Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

SunnovaEnergy NOVA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sunnova Energy NOVA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SunnovaEnergy

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SunnovaEnergy NOVA are 3.77 and 4.03

Daily Target 13.71
Daily Target 23.82
Daily Target 33.9733333333333
Daily Target 44.08
Daily Target 54.23

Daily price and volume Sunnova Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 3.92 (1.29%) 3.94 3.87 - 4.13 0.7736 times
Tue 16 April 2024 3.87 (-5.61%) 4.00 3.77 - 4.02 1.0073 times
Mon 15 April 2024 4.10 (-2.61%) 4.20 3.95 - 4.31 0.8636 times
Fri 12 April 2024 4.21 (-5.61%) 4.45 4.17 - 4.67 1.0536 times
Thu 11 April 2024 4.46 (-7.47%) 4.81 4.37 - 4.99 0.9666 times
Wed 10 April 2024 4.82 (-10.74%) 4.90 4.57 - 5.00 1.1569 times
Tue 09 April 2024 5.40 (17.65%) 4.58 4.58 - 5.45 1.4457 times
Mon 08 April 2024 4.59 (-3.97%) 4.80 4.59 - 5.14 0.6786 times
Fri 05 April 2024 4.78 (-6.82%) 4.94 4.69 - 5.07 1.1559 times
Thu 04 April 2024 5.13 (-2.84%) 5.38 5.10 - 5.79 0.8982 times
Wed 03 April 2024 5.28 (4.14%) 4.99 4.89 - 5.34 0.8221 times

 Daily chart SunnovaEnergy

Weekly price and charts SunnovaEnergy

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SunnovaEnergy NOVA are 3.58 and 4.12

Weekly Target 13.46
Weekly Target 23.69
Weekly Target 34
Weekly Target 44.23
Weekly Target 54.54

Weekly price and volumes for Sunnova Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 3.92 (-6.89%) 4.20 3.77 - 4.31 0.4643 times
Fri 12 April 2024 4.21 (-11.92%) 4.80 4.17 - 5.45 0.9307 times
Fri 05 April 2024 4.78 (-22.02%) 6.23 4.69 - 6.27 0.8573 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6.13 (5.87%) 5.80 5.32 - 6.33 0.9197 times
Fri 22 March 2024 5.79 (29.53%) 4.30 4.21 - 6.20 1.3866 times
Fri 15 March 2024 4.47 (-16.45%) 5.33 3.80 - 5.76 1.4869 times
Fri 08 March 2024 5.35 (-26.1%) 7.18 5.32 - 7.25 1.1153 times
Fri 01 March 2024 7.24 (-2.69%) 7.39 6.50 - 8.08 1.16 times
Fri 23 February 2024 7.44 (-33.98%) 10.97 7.29 - 11.88 1.0872 times
Fri 16 February 2024 11.27 (-3.51%) 11.76 10.57 - 12.85 0.5921 times
Fri 09 February 2024 11.68 (17.98%) 9.55 8.57 - 11.87 0.7353 times

 weekly chart SunnovaEnergy

Monthly price and charts SunnovaEnergy

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SunnovaEnergy NOVA are 2.6 and 5.1

Monthly Target 12.15
Monthly Target 23.04
Monthly Target 34.6533333333333
Monthly Target 45.54
Monthly Target 57.15

Monthly price and volumes Sunnova Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 3.92 (-36.05%) 6.23 3.77 - 6.27 0.8498 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6.13 (-15.8%) 7.18 3.80 - 7.42 1.8983 times
Thu 29 February 2024 7.28 (-30.8%) 11.10 6.50 - 12.85 1.4244 times
Wed 31 January 2024 10.52 (-31.02%) 14.84 9.29 - 15.61 0.8717 times
Fri 29 December 2023 15.25 (31.47%) 11.43 9.56 - 16.36 0.9289 times
Thu 30 November 2023 11.60 (27.05%) 9.01 8.21 - 12.22 0.7982 times
Tue 31 October 2023 9.13 (-12.8%) 10.59 7.62 - 11.06 1.1328 times
Fri 29 September 2023 10.47 (-24.73%) 14.28 9.87 - 14.56 0.6868 times
Thu 31 August 2023 13.91 (-21.23%) 17.56 12.57 - 18.19 0.7411 times
Mon 31 July 2023 17.66 (-3.55%) 18.45 16.77 - 24.56 0.668 times
Fri 30 June 2023 18.31 (3.68%) 17.75 17.07 - 19.79 0.4556 times

 monthly chart SunnovaEnergy

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sunnova Energy NOVA

DMA (daily moving average) of Sunnova Energy NOVA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 4.11
12 day DMA 4.64
20 day DMA 5.03
35 day DMA 5.27
50 day DMA 6.74
100 day DMA 9.51
150 day DMA 9.67
200 day DMA 11.36

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sunnova Energy NOVA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA4.154.264.45
12 day EMA4.554.674.81
20 day EMA4.925.035.15
35 day EMA5.936.056.18
50 day EMA6.766.887

SMA (simple moving average) of Sunnova Energy NOVA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA4.114.294.6
12 day SMA4.644.784.97
20 day SMA5.035.055.08
35 day SMA5.275.365.45
50 day SMA6.746.846.96
100 day SMA9.519.589.64
150 day SMA9.679.739.8
200 day SMA11.3611.4311.5
Back to top Use Dark Theme