Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

SnapInc SNAP full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Snap Inc SNAP WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Computer Software Programming Data Processing

Daily price and charts and targets SnapInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SnapInc SNAP are 15.79 and 16.26

Daily Target 115.44
Daily Target 215.66
Daily Target 315.913333333333
Daily Target 416.13
Daily Target 516.38

Daily price and volume Snap Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 15.87 (1.73%) 15.80 15.70 - 16.17 0.8529 times
Tue 11 June 2024 15.60 (2.7%) 15.13 15.00 - 15.60 1.1058 times
Mon 10 June 2024 15.19 (-2.57%) 15.39 15.05 - 15.58 1.0252 times
Fri 07 June 2024 15.59 (2.57%) 15.20 14.95 - 15.61 1.4395 times
Thu 06 June 2024 15.20 (0%) 15.10 14.94 - 15.40 0.7729 times
Wed 05 June 2024 15.20 (2.08%) 15.13 15.08 - 15.38 1.1331 times
Tue 04 June 2024 14.89 (-2.81%) 15.15 14.79 - 15.32 0.8573 times
Mon 03 June 2024 15.32 (2%) 15.37 15.11 - 15.44 0.9603 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15.02 (-0.99%) 15.32 14.90 - 15.34 1.067 times
Thu 30 May 2024 15.17 (0.07%) 15.15 14.81 - 15.39 0.7858 times
Wed 29 May 2024 15.16 (-1.04%) 15.03 14.92 - 15.41 0.733 times

 Daily chart SnapInc

Weekly price and charts SnapInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SnapInc SNAP are 15.44 and 16.61

Weekly Target 114.51
Weekly Target 215.19
Weekly Target 315.68
Weekly Target 416.36
Weekly Target 516.85

Weekly price and volumes for Snap Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 15.87 (1.8%) 15.39 15.00 - 16.17 0.406 times
Fri 07 June 2024 15.59 (3.79%) 15.37 14.79 - 15.61 0.7025 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15.02 (-1.31%) 15.25 14.81 - 15.48 0.4483 times
Fri 24 May 2024 15.22 (-5.17%) 16.17 15.12 - 16.65 0.5877 times
Fri 17 May 2024 16.05 (0.25%) 15.98 15.38 - 16.27 0.8652 times
Fri 10 May 2024 16.01 (-1.48%) 16.39 15.84 - 17.29 1.1046 times
Fri 03 May 2024 16.25 (11.68%) 14.35 14.03 - 16.53 1.5193 times
Fri 26 April 2024 14.55 (30.38%) 11.53 10.54 - 14.94 2.3143 times
Fri 19 April 2024 11.16 (2.86%) 10.86 10.08 - 11.88 1.3659 times
Fri 12 April 2024 10.85 (-1.36%) 11.06 10.83 - 11.42 0.6862 times
Fri 05 April 2024 11.00 (-4.18%) 11.48 10.72 - 11.61 0.4918 times

 weekly chart SnapInc

Monthly price and charts SnapInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SnapInc SNAP are 15.33 and 16.71

Monthly Target 114.23
Monthly Target 215.05
Monthly Target 315.61
Monthly Target 416.43
Monthly Target 516.99

Monthly price and volumes Snap Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 15.87 (5.66%) 15.37 14.79 - 16.17 0.2829 times
Fri 31 May 2024 15.02 (-0.2%) 15.10 14.81 - 17.29 0.9512 times
Tue 30 April 2024 15.05 (31.1%) 11.48 10.08 - 15.36 1.4432 times
Thu 28 March 2024 11.48 (4.17%) 11.05 10.70 - 12.65 0.9639 times
Thu 29 February 2024 11.02 (-30.65%) 16.09 10.49 - 17.50 1.6937 times
Wed 31 January 2024 15.89 (-6.14%) 16.52 15.18 - 17.75 0.9068 times
Fri 29 December 2023 16.93 (22.42%) 13.75 13.62 - 17.90 1.0185 times
Thu 30 November 2023 13.83 (38.16%) 9.95 9.81 - 14.23 0.8038 times
Tue 31 October 2023 10.01 (12.35%) 8.87 8.40 - 10.87 1.2083 times
Fri 29 September 2023 8.91 (-13.91%) 10.41 8.28 - 10.60 0.7277 times
Thu 31 August 2023 10.35 (-8.89%) 11.26 8.86 - 11.33 0.8337 times

 monthly chart SnapInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Snap Inc SNAP

DMA (daily moving average) of Snap Inc SNAP

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 15.49
12 day DMA 15.29
20 day DMA 15.51
35 day DMA 15.42
50 day DMA 14.11
100 day DMA 13.32
150 day DMA 13.9
200 day DMA 12.78

EMA (exponential moving average) of Snap Inc SNAP

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA15.5415.3815.27
12 day EMA15.4315.3515.31
20 day EMA15.3315.2715.24
35 day EMA14.6414.5714.51
50 day EMA14.0213.9413.87

SMA (simple moving average) of Snap Inc SNAP

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA15.4915.3615.21
12 day SMA15.2915.2415.21
20 day SMA15.5115.515.5
35 day SMA15.4215.315.17
50 day SMA14.1114.0113.93
100 day SMA13.3213.3213.33
150 day SMA13.913.8713.84
200 day SMA12.7812.7512.72
Back to top Use Dark Theme