Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

ValeS VALE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Vale S VALE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Basic Industries sector & deals in Precious Metals

Daily price and charts and targets ValeS

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ValeS VALE are 10.92 and 11.28

Daily Target 110.85
Daily Target 210.98
Daily Target 311.206666666667
Daily Target 411.34
Daily Target 511.57

Daily price and volume Vale S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 11.12 (-2.28%) 11.40 11.07 - 11.43 1.088 times
Tue 11 June 2024 11.38 (-0.18%) 11.24 11.13 - 11.40 1.3107 times
Mon 10 June 2024 11.40 (0.44%) 11.27 11.23 - 11.45 0.7049 times
Fri 07 June 2024 11.35 (-2.32%) 11.44 11.32 - 11.54 0.9621 times
Thu 06 June 2024 11.62 (1.84%) 11.46 11.42 - 11.67 0.9656 times
Wed 05 June 2024 11.41 (-1.13%) 11.53 11.36 - 11.55 1.0156 times
Tue 04 June 2024 11.54 (-2.37%) 11.60 11.52 - 11.60 0.8759 times
Mon 03 June 2024 11.82 (-1.91%) 11.85 11.77 - 11.93 1.0041 times
Fri 31 May 2024 12.05 (-0.5%) 12.13 11.97 - 12.15 1.0985 times
Thu 30 May 2024 12.11 (-0.16%) 12.09 11.96 - 12.21 0.9747 times
Wed 29 May 2024 12.13 (-1.86%) 12.22 12.08 - 12.26 0.6425 times

 Daily chart ValeS

Weekly price and charts ValeS

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ValeS VALE are 10.91 and 11.29

Weekly Target 110.83
Weekly Target 210.98
Weekly Target 311.213333333333
Weekly Target 411.36
Weekly Target 511.59

Weekly price and volumes for Vale S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 11.12 (-2.03%) 11.27 11.07 - 11.45 0.7188 times
Fri 07 June 2024 11.35 (-5.81%) 11.85 11.32 - 11.93 1.117 times
Fri 31 May 2024 12.05 (-4.37%) 12.60 11.96 - 12.62 0.8301 times
Fri 24 May 2024 12.60 (-3%) 12.90 12.50 - 13.14 0.8621 times
Fri 17 May 2024 12.99 (4.42%) 12.59 12.26 - 13.01 0.8397 times
Fri 10 May 2024 12.44 (-1.35%) 12.66 12.37 - 12.88 0.7752 times
Fri 03 May 2024 12.61 (2.69%) 12.34 12.10 - 12.67 0.8978 times
Fri 26 April 2024 12.28 (0.82%) 12.02 11.95 - 12.46 1.209 times
Fri 19 April 2024 12.18 (1.33%) 12.03 11.52 - 12.23 1.3317 times
Fri 12 April 2024 12.02 (1.86%) 12.07 11.96 - 12.67 1.4185 times
Fri 05 April 2024 11.80 (-3.2%) 12.24 11.73 - 12.41 1.2187 times

 weekly chart ValeS

Monthly price and charts ValeS

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ValeS VALE are 10.67 and 11.53

Monthly Target 110.51
Monthly Target 210.82
Monthly Target 311.373333333333
Monthly Target 411.68
Monthly Target 512.23

Monthly price and volumes Vale S

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 11.12 (-7.72%) 11.85 11.07 - 11.93 0.492 times
Fri 31 May 2024 12.05 (-0.99%) 12.19 11.96 - 13.14 1.024 times
Tue 30 April 2024 12.17 (-0.16%) 12.24 11.52 - 12.67 1.4908 times
Thu 28 March 2024 12.19 (-9.1%) 13.41 11.88 - 13.68 1.1719 times
Thu 29 February 2024 13.41 (-2.05%) 13.64 13.03 - 13.80 1.0057 times
Wed 31 January 2024 13.69 (-13.68%) 15.88 13.53 - 15.99 1.0841 times
Fri 29 December 2023 15.86 (5.73%) 15.12 14.51 - 16.08 0.7705 times
Thu 30 November 2023 15.00 (9.41%) 13.88 13.88 - 16.02 0.9732 times
Tue 31 October 2023 13.71 (2.31%) 13.33 12.28 - 13.83 0.968 times
Fri 29 September 2023 13.40 (1.75%) 13.73 12.88 - 14.59 1.0198 times
Thu 31 August 2023 13.17 (-9.98%) 14.32 12.22 - 14.38 0.9545 times

 monthly chart ValeS

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Vale S VALE

DMA (daily moving average) of Vale S VALE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 11.37
12 day DMA 11.69
20 day DMA 12.11
35 day DMA 12.25
50 day DMA 12.2
100 day DMA 12.65
150 day DMA 13.45
200 day DMA 13.46

EMA (exponential moving average) of Vale S VALE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA11.3511.4711.52
12 day EMA11.6611.7611.83
20 day EMA11.8611.9412
35 day EMA12.0312.0812.12
50 day EMA12.1112.1512.18

SMA (simple moving average) of Vale S VALE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA11.3711.4311.46
12 day SMA11.6911.8111.91
20 day SMA12.1112.1812.24
35 day SMA12.2512.2812.31
50 day SMA12.212.2212.24
100 day SMA12.6512.6812.7
150 day SMA13.4513.4813.49
200 day SMA13.4613.4713.48
Back to top Use Dark Theme