Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

AdvancedMicro AMD full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Advanced Micro AMD WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Semiconductors

Daily price and charts and targets AdvancedMicro

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AdvancedMicro AMD are 148.67 and 159.24

Daily Target 1146.88
Daily Target 2150.45
Daily Target 3157.45
Daily Target 4161.02
Daily Target 5168.02

Daily price and volume Advanced Micro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 154.02 (-5.78%) 163.97 153.88 - 164.45 1.2525 times
Tue 16 April 2024 163.46 (1.96%) 162.28 161.67 - 164.88 0.9125 times
Mon 15 April 2024 160.32 (-1.81%) 164.43 158.76 - 164.44 1.0141 times
Fri 12 April 2024 163.28 (-4.23%) 164.53 161.83 - 165.70 1.0481 times
Thu 11 April 2024 170.50 (2.01%) 167.54 166.55 - 170.95 0.8084 times
Wed 10 April 2024 167.14 (-2.13%) 166.71 164.00 - 169.78 0.9834 times
Tue 09 April 2024 170.78 (0.52%) 170.21 167.29 - 171.60 0.7083 times
Mon 08 April 2024 169.90 (-0.31%) 168.20 166.82 - 171.66 0.7259 times
Fri 05 April 2024 170.42 (2.77%) 168.10 165.58 - 172.69 1.0903 times
Thu 04 April 2024 165.83 (-8.26%) 182.92 165.65 - 183.02 1.4566 times
Wed 03 April 2024 180.77 (1.16%) 177.54 176.70 - 182.05 0.8223 times

 Daily chart AdvancedMicro

Weekly price and charts AdvancedMicro

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AdvancedMicro AMD are 148.45 and 159.45

Weekly Target 1146.59
Weekly Target 2150.31
Weekly Target 3157.59333333333
Weekly Target 4161.31
Weekly Target 5168.59

Weekly price and volumes for Advanced Micro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 154.02 (-5.67%) 164.43 153.88 - 164.88 0.6177 times
Fri 12 April 2024 163.28 (-4.19%) 168.20 161.83 - 171.66 0.8304 times
Fri 05 April 2024 170.42 (-5.58%) 180.10 165.58 - 187.24 1.0903 times
Thu 28 March 2024 180.49 (0.47%) 172.90 172.00 - 183.40 0.8033 times
Fri 22 March 2024 179.65 (-5.97%) 193.29 174.00 - 193.50 1.1469 times
Fri 15 March 2024 191.06 (-7.87%) 203.01 184.03 - 203.55 1.2578 times
Fri 08 March 2024 207.39 (2.34%) 205.16 199.15 - 227.30 1.358 times
Fri 01 March 2024 202.64 (14.8%) 178.78 172.49 - 202.72 1.0719 times
Fri 23 February 2024 176.52 (1.52%) 171.14 161.81 - 183.83 0.9143 times
Fri 16 February 2024 173.87 (0.81%) 172.68 164.30 - 180.50 0.9095 times
Fri 09 February 2024 172.48 (-2.92%) 179.09 165.50 - 180.01 0.9573 times

 weekly chart AdvancedMicro

Monthly price and charts AdvancedMicro

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AdvancedMicro AMD are 137.27 and 170.63

Monthly Target 1131.69
Monthly Target 2142.85
Monthly Target 3165.04666666667
Monthly Target 4176.21
Monthly Target 5198.41

Monthly price and volumes Advanced Micro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 154.02 (-14.67%) 180.10 153.88 - 187.24 0.6078 times
Thu 28 March 2024 180.49 (-6.25%) 197.91 172.00 - 227.30 1.173 times
Thu 29 February 2024 192.53 (14.81%) 169.27 161.81 - 193.00 0.9763 times
Wed 31 January 2024 167.69 (13.76%) 144.28 133.74 - 184.92 1.5389 times
Fri 29 December 2023 147.41 (21.67%) 119.88 116.37 - 151.05 1.0304 times
Thu 30 November 2023 121.16 (23.01%) 98.58 98.50 - 125.73 0.8558 times
Tue 31 October 2023 98.50 (-4.2%) 102.21 93.12 - 111.31 0.8468 times
Fri 29 September 2023 102.82 (-2.74%) 107.00 94.46 - 111.82 0.8439 times
Thu 31 August 2023 105.72 (-7.59%) 114.26 99.58 - 119.50 1.2505 times
Mon 31 July 2023 114.40 (0.43%) 115.16 108.55 - 122.12 0.8767 times
Fri 30 June 2023 113.91 (-3.64%) 117.29 107.08 - 132.83 1.3132 times

 monthly chart AdvancedMicro

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Advanced Micro AMD

DMA (daily moving average) of Advanced Micro AMD

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 162.32
12 day DMA 167.93
20 day DMA 172.66
35 day DMA 183.17
50 day DMA 180.13
100 day DMA 163.45
150 day DMA 144.49
200 day DMA 135.87

EMA (exponential moving average) of Advanced Micro AMD

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA161.2164.79165.46
12 day EMA167.09169.46170.55
20 day EMA171.53173.37174.41
35 day EMA174.43175.63176.35
50 day EMA177.68178.65179.27

SMA (simple moving average) of Advanced Micro AMD

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA162.32164.94166.4
12 day SMA167.93170.37171.79
20 day SMA172.66174.03175.38
35 day SMA183.17183.85184.21
50 day SMA180.13180.54180.82
100 day SMA163.45163.13162.72
150 day SMA144.49144.18143.81
200 day SMA135.87135.66135.41
Back to top Use Dark Theme