Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

SnapInc SNAP full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Snap Inc SNAP WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Computer Software Programming Data Processing

Daily price and charts and targets SnapInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SnapInc SNAP are 10.58 and 11.15

Daily Target 110.43
Daily Target 210.73
Daily Target 311
Daily Target 411.3
Daily Target 511.57

Daily price and volume Snap Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 11.03 (-1.96%) 11.26 10.70 - 11.27 0.8614 times
Fri 01 March 2024 11.25 (2.09%) 11.05 11.00 - 11.28 0.8296 times
Thu 29 February 2024 11.02 (0.18%) 11.05 10.94 - 11.20 0.7884 times
Wed 28 February 2024 11.00 (0.92%) 10.75 10.75 - 11.14 0.7059 times
Tue 27 February 2024 10.90 (1.68%) 10.80 10.75 - 11.05 0.7221 times
Mon 26 February 2024 10.72 (-0.74%) 10.66 10.58 - 10.87 0.7752 times
Fri 23 February 2024 10.80 (0.65%) 10.75 10.49 - 10.89 0.9186 times
Thu 22 February 2024 10.73 (-0.09%) 10.85 10.72 - 11.04 1.8787 times
Wed 21 February 2024 10.74 (-1.92%) 10.83 10.69 - 10.96 1.0246 times
Tue 20 February 2024 10.95 (-1.97%) 11.00 10.87 - 11.14 1.4956 times
Fri 16 February 2024 11.17 (-3.71%) 11.34 10.99 - 11.44 1.7354 times

 Daily chart SnapInc

Weekly price and charts SnapInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SnapInc SNAP are 10.58 and 11.15

Weekly Target 110.43
Weekly Target 210.73
Weekly Target 311
Weekly Target 411.3
Weekly Target 511.57

Weekly price and volumes for Snap Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 11.03 (-1.96%) 11.26 10.70 - 11.27 0.1592 times
Fri 01 March 2024 11.25 (4.17%) 10.66 10.58 - 11.28 0.7061 times
Fri 23 February 2024 10.80 (-3.31%) 11.00 10.49 - 11.14 0.9826 times
Fri 16 February 2024 11.17 (0.54%) 11.28 10.99 - 12.08 1.4641 times
Fri 09 February 2024 11.11 (-34.84%) 17.20 10.82 - 17.50 3.387 times
Fri 02 February 2024 17.05 (4.92%) 16.30 15.77 - 17.11 0.8971 times
Fri 26 January 2024 16.25 (-1.04%) 16.59 16.17 - 17.14 0.7081 times
Fri 19 January 2024 16.42 (-0.06%) 16.21 15.18 - 16.57 0.6894 times
Fri 12 January 2024 16.43 (0%) 17.00 16.37 - 17.01 0.1408 times
Fri 12 January 2024 16.43 (-0.73%) 16.67 16.37 - 17.75 0.8656 times
Fri 05 January 2024 16.55 (-2.24%) 16.52 15.27 - 16.68 0.707 times

 weekly chart SnapInc

Monthly price and charts SnapInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SnapInc SNAP are 10.58 and 11.16

Monthly Target 110.42
Monthly Target 210.73
Monthly Target 311.003333333333
Monthly Target 411.31
Monthly Target 511.58

Monthly price and volumes Snap Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 11.03 (0.09%) 11.05 10.70 - 11.28 0.0813 times
Thu 29 February 2024 11.02 (-30.65%) 16.09 10.49 - 17.50 1.7616 times
Wed 31 January 2024 15.89 (-6.14%) 16.52 15.18 - 17.75 0.9431 times
Fri 29 December 2023 16.93 (22.42%) 13.75 13.62 - 17.90 1.0594 times
Thu 30 November 2023 13.83 (38.16%) 9.95 9.81 - 14.23 0.836 times
Tue 31 October 2023 10.01 (12.35%) 8.87 8.40 - 10.87 1.2568 times
Fri 29 September 2023 8.91 (-13.91%) 10.41 8.28 - 10.60 0.7569 times
Thu 31 August 2023 10.35 (-8.89%) 11.26 8.86 - 11.33 0.8672 times
Mon 31 July 2023 11.36 (-4.05%) 11.90 9.99 - 13.89 1.4689 times
Fri 30 June 2023 11.84 (16.08%) 10.06 9.96 - 12.10 0.9687 times
Wed 31 May 2023 10.20 (17.11%) 8.78 7.86 - 10.54 1.1242 times

 monthly chart SnapInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Snap Inc SNAP

DMA (daily moving average) of Snap Inc SNAP

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 11.04
12 day DMA 10.99
20 day DMA 11.7
35 day DMA 13.66
50 day DMA 14.59
100 day DMA 13.47
150 day DMA 12.12
200 day DMA 11.91

EMA (exponential moving average) of Snap Inc SNAP

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA11.0411.0510.95
12 day EMA11.3111.3611.38
20 day EMA11.9512.0512.13
35 day EMA13.0513.1713.28
50 day EMA14.4314.5714.71

SMA (simple moving average) of Snap Inc SNAP

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA11.0410.9810.89
12 day SMA10.9911.0211.01
20 day SMA11.71212.23
35 day SMA13.6613.8113.98
50 day SMA14.5914.7214.82
100 day SMA13.4713.4513.43
150 day SMA12.1212.1212.12
200 day SMA11.9111.911.89
Back to top Use Dark Theme