Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

AmazonCom AMZN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Amazon Com AMZN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Catalog Specialty Distribution

Daily price and charts and targets AmazonCom

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AmazonCom AMZN are 184.7 and 187.62

Daily Target 1183.97
Daily Target 2185.43
Daily Target 3186.89
Daily Target 4188.35
Daily Target 5189.81

Daily price and volume Amazon Com

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 186.89 (-0.18%) 188.01 185.43 - 188.35 1.0194 times
Tue 11 June 2024 187.23 (0.09%) 187.06 184.54 - 187.77 0.8178 times
Mon 10 June 2024 187.06 (1.5%) 184.07 183.79 - 187.23 1.0347 times
Fri 07 June 2024 184.30 (-0.38%) 184.90 183.36 - 186.29 0.8405 times
Thu 06 June 2024 185.00 (2.05%) 181.74 181.49 - 185.00 0.941 times
Wed 05 June 2024 181.28 (1.08%) 180.10 178.75 - 181.50 0.9633 times
Tue 04 June 2024 179.34 (0.56%) 177.64 176.44 - 179.82 0.8158 times
Mon 03 June 2024 178.34 (1.08%) 177.70 175.92 - 178.70 0.9234 times
Fri 31 May 2024 176.44 (-1.61%) 178.30 173.87 - 179.21 1.7668 times
Thu 30 May 2024 179.32 (-1.48%) 181.31 178.36 - 181.34 0.8773 times
Wed 29 May 2024 182.02 (-0.07%) 181.70 181.55 - 184.08 0.9601 times

 Daily chart AmazonCom

Weekly price and charts AmazonCom

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AmazonCom AMZN are 185.34 and 189.9

Weekly Target 1181.78
Weekly Target 2184.34
Weekly Target 3186.34333333333
Weekly Target 4188.9
Weekly Target 5190.9

Weekly price and volumes for Amazon Com

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 186.89 (1.41%) 184.07 183.79 - 188.35 0.5182 times
Fri 07 June 2024 184.30 (4.45%) 177.70 175.92 - 186.29 0.8092 times
Fri 31 May 2024 176.44 (-2.55%) 179.93 173.87 - 184.08 0.8124 times
Thu 23 May 2024 181.05 (-1.98%) 184.34 180.08 - 186.66 0.7742 times
Fri 17 May 2024 184.70 (-1.48%) 188.00 182.73 - 188.31 1.127 times
Fri 10 May 2024 187.48 (0.68%) 186.28 184.80 - 191.70 0.9333 times
Fri 03 May 2024 186.21 (3.67%) 182.75 174.80 - 187.87 1.8232 times
Fri 26 April 2024 179.62 (2.86%) 176.94 166.32 - 180.82 1.0952 times
Fri 19 April 2024 174.63 (-6.18%) 187.43 173.44 - 188.69 1.0773 times
Fri 12 April 2024 186.13 (0.57%) 186.90 182.67 - 189.77 1.0299 times
Fri 05 April 2024 185.07 (2.6%) 180.79 178.38 - 186.27 0.9572 times

 weekly chart AmazonCom

Monthly price and charts AmazonCom

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AmazonCom AMZN are 181.41 and 193.84

Monthly Target 1171.29
Monthly Target 2179.09
Monthly Target 3183.72
Monthly Target 4191.52
Monthly Target 5196.15

Monthly price and volumes Amazon Com

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 186.89 (5.92%) 177.70 175.92 - 188.35 0.2692 times
Fri 31 May 2024 176.44 (0.82%) 181.63 173.87 - 191.70 0.9462 times
Tue 30 April 2024 175.00 (-2.98%) 180.79 166.32 - 189.77 1.0069 times
Thu 28 March 2024 180.38 (2.05%) 176.75 171.47 - 181.70 0.7708 times
Thu 29 February 2024 176.76 (13.89%) 155.87 155.62 - 177.22 1.1474 times
Wed 31 January 2024 155.20 (2.15%) 151.54 144.05 - 161.73 1.0918 times
Fri 29 December 2023 151.94 (4%) 146.00 142.81 - 155.63 1.0662 times
Thu 30 November 2023 146.09 (9.77%) 133.96 133.71 - 149.26 1.1248 times
Tue 31 October 2023 133.09 (4.7%) 127.28 118.35 - 134.48 1.3013 times
Fri 29 September 2023 127.12 (-7.89%) 139.46 123.04 - 145.86 1.2752 times
Thu 31 August 2023 138.01 (3.24%) 133.55 126.41 - 143.63 1.3697 times

 monthly chart AmazonCom

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Amazon Com AMZN

DMA (daily moving average) of Amazon Com AMZN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 186.1
12 day DMA 182.45
20 day DMA 183.08
35 day DMA 183.03
50 day DMA 182.91
100 day DMA 176.98
150 day DMA 167.52
200 day DMA 158.82

EMA (exponential moving average) of Amazon Com AMZN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA185.7185.1184.04
12 day EMA184.01183.49182.81
20 day EMA183.53183.18182.75
35 day EMA182.95182.72182.45
50 day EMA182.98182.82182.64

SMA (simple moving average) of Amazon Com AMZN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA186.1184.97183.4
12 day SMA182.45181.96181.62
20 day SMA183.08183.07183.08
35 day SMA183.03182.75182.39
50 day SMA182.91182.79182.65
100 day SMA176.98176.65176.29
150 day SMA167.52167.23166.91
200 day SMA158.82158.56158.29
Back to top Use Dark Theme