Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

AmericanAirlines AAL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

American Airlines AAL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Transportation sector & deals in Air Freight Delivery Services

Daily price and charts and targets AmericanAirlines

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AmericanAirlines AAL are 11.45 and 11.75

Daily Target 111.23
Daily Target 211.36
Daily Target 311.526666666667
Daily Target 411.66
Daily Target 511.83

Daily price and volume American Airlines

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 11.50 (1.95%) 11.40 11.39 - 11.69 1.0214 times
Tue 11 June 2024 11.28 (-1.83%) 11.41 11.26 - 11.45 0.6373 times
Mon 10 June 2024 11.49 (-0.09%) 11.43 11.37 - 11.57 0.5868 times
Fri 07 June 2024 11.50 (0.61%) 11.36 11.35 - 11.57 0.7368 times
Thu 06 June 2024 11.43 (-1.64%) 11.58 11.32 - 11.73 0.8979 times
Wed 05 June 2024 11.62 (1.04%) 11.51 11.45 - 11.77 0.8603 times
Tue 04 June 2024 11.50 (-0.26%) 11.54 11.48 - 11.79 0.9811 times
Mon 03 June 2024 11.53 (0.26%) 11.60 11.50 - 11.95 1.3253 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.50 (0.52%) 11.51 11.25 - 11.57 1.5249 times
Thu 30 May 2024 11.44 (-1.55%) 11.76 11.39 - 11.78 1.4281 times
Wed 29 May 2024 11.62 (-13.54%) 12.16 11.31 - 12.17 3.9829 times

 Daily chart AmericanAirlines

Weekly price and charts AmericanAirlines

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AmericanAirlines AAL are 11.38 and 11.81

Weekly Target 111.05
Weekly Target 211.28
Weekly Target 311.483333333333
Weekly Target 411.71
Weekly Target 511.91

Weekly price and volumes for American Airlines

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 11.50 (0%) 11.43 11.26 - 11.69 0.5524 times
Fri 07 June 2024 11.50 (0%) 11.60 11.32 - 11.95 1.1811 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.50 (-16.79%) 13.85 11.25 - 13.91 1.9078 times
Thu 23 May 2024 13.82 (-6.18%) 14.77 13.72 - 14.77 0.6016 times
Fri 17 May 2024 14.73 (2.29%) 14.54 14.52 - 15.36 0.7907 times
Fri 10 May 2024 14.40 (3.97%) 13.92 13.92 - 14.75 0.8327 times
Fri 03 May 2024 13.85 (-0.22%) 13.85 13.33 - 14.07 0.7968 times
Fri 26 April 2024 13.88 (-1.63%) 14.28 13.45 - 14.68 1.2568 times
Fri 19 April 2024 14.11 (7.3%) 13.28 12.72 - 14.34 1.04 times
Fri 12 April 2024 13.15 (-4.43%) 13.82 13.02 - 14.15 1.0401 times
Fri 05 April 2024 13.76 (-10.36%) 15.42 13.70 - 15.61 1.0408 times

 weekly chart AmericanAirlines

Monthly price and charts AmericanAirlines

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AmericanAirlines AAL are 11.04 and 11.73

Monthly Target 110.88
Monthly Target 211.19
Monthly Target 311.57
Monthly Target 411.88
Monthly Target 512.26

Monthly price and volumes American Airlines

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 11.50 (0%) 11.60 11.26 - 11.95 0.413 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.50 (-14.88%) 13.50 11.25 - 15.36 1.0941 times
Tue 30 April 2024 13.51 (-11.99%) 15.42 12.72 - 15.61 1.123 times
Thu 28 March 2024 15.35 (-2.1%) 15.69 13.78 - 16.15 0.8581 times
Thu 29 February 2024 15.68 (10.19%) 14.35 13.87 - 15.79 0.8336 times
Wed 31 January 2024 14.23 (3.57%) 13.65 12.78 - 15.84 1.4966 times
Fri 29 December 2023 13.74 (10.54%) 12.46 12.44 - 14.67 1.0197 times
Thu 30 November 2023 12.43 (11.48%) 11.11 10.98 - 12.77 0.9824 times
Tue 31 October 2023 11.15 (-12.96%) 12.84 10.86 - 13.10 1.3673 times
Fri 29 September 2023 12.81 (-13.03%) 14.80 12.50 - 14.84 0.8123 times
Thu 31 August 2023 14.73 (-12.06%) 16.54 14.42 - 16.54 0.7853 times

 monthly chart AmericanAirlines

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of American Airlines AAL

DMA (daily moving average) of American Airlines AAL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 11.44
12 day DMA 11.65
20 day DMA 12.8
35 day DMA 13.37
50 day DMA 13.49
100 day DMA 14.11
150 day DMA 13.84
200 day DMA 13.53

EMA (exponential moving average) of American Airlines AAL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA11.4811.4711.56
12 day EMA11.9111.9812.11
20 day EMA12.412.4912.62
35 day EMA12.9313.0113.11
50 day EMA13.4213.513.59

SMA (simple moving average) of American Airlines AAL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA11.4411.4611.51
12 day SMA11.6511.8512.08
20 day SMA12.812.9713.13
35 day SMA13.3713.4613.54
50 day SMA13.4913.5713.65
100 day SMA14.1114.1314.15
150 day SMA13.8413.8413.84
200 day SMA13.5313.5513.56
Back to top Use Dark Theme