Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

UnitedMicroelectronics UMC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

United Microelectronics UMC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Semiconductors

Daily price and charts and targets UnitedMicroelectronics

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UnitedMicroelectronics UMC are 7.5 and 7.66

Daily Target 17.46
Daily Target 27.53
Daily Target 37.6233333333333
Daily Target 47.69
Daily Target 57.78

Daily price and volume United Microelectronics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 7.59 (-0.91%) 7.70 7.56 - 7.72 1.4564 times
Tue 16 April 2024 7.66 (-2.05%) 7.70 7.63 - 7.71 0.9924 times
Mon 15 April 2024 7.82 (-1.88%) 8.03 7.75 - 8.03 0.945 times
Fri 12 April 2024 7.97 (-2.57%) 8.10 7.97 - 8.11 1.2399 times
Thu 11 April 2024 8.18 (0%) 8.18 8.06 - 8.19 0.7564 times
Wed 10 April 2024 8.18 (-1.09%) 8.23 8.16 - 8.32 1.1225 times
Tue 09 April 2024 8.27 (1.1%) 8.22 8.15 - 8.29 0.891 times
Mon 08 April 2024 8.18 (1.49%) 8.13 8.08 - 8.23 0.7061 times
Fri 05 April 2024 8.06 (0.75%) 7.99 7.94 - 8.08 0.6127 times
Thu 04 April 2024 8.00 (-1.84%) 8.20 7.99 - 8.25 1.2775 times
Wed 03 April 2024 8.15 (0.49%) 8.07 8.02 - 8.16 0.525 times

 Daily chart UnitedMicroelectronics

Weekly price and charts UnitedMicroelectronics

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UnitedMicroelectronics UMC are 7.34 and 7.81

Weekly Target 17.26
Weekly Target 27.42
Weekly Target 37.7266666666667
Weekly Target 47.89
Weekly Target 58.2

Weekly price and volumes for United Microelectronics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 7.59 (-4.77%) 8.03 7.56 - 8.03 0.785 times
Fri 12 April 2024 7.97 (-1.12%) 8.13 7.97 - 8.32 1.0908 times
Fri 05 April 2024 8.06 (-0.37%) 8.06 7.94 - 8.25 0.996 times
Thu 28 March 2024 8.09 (-0.86%) 8.07 7.91 - 8.11 0.7122 times
Fri 22 March 2024 8.16 (1.75%) 8.07 8.03 - 8.47 0.9624 times
Fri 15 March 2024 8.02 (-2.31%) 8.20 8.01 - 8.49 1.4018 times
Fri 08 March 2024 8.21 (5.12%) 7.81 7.59 - 8.45 1.3941 times
Fri 01 March 2024 7.81 (3.31%) 7.56 7.48 - 7.83 0.845 times
Fri 23 February 2024 7.56 (-1.82%) 7.71 7.53 - 7.82 0.8492 times
Fri 16 February 2024 7.70 (-5.06%) 8.11 7.66 - 8.20 0.9636 times
Fri 09 February 2024 8.11 (6.43%) 7.62 7.58 - 8.13 0.9609 times

 weekly chart UnitedMicroelectronics

Monthly price and charts UnitedMicroelectronics

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UnitedMicroelectronics UMC are 7.2 and 7.96

Monthly Target 17.06
Monthly Target 27.33
Monthly Target 37.8233333333333
Monthly Target 48.09
Monthly Target 58.58

Monthly price and volumes United Microelectronics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 7.59 (-6.18%) 8.06 7.56 - 8.32 0.7345 times
Thu 28 March 2024 8.09 (5.34%) 7.68 7.59 - 8.49 1.2097 times
Thu 29 February 2024 7.68 (-0.39%) 7.76 7.48 - 8.20 0.9973 times
Wed 31 January 2024 7.71 (-8.87%) 8.32 7.46 - 8.43 1.3114 times
Fri 29 December 2023 8.46 (8.6%) 7.82 7.67 - 8.68 0.9273 times
Thu 30 November 2023 7.79 (9.41%) 7.16 7.14 - 7.99 0.9525 times
Tue 31 October 2023 7.12 (0.85%) 7.06 6.81 - 7.69 1.0501 times
Fri 29 September 2023 7.06 (-1.53%) 7.25 6.84 - 7.44 0.8831 times
Thu 31 August 2023 7.17 (-4.53%) 7.49 6.71 - 7.51 0.9684 times
Mon 31 July 2023 7.51 (-4.82%) 7.86 7.12 - 7.97 0.9657 times
Fri 30 June 2023 7.89 (-4.48%) 8.25 7.75 - 8.97 1.0282 times

 monthly chart UnitedMicroelectronics

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of United Microelectronics UMC

DMA (daily moving average) of United Microelectronics UMC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 7.84
12 day DMA 8.01
20 day DMA 8.06
35 day DMA 8.05
50 day DMA 7.97
100 day DMA 7.98
150 day DMA 7.76
200 day DMA 7.63

EMA (exponential moving average) of United Microelectronics UMC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA7.797.898.01
12 day EMA7.958.018.07
20 day EMA88.048.08
35 day EMA7.9888.02
50 day EMA7.947.957.96

SMA (simple moving average) of United Microelectronics UMC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA7.847.968.08
12 day SMA8.018.068.1
20 day SMA8.068.098.12
35 day SMA8.058.048.04
50 day SMA7.977.977.97
100 day SMA7.987.987.98
150 day SMA7.767.767.75
200 day SMA7.637.637.63
Back to top Use Dark Theme