Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

AppleInc AAPL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Apple Inc AAPL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Computer Manufacturing

Daily price and charts and targets AppleInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AppleInc AAPL are 209.99 and 223.29

Daily Target 1200.09
Daily Target 2206.58
Daily Target 3213.39
Daily Target 4219.88
Daily Target 5226.69

Daily price and volume Apple Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 213.07 (2.86%) 207.37 206.90 - 220.20 2.3619 times
Tue 11 June 2024 207.15 (7.26%) 193.65 193.63 - 207.16 2.0548 times
Mon 10 June 2024 193.12 (-1.91%) 196.90 192.15 - 197.30 1.1594 times
Fri 07 June 2024 196.89 (1.24%) 194.65 194.14 - 196.94 0.633 times
Thu 06 June 2024 194.48 (-0.71%) 195.69 194.17 - 196.50 0.4909 times
Wed 05 June 2024 195.87 (0.78%) 195.40 194.87 - 196.90 0.6456 times
Tue 04 June 2024 194.35 (0.16%) 194.63 193.03 - 195.32 0.5659 times
Mon 03 June 2024 194.03 (0.93%) 192.90 192.52 - 194.99 0.597 times
Fri 31 May 2024 192.25 (0.5%) 191.44 189.91 - 192.57 0.8959 times
Thu 30 May 2024 191.29 (0.53%) 190.76 190.63 - 192.18 0.5954 times
Wed 29 May 2024 190.29 (0.16%) 189.61 189.51 - 192.25 0.6326 times

 Daily chart AppleInc

Weekly price and charts AppleInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AppleInc AAPL are 202.61 and 230.66

Weekly Target 1180.42
Weekly Target 2196.75
Weekly Target 3208.47333333333
Weekly Target 4224.8
Weekly Target 5236.52

Weekly price and volumes for Apple Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 213.07 (8.22%) 196.90 192.15 - 220.20 1.5491 times
Fri 07 June 2024 196.89 (2.41%) 192.90 192.52 - 196.94 0.8146 times
Fri 31 May 2024 192.25 (2.87%) 191.51 189.10 - 193.00 0.7632 times
Thu 23 May 2024 186.88 (-1.57%) 189.32 186.63 - 192.82 0.5702 times
Fri 17 May 2024 189.87 (3.73%) 185.43 184.62 - 191.10 0.9524 times
Fri 10 May 2024 183.05 (-0.18%) 182.35 180.42 - 185.09 0.9957 times
Fri 03 May 2024 183.38 (8.32%) 173.37 169.11 - 187.00 1.4635 times
Fri 26 April 2024 169.30 (2.61%) 165.52 164.77 - 171.34 0.7991 times
Fri 19 April 2024 165.00 (-6.54%) 175.36 164.08 - 176.63 1.0247 times
Fri 12 April 2024 176.55 (4.11%) 169.03 167.11 - 178.36 1.0674 times
Fri 05 April 2024 169.58 (-1.11%) 171.19 168.23 - 171.92 0.7917 times

 weekly chart AppleInc

Monthly price and charts AppleInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AppleInc AAPL are 202.61 and 230.66

Monthly Target 1180.42
Monthly Target 2196.75
Monthly Target 3208.47333333333
Monthly Target 4224.8
Monthly Target 5236.52

Monthly price and volumes Apple Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 213.07 (10.83%) 192.90 192.15 - 220.20 0.605 times
Fri 31 May 2024 192.25 (12.87%) 169.58 169.11 - 193.00 1.1009 times
Tue 30 April 2024 170.33 (-0.67%) 171.19 164.08 - 178.36 1.0564 times
Thu 28 March 2024 171.48 (-5.13%) 179.55 168.49 - 180.53 1.2148 times
Thu 29 February 2024 180.75 (-1.98%) 183.99 179.25 - 191.05 0.9847 times
Wed 31 January 2024 184.40 (-4.22%) 187.15 180.17 - 196.38 1.0409 times
Fri 29 December 2023 192.53 (1.36%) 190.33 187.45 - 199.62 0.9374 times
Thu 30 November 2023 189.95 (11.23%) 171.00 170.12 - 192.93 0.9311 times
Tue 31 October 2023 170.77 (-0.26%) 171.22 165.67 - 182.34 0.9559 times
Fri 29 September 2023 171.21 (-8.87%) 189.49 167.62 - 189.98 1.1729 times
Thu 31 August 2023 187.87 (-4.37%) 196.24 171.96 - 196.73 1.1593 times

 monthly chart AppleInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Apple Inc AAPL

DMA (daily moving average) of Apple Inc AAPL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 200.94
12 day DMA 196.07
20 day DMA 193.54
35 day DMA 186.18
50 day DMA 181.17
100 day DMA 181.04
150 day DMA 183.99
200 day DMA 182.17

EMA (exponential moving average) of Apple Inc AAPL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA203.44198.62194.36
12 day EMA197.7194.91192.68
20 day EMA193.81191.78190.16
35 day EMA187.99186.51185.3
50 day EMA182.37181.12180.06

SMA (simple moving average) of Apple Inc AAPL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA200.94197.5194.94
12 day SMA196.07193.88192.53
20 day SMA193.54192.2191
35 day SMA186.18184.83183.62
50 day SMA181.17180.31179.6
100 day SMA181.04180.79180.55
150 day SMA183.99183.79183.6
200 day SMA182.17182.02181.89
Back to top Use Dark Theme