Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

BancoBradesco BBD full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Banco Bradesco BBD WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Finance sector & deals in Major Banks

Daily price and charts and targets BancoBradesco

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BancoBradesco BBD are 2.38 and 2.42

Daily Target 12.34
Daily Target 22.37
Daily Target 32.3833333333333
Daily Target 42.41
Daily Target 52.42

Daily price and volume Banco Bradesco

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 2.39 (0%) 2.37 2.36 - 2.40 0.7863 times
Thu 13 June 2024 2.39 (0.84%) 2.38 2.35 - 2.40 1.1649 times
Wed 12 June 2024 2.37 (-2.07%) 2.43 2.35 - 2.44 1.6411 times
Tue 11 June 2024 2.42 (0%) 2.43 2.41 - 2.45 0.7795 times
Mon 10 June 2024 2.42 (-1.22%) 2.42 2.40 - 2.43 0.8223 times
Fri 07 June 2024 2.45 (-2%) 2.47 2.44 - 2.50 0.9093 times
Thu 06 June 2024 2.50 (2.88%) 2.45 2.45 - 2.51 0.9124 times
Wed 05 June 2024 2.43 (-0.41%) 2.44 2.42 - 2.46 0.7272 times
Tue 04 June 2024 2.44 (-0.41%) 2.43 2.40 - 2.47 1.5577 times
Mon 03 June 2024 2.45 (-0.41%) 2.45 2.42 - 2.47 0.6993 times
Fri 31 May 2024 2.46 (-1.6%) 2.46 2.43 - 2.47 1.4402 times

 Daily chart BancoBradesco

Weekly price and charts BancoBradesco

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BancoBradesco BBD are 2.32 and 2.42

Weekly Target 12.3
Weekly Target 22.34
Weekly Target 32.3966666666667
Weekly Target 42.44
Weekly Target 52.5

Weekly price and volumes for Banco Bradesco

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 2.39 (-2.45%) 2.42 2.35 - 2.45 1.0298 times
Fri 07 June 2024 2.45 (-0.41%) 2.45 2.40 - 2.51 0.9529 times
Fri 31 May 2024 2.46 (-1.99%) 2.53 2.43 - 2.54 0.7007 times
Fri 24 May 2024 2.51 (-4.92%) 2.62 2.49 - 2.65 0.8718 times
Fri 17 May 2024 2.64 (2.33%) 2.62 2.58 - 2.66 0.7979 times
Fri 10 May 2024 2.58 (-5.15%) 2.72 2.58 - 2.75 1.5676 times
Fri 03 May 2024 2.72 (0%) 2.72 2.68 - 2.78 1.3299 times
Fri 26 April 2024 2.72 (3.03%) 2.63 2.62 - 2.75 0.7713 times
Fri 19 April 2024 2.64 (-4.69%) 2.74 2.60 - 2.76 1.14 times
Fri 12 April 2024 2.77 (-3.15%) 2.89 2.75 - 2.97 0.8381 times
Fri 05 April 2024 2.86 (0%) 2.87 2.78 - 2.98 0.9731 times

 weekly chart BancoBradesco

Monthly price and charts BancoBradesco

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BancoBradesco BBD are 2.29 and 2.45

Monthly Target 12.26
Monthly Target 22.32
Monthly Target 32.4166666666667
Monthly Target 42.48
Monthly Target 52.58

Monthly price and volumes Banco Bradesco

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 2.39 (-2.85%) 2.45 2.35 - 2.51 0.5082 times
Fri 31 May 2024 2.46 (-8.89%) 2.70 2.43 - 2.78 1.2173 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2.70 (-5.59%) 2.87 2.60 - 2.98 1.087 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.86 (2.88%) 2.81 2.76 - 2.92 0.804 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2.78 (-10.32%) 3.11 2.65 - 3.36 1.2684 times
Wed 31 January 2024 3.10 (-11.43%) 3.48 3.07 - 3.50 1.1021 times
Fri 29 December 2023 3.50 (5.11%) 3.32 3.27 - 3.65 0.8405 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3.33 (19.35%) 2.79 2.79 - 3.37 1.0405 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2.79 (-2.11%) 2.85 2.70 - 2.98 1.0931 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.85 (-4.68%) 3.07 2.73 - 3.09 1.0391 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2.99 (-15.3%) 3.48 2.98 - 3.51 1.8714 times

 monthly chart BancoBradesco

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Banco Bradesco BBD

DMA (daily moving average) of Banco Bradesco BBD

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 2.4
12 day DMA 2.44
20 day DMA 2.48
35 day DMA 2.56
50 day DMA 2.62
100 day DMA 2.75
150 day DMA 2.94
200 day DMA 2.93

EMA (exponential moving average) of Banco Bradesco BBD

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA2.42.412.42
12 day EMA2.442.452.46
20 day EMA2.492.52.51
35 day EMA2.542.552.56
50 day EMA2.612.622.63

SMA (simple moving average) of Banco Bradesco BBD

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA2.42.412.43
12 day SMA2.442.442.45
20 day SMA2.482.492.5
35 day SMA2.562.572.58
50 day SMA2.622.632.64
100 day SMA2.752.752.76
150 day SMA2.942.952.95
200 day SMA2.932.942.94
Back to top Use Dark Theme