Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NewYork NYCB full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

New York NYCB WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Finance sector & deals in Banks

Daily price and charts and targets NewYork

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NewYork NYCB are 3.02 and 3.1

Daily Target 12.99
Daily Target 23.03
Daily Target 33.0733333333333
Daily Target 43.11
Daily Target 53.15

Daily price and volume New York

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 3.06 (0%) 3.06 3.04 - 3.12 1.6527 times
Thu 20 June 2024 3.06 (-0.33%) 3.07 3.03 - 3.08 0.585 times
Tue 18 June 2024 3.07 (0%) 3.15 3.04 - 3.17 0.9625 times
Tue 18 June 2024 3.07 (-3.46%) 3.15 3.04 - 3.17 0.9625 times
Mon 17 June 2024 3.18 (4.26%) 3.05 3.02 - 3.20 0.832 times
Fri 14 June 2024 3.05 (-2.87%) 3.12 2.99 - 3.15 1.3572 times
Thu 13 June 2024 3.14 (-3.98%) 3.27 3.13 - 3.35 0.6004 times
Wed 12 June 2024 3.27 (-1.51%) 3.41 3.23 - 3.47 0.9199 times
Tue 11 June 2024 3.32 (7.79%) 3.05 3.04 - 3.35 1.0333 times
Mon 10 June 2024 3.08 (-1.28%) 3.08 3.01 - 3.14 1.0945 times
Fri 07 June 2024 3.12 (-2.19%) 3.17 3.09 - 3.18 0.6149 times

 Daily chart NewYork

Weekly price and charts NewYork

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NewYork NYCB are 2.98 and 3.12

Weekly Target 12.95
Weekly Target 23
Weekly Target 33.0866666666667
Weekly Target 43.14
Weekly Target 53.23

Weekly price and volumes for New York

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 3.06 (-0.33%) 3.15 3.03 - 3.17 0.6544 times
Tue 18 June 2024 3.07 (0.66%) 3.05 3.02 - 3.20 0.367 times
Fri 14 June 2024 3.05 (-2.24%) 3.08 2.99 - 3.47 1.0236 times
Fri 07 June 2024 3.12 (-5.17%) 3.40 3.08 - 3.44 0.8193 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3.29 (-1.2%) 3.38 3.17 - 3.49 0.6423 times
Fri 24 May 2024 3.33 (-9.76%) 3.70 3.18 - 3.74 0.7136 times
Fri 17 May 2024 3.69 (6.96%) 3.40 3.40 - 4.01 1.1907 times
Fri 10 May 2024 3.45 (-2.27%) 3.53 3.44 - 3.79 0.9917 times
Fri 03 May 2024 3.53 (18.86%) 3.02 2.62 - 3.65 2.6419 times
Fri 26 April 2024 2.97 (0.68%) 2.94 2.93 - 3.20 0.9556 times
Fri 19 April 2024 2.95 (3.87%) 2.86 2.85 - 3.03 0.9401 times

 weekly chart NewYork

Monthly price and charts NewYork

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NewYork NYCB are 2.79 and 3.27

Monthly Target 12.69
Monthly Target 22.88
Monthly Target 33.1733333333333
Monthly Target 43.36
Monthly Target 53.65

Monthly price and volumes New York

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 3.06 (-6.99%) 3.40 2.99 - 3.47 0.4828 times
Fri 31 May 2024 3.29 (24.15%) 3.19 3.00 - 4.01 0.9403 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2.65 (-17.7%) 3.24 2.62 - 3.35 0.8972 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.22 (-32.78%) 3.45 1.70 - 4.40 2.6813 times
Thu 29 February 2024 4.79 (-25.97%) 6.55 3.60 - 6.56 2.4486 times
Wed 31 January 2024 6.47 (-36.75%) 10.20 5.58 - 10.62 0.6784 times
Fri 29 December 2023 10.23 (8.71%) 9.38 9.33 - 11.49 0.5145 times
Thu 30 November 2023 9.41 (-0.74%) 9.48 8.91 - 10.06 0.4278 times
Tue 31 October 2023 9.48 (-16.4%) 11.32 9.12 - 11.37 0.5397 times
Fri 29 September 2023 11.34 (-7.65%) 12.35 10.96 - 12.47 0.3895 times
Thu 31 August 2023 12.28 (-11.46%) 13.74 11.64 - 13.75 0.4277 times

 monthly chart NewYork

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of New York NYCB

DMA (daily moving average) of New York NYCB

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 3.09
12 day DMA 3.13
20 day DMA 3.18
35 day DMA 3.35
50 day DMA 3.25
100 day DMA 3.62
150 day DMA 5.77
200 day DMA 6.95

EMA (exponential moving average) of New York NYCB

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA3.083.093.1
12 day EMA3.133.143.15
20 day EMA3.183.193.2
35 day EMA3.183.193.2
50 day EMA3.213.223.23

SMA (simple moving average) of New York NYCB

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA3.093.093.1
12 day SMA3.133.143.14
20 day SMA3.183.193.2
35 day SMA3.353.363.37
50 day SMA3.253.253.24
100 day SMA3.623.693.77
150 day SMA5.775.815.85
200 day SMA6.956.997.03
Back to top Use Dark Theme