Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

OracleCorporation ORCL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Oracle Corporation ORCL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Computer Software Prepackaged Software

Daily price and charts and targets OracleCorporation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for OracleCorporation ORCL are 136.46 and 139.05

Daily Target 1135.9
Daily Target 2137.02
Daily Target 3138.49333333333
Daily Target 4139.61
Daily Target 5141.08

Daily price and volume Oracle Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 138.13 (-1.23%) 139.26 137.38 - 139.97 0.8456 times
Thu 13 June 2024 139.85 (-0.38%) 140.43 138.77 - 142.40 1.0249 times
Wed 12 June 2024 140.38 (13.32%) 134.69 133.96 - 140.96 3.0503 times
Tue 11 June 2024 123.88 (-0.5%) 124.05 122.29 - 124.83 1.3713 times
Mon 10 June 2024 124.50 (-1.13%) 125.73 124.05 - 126.95 0.7605 times
Fri 07 June 2024 125.92 (1.96%) 124.21 123.27 - 126.22 0.8616 times
Thu 06 June 2024 123.50 (0.71%) 122.88 122.25 - 124.27 0.5483 times
Wed 05 June 2024 122.63 (2.13%) 121.65 120.51 - 122.79 0.4458 times
Tue 04 June 2024 120.07 (0.66%) 119.02 118.72 - 120.37 0.5499 times
Mon 03 June 2024 119.28 (1.78%) 117.53 117.34 - 119.33 0.5416 times
Fri 31 May 2024 117.19 (0.09%) 116.59 114.55 - 117.42 0.952 times

 Daily chart OracleCorporation

Weekly price and charts OracleCorporation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for OracleCorporation ORCL are 130.21 and 150.32

Weekly Target 1114.16
Weekly Target 2126.15
Weekly Target 3134.27333333333
Weekly Target 4146.26
Weekly Target 5154.38

Weekly price and volumes for Oracle Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 138.13 (9.7%) 125.73 122.29 - 142.40 2.4469 times
Fri 07 June 2024 125.92 (7.45%) 117.53 117.34 - 126.22 1.0225 times
Fri 31 May 2024 117.19 (-4.65%) 123.24 114.55 - 124.82 0.9128 times
Fri 24 May 2024 122.91 (-0.48%) 123.80 121.42 - 126.70 0.7903 times
Fri 17 May 2024 123.50 (5.85%) 117.13 116.13 - 123.58 1.0306 times
Fri 10 May 2024 116.67 (0.75%) 116.33 115.91 - 119.13 0.634 times
Fri 03 May 2024 115.80 (-1.2%) 116.99 113.65 - 117.31 0.686 times
Fri 26 April 2024 117.21 (2.03%) 116.03 112.78 - 119.21 0.8691 times
Fri 19 April 2024 114.88 (-5.14%) 122.18 114.46 - 122.47 0.8385 times
Fri 12 April 2024 121.11 (-3.03%) 125.00 120.42 - 125.12 0.7692 times
Fri 05 April 2024 124.90 (-0.57%) 125.54 123.43 - 127.99 0.7487 times

 weekly chart OracleCorporation

Monthly price and charts OracleCorporation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for OracleCorporation ORCL are 127.74 and 152.8

Monthly Target 1107.56
Monthly Target 2122.85
Monthly Target 3132.62333333333
Monthly Target 4147.91
Monthly Target 5157.68

Monthly price and volumes Oracle Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 138.13 (17.87%) 117.53 117.34 - 142.40 0.7155 times
Fri 31 May 2024 117.19 (3.02%) 113.91 113.65 - 126.70 0.775 times
Tue 30 April 2024 113.75 (-9.44%) 125.54 112.78 - 127.99 0.7261 times
Thu 28 March 2024 125.61 (12.47%) 111.68 110.37 - 132.77 1.2993 times
Thu 29 February 2024 111.68 (-0.02%) 112.91 106.51 - 117.79 0.7887 times
Wed 31 January 2024 111.70 (5.95%) 104.52 101.74 - 116.18 0.9656 times
Fri 29 December 2023 105.43 (-9.28%) 116.07 99.26 - 117.35 1.4782 times
Thu 30 November 2023 116.21 (12.39%) 103.80 103.80 - 117.67 0.7257 times
Tue 31 October 2023 103.40 (-2.38%) 105.81 99.87 - 111.06 0.8454 times
Fri 29 September 2023 105.92 (-12.02%) 121.01 103.27 - 127.42 1.6806 times
Thu 31 August 2023 120.39 (2.7%) 116.92 111.13 - 121.98 0.9063 times

 monthly chart OracleCorporation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Oracle Corporation ORCL

DMA (daily moving average) of Oracle Corporation ORCL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 133.35
12 day DMA 126.04
20 day DMA 125.25
35 day DMA 121.88
50 day DMA 121.08
100 day DMA 119.48
150 day DMA 116.09
200 day DMA 114.53

EMA (exponential moving average) of Oracle Corporation ORCL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA134.56132.78129.24
12 day EMA129.23127.61125.39
20 day EMA126.52125.3123.77
35 day EMA124.26123.44122.47
50 day EMA122.71122.08121.35

SMA (simple moving average) of Oracle Corporation ORCL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA133.35130.91127.64
12 day SMA126.04124.84123.56
20 day SMA125.25124.45123.54
35 day SMA121.88121.21120.51
50 day SMA121.08120.81120.53
100 day SMA119.48119.21118.91
150 day SMA116.09115.92115.74
200 day SMA114.53114.44114.35
Back to top Use Dark Theme