Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

VirginGalactic SPCE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Virgin Galactic SPCE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets VirginGalactic

Strong Daily Stock price targets for VirginGalactic SPCE are 0.88 and 1.01

Daily Target 10.85
Daily Target 20.9
Daily Target 30.98333333333333
Daily Target 41.03
Daily Target 51.11

Daily price and volume Virgin Galactic

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 0.94 (-9.62%) 1.03 0.94 - 1.07 1.6878 times
Tue 16 April 2024 1.04 (1.96%) 1.01 0.98 - 1.05 1.1518 times
Mon 15 April 2024 1.02 (-5.56%) 1.08 0.97 - 1.09 1.4943 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1.08 (-3.57%) 1.11 1.06 - 1.16 0.7255 times
Thu 11 April 2024 1.12 (1.82%) 1.10 1.07 - 1.14 0.5381 times
Wed 10 April 2024 1.10 (-5.98%) 1.14 1.04 - 1.15 1.3769 times
Tue 09 April 2024 1.17 (-0.85%) 1.19 1.14 - 1.20 0.8668 times
Mon 08 April 2024 1.18 (-4.84%) 1.26 1.18 - 1.29 0.7852 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.24 (-1.59%) 1.27 1.23 - 1.28 0.6767 times
Thu 04 April 2024 1.26 (-2.33%) 1.28 1.25 - 1.32 0.6968 times
Wed 03 April 2024 1.29 (-1.53%) 1.32 1.25 - 1.33 0.7064 times

 Daily chart VirginGalactic

Weekly price and charts VirginGalactic

Strong weekly Stock price targets for VirginGalactic SPCE are 0.87 and 1.02

Weekly Target 10.84
Weekly Target 20.89
Weekly Target 30.99
Weekly Target 41.04
Weekly Target 51.14

Weekly price and volumes for Virgin Galactic

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 0.94 (-12.96%) 1.08 0.94 - 1.09 1.061 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1.08 (-12.9%) 1.26 1.04 - 1.29 1.0509 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.24 (-16.22%) 1.48 1.23 - 1.49 0.8366 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.48 (7.25%) 1.39 1.33 - 1.52 0.6985 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1.38 (-16.87%) 1.69 1.37 - 1.69 1.3966 times
Fri 15 March 2024 1.66 (-3.49%) 1.73 1.62 - 1.82 1.2221 times
Fri 08 March 2024 1.72 (1.78%) 1.71 1.58 - 1.83 1.0398 times
Fri 01 March 2024 1.69 (2.42%) 1.69 1.64 - 1.95 1.0755 times
Fri 23 February 2024 1.65 (-10.81%) 1.84 1.61 - 1.88 0.7015 times
Fri 16 February 2024 1.85 (3.35%) 1.79 1.68 - 1.98 0.9174 times
Fri 09 February 2024 1.79 (2.87%) 1.76 1.65 - 1.82 0.7243 times

 weekly chart VirginGalactic

Monthly price and charts VirginGalactic

Strong monthly Stock price targets for VirginGalactic SPCE are 0.67 and 1.22

Monthly Target 10.57
Monthly Target 20.76
Monthly Target 31.1233333333333
Monthly Target 41.31
Monthly Target 51.67

Monthly price and volumes Virgin Galactic

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 0.94 (-36.49%) 1.48 0.94 - 1.49 0.5739 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.48 (-14.94%) 1.74 1.33 - 1.83 0.8856 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.74 (-2.25%) 1.83 1.61 - 1.98 0.6967 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.78 (-27.35%) 2.39 1.75 - 2.54 0.7247 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.45 (9.87%) 2.19 1.84 - 2.73 1.2 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2.23 (50.68%) 1.48 1.43 - 2.36 1.0287 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.48 (-17.78%) 1.83 1.38 - 1.85 0.7516 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.80 (-28.57%) 2.55 1.57 - 2.70 1.2214 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2.52 (-41.12%) 4.12 2.46 - 4.25 1.4347 times
Mon 31 July 2023 4.28 (10.31%) 3.86 3.60 - 4.32 1.4828 times
Fri 30 June 2023 3.88 (12.14%) 3.46 3.40 - 6.17 3.9474 times

 monthly chart VirginGalactic

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Virgin Galactic SPCE

DMA (daily moving average) of Virgin Galactic SPCE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.04
12 day DMA 1.15
20 day DMA 1.26
35 day DMA 1.42
50 day DMA 1.54
100 day DMA 1.87
150 day DMA 1.83
200 day DMA 2.17

EMA (exponential moving average) of Virgin Galactic SPCE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.031.081.1
12 day EMA1.141.181.2
20 day EMA1.241.271.29
35 day EMA1.361.391.41
50 day EMA1.511.531.55

SMA (simple moving average) of Virgin Galactic SPCE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.041.071.1
12 day SMA1.151.191.22
20 day SMA1.261.281.3
35 day SMA1.421.451.47
50 day SMA1.541.551.57
100 day SMA1.871.881.89
150 day SMA1.831.841.84
200 day SMA2.172.182.2
Back to top Use Dark Theme