Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

RegionsFinancial RF full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Regions Financial RF WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Finance sector & deals in Major Banks

Daily price and charts and targets RegionsFinancial

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RegionsFinancial RF are 18.81 and 19.11

Daily Target 118.56
Daily Target 218.75
Daily Target 318.863333333333
Daily Target 419.05
Daily Target 519.16

Daily price and volume Regions Financial

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 18.93 (0.11%) 18.85 18.68 - 18.98 1.4147 times
Thu 20 June 2024 18.91 (-0.37%) 18.90 18.84 - 19.01 0.5663 times
Tue 18 June 2024 18.98 (0%) 18.90 18.80 - 19.04 0.6826 times
Tue 18 June 2024 18.98 (0.42%) 18.90 18.80 - 19.04 0.6826 times
Mon 17 June 2024 18.90 (1.34%) 18.66 18.49 - 18.91 0.6688 times
Fri 14 June 2024 18.65 (-0.53%) 18.54 18.49 - 18.72 0.9204 times
Thu 13 June 2024 18.75 (0.32%) 18.59 18.41 - 18.78 1.0618 times
Wed 12 June 2024 18.69 (2.75%) 18.73 18.58 - 19.18 1.416 times
Tue 11 June 2024 18.19 (0%) 17.98 17.72 - 18.22 1.4318 times
Mon 10 June 2024 18.19 (-2.2%) 18.26 18.00 - 18.36 1.155 times
Fri 07 June 2024 18.60 (-0.21%) 18.47 18.44 - 18.67 0.6636 times

 Daily chart RegionsFinancial

Weekly price and charts RegionsFinancial

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RegionsFinancial RF are 18.81 and 19.17

Weekly Target 118.52
Weekly Target 218.73
Weekly Target 318.883333333333
Weekly Target 419.09
Weekly Target 519.24

Weekly price and volumes for Regions Financial

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 18.93 (-0.26%) 18.90 18.68 - 19.04 0.6861 times
Tue 18 June 2024 18.98 (1.77%) 18.66 18.49 - 19.04 0.3481 times
Fri 14 June 2024 18.65 (0.27%) 18.26 17.72 - 19.18 1.5418 times
Fri 07 June 2024 18.60 (-3.88%) 19.24 18.44 - 19.29 0.8583 times
Fri 31 May 2024 19.35 (1.2%) 19.15 18.31 - 19.38 1.1056 times
Fri 24 May 2024 19.12 (-5.25%) 20.18 18.84 - 20.21 0.8229 times
Fri 17 May 2024 20.18 (1.77%) 19.93 19.86 - 20.37 0.879 times
Fri 10 May 2024 19.83 (0.15%) 20.00 19.43 - 20.02 1.2526 times
Fri 03 May 2024 19.80 (0.92%) 19.65 19.25 - 20.08 0.8738 times
Fri 26 April 2024 19.62 (3.81%) 18.84 18.70 - 20.03 1.6318 times
Fri 19 April 2024 18.90 (-1.51%) 19.38 18.40 - 19.65 1.6425 times

 weekly chart RegionsFinancial

Monthly price and charts RegionsFinancial

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RegionsFinancial RF are 17.54 and 19.11

Monthly Target 117.08
Monthly Target 218
Monthly Target 318.646666666667
Monthly Target 419.57
Monthly Target 520.22

Monthly price and volumes Regions Financial

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 18.93 (-2.17%) 19.24 17.72 - 19.29 0.5917 times
Fri 31 May 2024 19.35 (0.42%) 19.36 18.31 - 20.37 0.7927 times
Tue 30 April 2024 19.27 (-8.41%) 21.06 18.40 - 21.06 0.9488 times
Thu 28 March 2024 21.04 (12.94%) 18.49 18.16 - 21.08 1.0311 times
Thu 29 February 2024 18.63 (-0.21%) 18.71 17.42 - 18.87 1.0519 times
Wed 31 January 2024 18.67 (-3.66%) 19.15 17.52 - 19.70 1.1452 times
Fri 29 December 2023 19.38 (16.19%) 16.62 16.60 - 19.78 1.066 times
Thu 30 November 2023 16.68 (14.8%) 14.50 14.37 - 16.81 0.8944 times
Tue 31 October 2023 14.53 (-15.52%) 17.08 13.72 - 17.13 1.5111 times
Fri 29 September 2023 17.20 (-6.22%) 18.55 16.62 - 18.81 0.967 times
Thu 31 August 2023 18.34 (-9.97%) 20.26 18.18 - 21.02 0.8658 times

 monthly chart RegionsFinancial

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Regions Financial RF

DMA (daily moving average) of Regions Financial RF

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 18.94
12 day DMA 18.7
20 day DMA 18.79
35 day DMA 19.24
50 day DMA 19.26
100 day DMA 19.2
150 day DMA 18.9
200 day DMA 18.22

EMA (exponential moving average) of Regions Financial RF

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA18.918.8818.86
12 day EMA18.8518.8318.82
20 day EMA18.9318.9318.93
35 day EMA19.0519.0619.07
50 day EMA19.319.3119.33

SMA (simple moving average) of Regions Financial RF

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA18.9418.8818.85
12 day SMA18.718.6818.66
20 day SMA18.7918.7918.82
35 day SMA19.2419.2619.28
50 day SMA19.2619.2719.28
100 day SMA19.219.219.21
150 day SMA18.918.8818.86
200 day SMA18.2218.2218.21
Back to top Use Dark Theme