Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

SchlumbergerN SLB full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Schlumberger N SLB WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Energy sector & deals in Oilfield Services Equipment

Daily price and charts and targets SchlumbergerN

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SchlumbergerN SLB are 48.2 and 48.68

Daily Target 148.07
Daily Target 248.33
Daily Target 348.55
Daily Target 448.81
Daily Target 549.03

Daily price and volume Schlumberger N

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 48.59 (0.35%) 48.70 48.29 - 48.77 0.7328 times
Thu 16 May 2024 48.42 (0.23%) 47.98 47.97 - 48.65 1.0091 times
Wed 15 May 2024 48.31 (-0.64%) 48.67 47.40 - 48.67 0.9172 times
Tue 14 May 2024 48.62 (-0.27%) 48.90 48.01 - 49.00 1.113 times
Mon 13 May 2024 48.75 (0.52%) 48.74 48.55 - 48.95 0.8682 times
Fri 10 May 2024 48.50 (0.04%) 48.77 48.13 - 48.83 1.2192 times
Thu 09 May 2024 48.48 (1.3%) 48.04 47.95 - 48.63 0.8432 times
Wed 08 May 2024 47.86 (-0.64%) 47.65 47.58 - 48.18 0.8546 times
Tue 07 May 2024 48.17 (0.44%) 47.94 47.79 - 48.44 1.1372 times
Mon 06 May 2024 47.96 (0.63%) 48.08 47.81 - 48.55 1.3054 times
Fri 03 May 2024 47.66 (0.17%) 47.97 47.13 - 47.97 1.4577 times

 Daily chart SchlumbergerN

Weekly price and charts SchlumbergerN

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SchlumbergerN SLB are 47.2 and 48.8

Weekly Target 146.73
Weekly Target 247.66
Weekly Target 348.33
Weekly Target 449.26
Weekly Target 549.93

Weekly price and volumes for Schlumberger N

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 48.59 (0.19%) 48.74 47.40 - 49.00 0.7767 times
Fri 10 May 2024 48.50 (1.76%) 48.08 47.58 - 48.83 0.8971 times
Fri 03 May 2024 47.66 (-3.13%) 49.05 46.92 - 49.40 1.2084 times
Fri 26 April 2024 49.20 (-1.3%) 49.37 48.62 - 50.05 1.0732 times
Fri 19 April 2024 49.85 (-4.13%) 52.70 49.02 - 52.91 1.1729 times
Fri 12 April 2024 52.00 (-5.51%) 55.44 51.87 - 55.65 0.9835 times
Fri 05 April 2024 55.03 (0.4%) 55.15 53.18 - 55.49 1.3017 times
Thu 28 March 2024 54.81 (1.52%) 54.29 53.90 - 55.69 0.641 times
Fri 22 March 2024 53.99 (2.12%) 53.20 52.70 - 55.08 0.7851 times
Fri 15 March 2024 52.87 (4.9%) 50.12 50.12 - 53.92 1.1603 times
Fri 08 March 2024 50.40 (2.13%) 49.55 49.01 - 50.95 0.8369 times

 weekly chart SchlumbergerN

Monthly price and charts SchlumbergerN

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SchlumbergerN SLB are 47.76 and 49.84

Monthly Target 146.09
Monthly Target 247.34
Monthly Target 348.17
Monthly Target 449.42
Monthly Target 550.25

Monthly price and volumes Schlumberger N

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 48.59 (2.34%) 47.40 46.92 - 49.00 0.5509 times
Tue 30 April 2024 47.48 (-13.37%) 55.15 47.43 - 55.65 1.1763 times
Thu 28 March 2024 54.81 (13.41%) 49.00 48.81 - 55.69 0.8415 times
Thu 29 February 2024 48.33 (-0.76%) 49.05 46.91 - 49.60 1.138 times
Wed 31 January 2024 48.70 (-6.42%) 52.44 47.17 - 53.35 1.7093 times
Fri 29 December 2023 52.04 (0%) 51.98 48.09 - 54.37 1.0488 times
Thu 30 November 2023 52.04 (-6.5%) 56.00 50.78 - 57.75 0.9191 times
Tue 31 October 2023 55.66 (-4.53%) 58.32 54.85 - 61.20 0.849 times
Fri 29 September 2023 58.30 (-1.12%) 59.85 58.20 - 62.12 0.9 times
Thu 31 August 2023 58.96 (1.06%) 58.02 55.52 - 60.12 0.8671 times
Mon 31 July 2023 58.34 (18.77%) 49.30 48.31 - 58.70 1.2365 times

 monthly chart SchlumbergerN

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Schlumberger N SLB

DMA (daily moving average) of Schlumberger N SLB

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 48.54
12 day DMA 48.24
20 day DMA 48.48
35 day DMA 50.48
50 day DMA 51.35
100 day DMA 50.48
150 day DMA 51.55
200 day DMA 53.41

EMA (exponential moving average) of Schlumberger N SLB

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA48.4848.4348.43
12 day EMA48.5448.5348.55
20 day EMA48.9548.9949.05
35 day EMA49.8149.8849.97
50 day EMA50.9451.0451.15

SMA (simple moving average) of Schlumberger N SLB

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA48.5448.5248.53
12 day SMA48.2448.1248.04
20 day SMA48.4848.5448.67
35 day SMA50.4850.6650.84
50 day SMA51.3551.451.43
100 day SMA50.4850.5350.58
150 day SMA51.5551.6251.69
200 day SMA53.4153.4553.5
Back to top Use Dark Theme