100 day DMA 48.05
150 day DMA 48.92
200 day DMA 50.91

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bristol Myers BMY

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA42.2442.1541.71
12 day EMA42.0241.9541.75
20 day EMA42.4242.4242.36
35 day EMA43.8543.9343.98
50 day EMA45.4745.645.71

SMA (simple moving average) of Bristol Myers BMY

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA42.0741.8441.58
12 day SMA41.4341.3441.21
20 day SMA42.0342.1542.25
35 day SMA43.1643.3543.52
50 day SMA45.1245.3245.52
100 day SMA48.0548.1348.2
150 day SMA48.9248.9949.05
200 day SMA50.915151.1
Back to top Use Dark Theme