Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

XpengInc XPEV full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Xpeng Inc XPEV WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets XpengInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for XpengInc XPEV are 7.88 and 8.18

Daily Target 17.82
Daily Target 27.93
Daily Target 38.1166666666667
Daily Target 48.23
Daily Target 58.42

Daily price and volume Xpeng Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 8.05 (-4.17%) 8.21 8.00 - 8.30 0.6584 times
Tue 23 July 2024 8.40 (-6.67%) 8.70 8.38 - 8.79 0.887 times
Mon 22 July 2024 9.00 (6.51%) 8.79 8.74 - 9.04 1.0016 times
Fri 19 July 2024 8.45 (1.2%) 8.28 8.20 - 8.54 0.6269 times
Thu 18 July 2024 8.35 (-2.91%) 8.57 8.28 - 8.65 0.6158 times
Wed 17 July 2024 8.60 (-3.91%) 8.85 8.48 - 8.88 0.7311 times
Tue 16 July 2024 8.95 (6.55%) 8.51 8.51 - 8.99 1.0824 times
Mon 15 July 2024 8.40 (-4.98%) 8.37 8.18 - 8.55 0.8926 times
Fri 12 July 2024 8.84 (1.73%) 8.88 8.75 - 9.24 1.4749 times
Thu 11 July 2024 8.69 (7.68%) 8.50 8.44 - 8.99 2.0292 times
Wed 10 July 2024 8.07 (7.46%) 7.60 7.58 - 8.11 1.5105 times

 Daily chart XpengInc

Weekly price and charts XpengInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for XpengInc XPEV are 7.51 and 8.55

Weekly Target 17.32
Weekly Target 27.69
Weekly Target 38.3633333333333
Weekly Target 48.73
Weekly Target 59.4

Weekly price and volumes for Xpeng Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 8.05 (-4.73%) 8.79 8.00 - 9.04 0.7441 times
Fri 19 July 2024 8.45 (-4.41%) 8.37 8.18 - 8.99 1.1537 times
Fri 12 July 2024 8.84 (11.62%) 7.64 7.38 - 9.24 1.9181 times
Fri 05 July 2024 7.92 (-4.81%) 7.77 7.43 - 8.59 1.005 times
Wed 03 July 2024 8.32 (13.51%) 7.46 7.44 - 8.59 0.9379 times
Fri 28 June 2024 7.33 (-5.17%) 7.81 7.18 - 8.32 1.038 times
Fri 21 June 2024 7.73 (3.34%) 7.23 7.13 - 7.83 0.5584 times
Tue 18 June 2024 7.48 (4.03%) 7.26 7.13 - 7.54 0.3714 times
Fri 14 June 2024 7.19 (-11.78%) 8.15 7.16 - 8.19 1.2684 times
Fri 07 June 2024 8.15 (-1.93%) 8.54 8.01 - 8.58 1.005 times
Fri 31 May 2024 8.31 (1.34%) 8.19 8.14 - 8.73 1.1058 times

 weekly chart XpengInc

Monthly price and charts XpengInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for XpengInc XPEV are 7.72 and 9.58

Monthly Target 16.36
Monthly Target 27.21
Monthly Target 38.2233333333333
Monthly Target 49.07
Monthly Target 510.08

Monthly price and volumes Xpeng Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 8.05 (9.82%) 7.46 7.38 - 9.24 0.9379 times
Fri 28 June 2024 7.33 (-11.79%) 8.54 7.13 - 8.58 0.6908 times
Fri 31 May 2024 8.31 (2.21%) 8.12 7.67 - 10.47 1.3935 times
Tue 30 April 2024 8.13 (5.86%) 7.80 6.55 - 8.30 1.1441 times
Thu 28 March 2024 7.68 (-18.56%) 9.43 7.61 - 10.64 1.2431 times
Thu 29 February 2024 9.43 (13.21%) 8.50 7.80 - 9.75 0.8346 times
Wed 31 January 2024 8.33 (-42.91%) 14.30 8.23 - 14.43 1.1308 times
Fri 29 December 2023 14.59 (-12.16%) 16.21 13.56 - 16.98 0.933 times
Thu 30 November 2023 16.61 (14.71%) 14.80 14.61 - 18.74 0.8178 times
Tue 31 October 2023 14.48 (-21.13%) 18.30 13.22 - 18.51 0.8744 times
Fri 29 September 2023 18.36 (3.2%) 18.35 15.39 - 19.96 1.0457 times

 monthly chart XpengInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Xpeng Inc XPEV

DMA (daily moving average) of Xpeng Inc XPEV

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 8.45
12 day DMA 8.44
20 day DMA 8.18
35 day DMA 7.98
50 day DMA 8.08
100 day DMA 8.2
150 day DMA 8.94
200 day DMA 10.66

EMA (exponential moving average) of Xpeng Inc XPEV

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA8.48.578.65
12 day EMA8.378.438.44
20 day EMA8.288.38.29
35 day EMA8.28.218.2
50 day EMA8.128.128.11

SMA (simple moving average) of Xpeng Inc XPEV

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA8.458.568.67
12 day SMA8.448.398.35
20 day SMA8.188.198.17
35 day SMA7.987.997.98
50 day SMA8.088.098.08
100 day SMA8.28.218.23
150 day SMA8.948.989.02
200 day SMA10.6610.7110.75
Back to top Use Dark Theme