Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

SquareInc SQ full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Square Inc SQ WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Computer Software Prepackaged Software

Daily price and charts and targets SquareInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SquareInc SQ are 75.56 and 78.34

Daily Target 175.07
Daily Target 276.04
Daily Target 377.853333333333
Daily Target 478.82
Daily Target 580.63

Daily price and volume Square Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 77.00 (-2.84%) 79.42 76.89 - 79.67 0.4816 times
Fri 01 March 2024 79.25 (-0.28%) 79.79 78.11 - 80.63 0.5298 times
Thu 29 February 2024 79.47 (1.34%) 79.50 78.54 - 80.96 0.6909 times
Wed 28 February 2024 78.42 (0.91%) 77.01 76.70 - 79.93 0.7205 times
Tue 27 February 2024 77.71 (4.09%) 75.95 75.34 - 77.96 0.8305 times
Mon 26 February 2024 74.66 (-5.4%) 77.52 74.56 - 77.78 1.2997 times
Fri 23 February 2024 78.92 (16.13%) 79.81 78.47 - 83.29 3.0186 times
Thu 22 February 2024 67.96 (5.41%) 65.78 65.65 - 68.44 1.3539 times
Wed 21 February 2024 64.47 (-1.92%) 64.43 63.63 - 65.00 0.4994 times
Tue 20 February 2024 65.73 (0.14%) 65.58 64.84 - 66.58 0.5753 times
Fri 16 February 2024 65.64 (-5.53%) 67.20 65.56 - 67.98 0.7143 times

 Daily chart SquareInc

Weekly price and charts SquareInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SquareInc SQ are 75.56 and 78.34

Weekly Target 175.07
Weekly Target 276.04
Weekly Target 377.853333333333
Weekly Target 478.82
Weekly Target 580.63

Weekly price and volumes for Square Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 77.00 (-2.84%) 79.42 76.89 - 79.67 0.1834 times
Fri 01 March 2024 79.25 (0.42%) 77.52 74.56 - 80.96 1.5502 times
Fri 23 February 2024 78.92 (20.23%) 65.58 63.63 - 83.29 2.0741 times
Fri 16 February 2024 65.64 (-1.85%) 67.02 64.38 - 70.10 1.1032 times
Fri 09 February 2024 66.88 (-1.47%) 67.00 65.45 - 69.90 0.9729 times
Fri 02 February 2024 67.88 (4.48%) 65.12 64.83 - 71.41 1.2015 times
Fri 26 January 2024 64.97 (-1.34%) 67.13 61.83 - 69.36 1.1231 times
Fri 19 January 2024 65.85 (-0.95%) 65.48 62.07 - 66.06 0.784 times
Fri 12 January 2024 66.48 (0%) 68.00 66.43 - 68.67 0.1423 times
Fri 12 January 2024 66.48 (-0.72%) 67.68 66.11 - 70.64 0.8653 times
Fri 05 January 2024 66.96 (-13.43%) 75.50 66.60 - 75.90 1.1143 times

 weekly chart SquareInc

Monthly price and charts SquareInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SquareInc SQ are 75.08 and 78.82

Monthly Target 174.43
Monthly Target 275.72
Monthly Target 378.173333333333
Monthly Target 479.46
Monthly Target 581.91

Monthly price and volumes Square Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 77.00 (-3.11%) 79.79 76.89 - 80.63 0.0824 times
Thu 29 February 2024 79.47 (22.24%) 66.05 63.63 - 83.29 1.2612 times
Wed 31 January 2024 65.01 (-15.95%) 75.50 61.83 - 75.90 1.0342 times
Fri 29 December 2023 77.35 (21.95%) 63.50 63.38 - 80.29 1.0182 times
Thu 30 November 2023 63.43 (57.59%) 39.95 39.38 - 65.11 1.4873 times
Tue 31 October 2023 40.25 (-9.06%) 44.32 38.85 - 47.53 1.2376 times
Fri 29 September 2023 44.26 (-23.23%) 58.39 42.77 - 59.72 1.103 times
Thu 31 August 2023 57.65 (-28.41%) 79.88 54.73 - 79.90 1.1083 times
Mon 31 July 2023 80.53 (20.97%) 66.67 63.44 - 81.47 0.7777 times
Fri 30 June 2023 66.57 (10.23%) 59.68 59.04 - 67.79 0.89 times
Wed 31 May 2023 60.39 (-0.66%) 60.69 55.05 - 62.55 1.2169 times

 monthly chart SquareInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Square Inc SQ

DMA (daily moving average) of Square Inc SQ

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 78.37
12 day DMA 73.23
20 day DMA 70.84
35 day DMA 68.64
50 day DMA 69.78
100 day DMA 63.09
150 day DMA 59.87
200 day DMA 62

EMA (exponential moving average) of Square Inc SQ

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA77.477.676.77
12 day EMA74.5374.0873.14
20 day EMA72.5872.1171.36
35 day EMA71.5671.2470.77
50 day EMA71.1170.8770.53

SMA (simple moving average) of Square Inc SQ

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA78.3777.977.84
12 day SMA73.2372.4371.24
20 day SMA70.8470.3869.76
35 day SMA68.6468.3468.02
50 day SMA69.7869.7769.71
100 day SMA63.0962.7962.46
150 day SMA59.8759.8559.85
200 day SMA6261.9261.83
Back to top Use Dark Theme