Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

AlibabaGroup BABA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Alibaba Group BABA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Miscellaneous sector & deals in Business Services

Daily price and charts and targets AlibabaGroup

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AlibabaGroup BABA are 77.27 and 78.42

Daily Target 177.01
Daily Target 277.52
Daily Target 378.156666666667
Daily Target 478.67
Daily Target 579.31

Daily price and volume Alibaba Group

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 78.04 (0.18%) 78.75 77.64 - 78.79 0.9376 times
Tue 11 June 2024 77.90 (-1.77%) 79.00 77.67 - 79.08 0.8629 times
Mon 10 June 2024 79.30 (1.14%) 78.57 78.24 - 79.74 0.7372 times
Fri 07 June 2024 78.41 (-2%) 78.95 78.14 - 79.32 0.947 times
Thu 06 June 2024 80.01 (0.23%) 79.42 78.76 - 80.06 0.8705 times
Wed 05 June 2024 79.83 (1.76%) 78.98 78.86 - 79.94 1.0655 times
Tue 04 June 2024 78.45 (0.71%) 78.18 77.78 - 78.86 0.8378 times
Mon 03 June 2024 77.90 (-0.56%) 79.00 77.22 - 79.32 1.1066 times
Fri 31 May 2024 78.34 (-1.62%) 77.96 77.17 - 78.50 1.5555 times
Thu 30 May 2024 79.63 (0.72%) 78.86 78.70 - 80.20 1.0795 times
Wed 29 May 2024 79.06 (-1.89%) 78.76 78.23 - 79.36 1.4331 times

 Daily chart AlibabaGroup

Weekly price and charts AlibabaGroup

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AlibabaGroup BABA are 76.79 and 78.89

Weekly Target 176.37
Weekly Target 277.21
Weekly Target 378.473333333333
Weekly Target 479.31
Weekly Target 580.57

Weekly price and volumes for Alibaba Group

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 78.04 (-0.47%) 78.57 77.64 - 79.74 0.3948 times
Fri 07 June 2024 78.41 (0.09%) 79.00 77.22 - 80.06 0.7509 times
Fri 31 May 2024 78.34 (-3.59%) 80.80 77.17 - 81.72 0.8167 times
Fri 24 May 2024 81.26 (-8.22%) 87.47 79.73 - 89.24 1.4295 times
Fri 17 May 2024 88.54 (10.62%) 82.71 77.72 - 90.46 2.1271 times
Fri 10 May 2024 80.04 (-1.59%) 81.75 77.81 - 82.22 0.7032 times
Fri 03 May 2024 81.33 (7.65%) 75.65 74.48 - 81.42 1.1199 times
Fri 26 April 2024 75.55 (9.38%) 69.69 69.12 - 76.93 0.8797 times
Fri 19 April 2024 69.07 (-3.11%) 71.73 68.36 - 72.05 0.8304 times
Fri 12 April 2024 71.29 (-0.52%) 71.96 71.29 - 75.43 0.9478 times
Fri 05 April 2024 71.66 (-0.97%) 73.24 71.41 - 73.58 0.8064 times

 weekly chart AlibabaGroup

Monthly price and charts AlibabaGroup

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AlibabaGroup BABA are 76.21 and 79.05

Monthly Target 175.6
Monthly Target 276.82
Monthly Target 378.44
Monthly Target 479.66
Monthly Target 581.28

Monthly price and volumes Alibaba Group

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 78.04 (-0.38%) 79.00 77.22 - 80.06 0.2754 times
Fri 31 May 2024 78.34 (4.66%) 74.99 74.87 - 90.46 1.4139 times
Tue 30 April 2024 74.85 (3.44%) 73.24 68.36 - 76.93 0.9086 times
Thu 28 March 2024 72.36 (-2.26%) 74.48 70.58 - 77.45 0.7854 times
Thu 29 February 2024 74.03 (2.58%) 73.15 70.00 - 78.34 1.1683 times
Wed 31 January 2024 72.17 (-6.89%) 76.05 66.63 - 76.69 1.4926 times
Fri 29 December 2023 77.51 (3.51%) 73.12 70.08 - 77.79 1.2459 times
Thu 30 November 2023 74.88 (-9.28%) 81.70 74.01 - 87.83 1.2067 times
Tue 31 October 2023 82.54 (-4.84%) 86.75 79.02 - 88.80 0.7604 times
Fri 29 September 2023 86.74 (-6.63%) 94.55 83.76 - 96.68 0.7429 times
Thu 31 August 2023 92.90 (-9.06%) 99.87 86.86 - 101.84 1.2829 times

 monthly chart AlibabaGroup

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Alibaba Group BABA

DMA (daily moving average) of Alibaba Group BABA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 78.73
12 day DMA 78.95
20 day DMA 81.14
35 day DMA 79.99
50 day DMA 77.42
100 day DMA 75.51
150 day DMA 75.38
200 day DMA 77.97

EMA (exponential moving average) of Alibaba Group BABA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA78.5278.7679.19
12 day EMA79.2679.4879.77
20 day EMA79.5379.6979.88
35 day EMA78.4878.5178.55
50 day EMA77.1377.0977.06

SMA (simple moving average) of Alibaba Group BABA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA78.7379.0979.2
12 day SMA78.9579.2279.46
20 day SMA81.1481.2281.55
35 day SMA79.9979.8379.62
50 day SMA77.4277.3277.23
100 day SMA75.5175.4275.32
150 day SMA75.3875.4375.48
200 day SMA77.9778.0678.13
Back to top Use Dark Theme