Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

UnitedhealthGroup UNH full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Unitedhealth Group UNH WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Medical Specialities

Daily price and charts and targets UnitedhealthGroup

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UnitedhealthGroup UNH are 434.86 and 440.72

Daily Target 1433.41
Daily Target 2436.31
Daily Target 3439.27333333333
Daily Target 4442.17
Daily Target 5445.13

Daily price and volume Unitedhealth Group

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 439.20 (-0.57%) 440.33 436.38 - 442.24 1.1068 times
Thu 11 April 2024 441.72 (-1.85%) 450.39 441.48 - 450.77 1.0699 times
Wed 10 April 2024 450.05 (-2.1%) 455.49 449.78 - 458.74 0.8226 times
Tue 09 April 2024 459.72 (0.82%) 454.28 452.46 - 459.76 0.6447 times
Mon 08 April 2024 456.00 (0.06%) 455.97 453.59 - 457.20 0.8297 times
Fri 05 April 2024 455.74 (0.08%) 450.68 450.01 - 457.75 1.0522 times
Thu 04 April 2024 455.38 (-0.95%) 460.82 451.92 - 461.72 0.9487 times
Wed 03 April 2024 459.74 (0.35%) 462.00 455.55 - 462.85 0.8166 times
Tue 02 April 2024 458.14 (-6.44%) 459.60 449.60 - 463.68 2.1726 times
Mon 01 April 2024 489.70 (-1.01%) 494.47 488.70 - 495.78 0.5362 times
Thu 28 March 2024 494.70 (0.32%) 495.00 489.30 - 495.87 0.6993 times

 Daily chart UnitedhealthGroup

Weekly price and charts UnitedhealthGroup

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UnitedhealthGroup UNH are 426.1 and 449.48

Weekly Target 1421.73
Weekly Target 2430.47
Weekly Target 3445.11333333333
Weekly Target 4453.85
Weekly Target 5468.49

Weekly price and volumes for Unitedhealth Group

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 439.20 (-3.63%) 455.97 436.38 - 459.76 1.2249 times
Fri 05 April 2024 455.74 (-7.88%) 494.47 449.60 - 495.78 1.5131 times
Thu 28 March 2024 494.70 (0.94%) 490.60 484.07 - 495.87 0.6202 times
Fri 22 March 2024 490.07 (-0.15%) 492.10 486.38 - 496.20 0.7805 times
Fri 15 March 2024 490.82 (2.99%) 477.00 476.00 - 496.00 1.0689 times
Fri 08 March 2024 476.57 (-2.65%) 483.24 468.19 - 487.04 1.2977 times
Fri 01 March 2024 489.53 (-7.15%) 528.32 477.25 - 532.81 1.4936 times
Fri 23 February 2024 527.24 (1.09%) 524.21 517.54 - 530.50 0.5206 times
Fri 16 February 2024 521.55 (0.64%) 518.22 512.81 - 526.93 0.6505 times
Fri 09 February 2024 518.22 (1.57%) 509.96 500.05 - 522.16 0.8301 times
Fri 02 February 2024 510.23 (1.4%) 503.11 499.22 - 515.00 1.1474 times

 weekly chart UnitedhealthGroup

Monthly price and charts UnitedhealthGroup

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UnitedhealthGroup UNH are 408.09 and 467.49

Monthly Target 1397.72
Monthly Target 2418.46
Monthly Target 3457.12
Monthly Target 4477.86
Monthly Target 5516.52

Monthly price and volumes Unitedhealth Group

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 439.20 (-11.22%) 494.47 436.38 - 495.78 0.7854 times
Thu 28 March 2024 494.70 (0.22%) 489.42 468.19 - 496.20 1.1858 times
Thu 29 February 2024 493.60 (-3.54%) 508.83 484.39 - 532.81 1.0129 times
Wed 31 January 2024 511.74 (-2.8%) 526.84 479.00 - 549.00 1.4863 times
Fri 29 December 2023 526.47 (-4.79%) 550.42 515.87 - 554.70 0.9155 times
Thu 30 November 2023 552.97 (3.25%) 529.98 526.95 - 553.94 0.8025 times
Tue 31 October 2023 535.56 (6.22%) 505.53 503.14 - 546.78 0.8583 times
Fri 29 September 2023 504.19 (5.79%) 479.00 472.12 - 514.15 0.9086 times
Thu 31 August 2023 476.58 (-5.88%) 507.50 476.29 - 513.65 0.7551 times
Mon 31 July 2023 506.37 (5.35%) 478.10 447.18 - 515.86 1.2897 times
Fri 30 June 2023 480.64 (-1.35%) 487.79 445.68 - 502.90 1.4396 times

 monthly chart UnitedhealthGroup

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Unitedhealth Group UNH

DMA (daily moving average) of Unitedhealth Group UNH

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 449.34
12 day DMA 462.77
20 day DMA 473.93
35 day DMA 481.84
50 day DMA 492.33
100 day DMA 511.25
150 day DMA 514.36
200 day DMA 508.53

EMA (exponential moving average) of Unitedhealth Group UNH

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA447.71451.96457.08
12 day EMA459.28462.93466.78
20 day EMA467.92470.94474.01
35 day EMA479.64482.02484.39
50 day EMA488.87490.9492.91

SMA (simple moving average) of Unitedhealth Group UNH

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA449.34452.65455.38
12 day SMA462.77467.19470.87
20 day SMA473.93476.42478.73
35 day SMA481.84484.33486.63
50 day SMA492.33493.78495.02
100 day SMA511.25512.21513.16
150 day SMA514.36514.63514.89
200 day SMA508.53508.74508.91
Back to top Use Dark Theme