Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NikeInc NKE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nike Inc NKE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Consumer Non Durables sector & deals in Shoe Manufacturing

Daily price and charts and targets NikeInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NikeInc NKE are 90.69 and 92.44

Daily Target 190.25
Daily Target 291.12
Daily Target 391.996666666667
Daily Target 492.87
Daily Target 593.75

Daily price and volume Nike Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 92.00 (0%) 92.01 91.12 - 92.87 1.0693 times
Thu 11 April 2024 92.00 (3.37%) 91.23 90.83 - 92.41 1.5032 times
Wed 10 April 2024 89.00 (-2.2%) 89.90 88.77 - 90.10 0.7778 times
Tue 09 April 2024 91.00 (1.11%) 90.00 89.87 - 91.16 0.7054 times
Mon 08 April 2024 90.00 (1.31%) 89.11 88.80 - 90.26 0.8288 times
Fri 05 April 2024 88.84 (-0.26%) 89.15 88.80 - 90.25 0.9527 times
Thu 04 April 2024 89.07 (-1.39%) 90.95 88.89 - 91.05 1.1874 times
Wed 03 April 2024 90.33 (-0.68%) 91.01 90.28 - 91.44 0.8704 times
Tue 02 April 2024 90.95 (-1.74%) 91.76 90.64 - 91.90 1.0891 times
Mon 01 April 2024 92.56 (-1.51%) 93.81 91.69 - 93.92 1.0158 times
Thu 28 March 2024 93.98 (-0.16%) 94.37 93.43 - 94.81 1.1111 times

 Daily chart NikeInc

Weekly price and charts NikeInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NikeInc NKE are 90.39 and 94.49

Weekly Target 187.11
Weekly Target 289.56
Weekly Target 391.213333333333
Weekly Target 493.66
Weekly Target 595.31

Weekly price and volumes for Nike Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 92.00 (3.56%) 89.11 88.77 - 92.87 1.0552 times
Fri 05 April 2024 88.84 (-5.47%) 93.81 88.80 - 93.92 1.1051 times
Thu 28 March 2024 93.98 (0.13%) 94.07 92.32 - 95.52 1.0124 times
Fri 22 March 2024 93.86 (-5.8%) 98.98 91.72 - 101.92 1.698 times
Fri 15 March 2024 99.64 (0.48%) 99.90 99.34 - 102.49 0.9842 times
Fri 08 March 2024 99.16 (-2.67%) 101.65 97.06 - 101.77 0.9944 times
Fri 01 March 2024 101.88 (-3.55%) 105.31 101.83 - 106.10 0.7102 times
Fri 23 February 2024 105.63 (2.05%) 103.13 102.17 - 106.62 0.6631 times
Fri 16 February 2024 103.51 (-0.95%) 104.74 101.65 - 107.43 0.8731 times
Fri 09 February 2024 104.50 (3.76%) 100.50 99.05 - 104.96 0.9044 times
Fri 02 February 2024 100.71 (-1.99%) 102.88 99.43 - 104.31 0.9444 times

 weekly chart NikeInc

Monthly price and charts NikeInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NikeInc NKE are 87.81 and 92.96

Monthly Target 186.41
Monthly Target 289.21
Monthly Target 391.563333333333
Monthly Target 494.36
Monthly Target 596.71

Monthly price and volumes Nike Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 92.00 (-2.11%) 93.81 88.77 - 93.92 0.5846 times
Thu 28 March 2024 93.98 (-9.57%) 103.87 91.72 - 103.94 1.311 times
Thu 29 February 2024 103.93 (2.36%) 101.90 99.05 - 107.43 0.9059 times
Wed 31 January 2024 101.53 (-6.48%) 107.61 99.67 - 107.85 1.1184 times
Fri 29 December 2023 108.57 (-1.54%) 110.33 106.81 - 123.39 1.2968 times
Thu 30 November 2023 110.27 (7.3%) 102.55 99.97 - 112.15 0.8846 times
Tue 31 October 2023 102.77 (7.48%) 96.20 93.73 - 105.65 1.0647 times
Fri 29 September 2023 95.62 (-5.99%) 101.97 88.66 - 102.96 1.1439 times
Thu 31 August 2023 101.71 (-7.86%) 110.00 96.55 - 111.95 0.9141 times
Mon 31 July 2023 110.39 (0.02%) 111.06 103.67 - 111.30 0.7761 times
Fri 30 June 2023 110.37 (4.85%) 104.18 102.90 - 114.76 1.3216 times

 monthly chart NikeInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nike Inc NKE

DMA (daily moving average) of Nike Inc NKE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 90.8
12 day DMA 91.16
20 day DMA 93.67
35 day DMA 96.99
50 day DMA 99.06
100 day DMA 104.05
150 day DMA 102.68
200 day DMA 103.38

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nike Inc NKE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA91.190.6589.98
12 day EMA91.891.7691.72
20 day EMA93.3593.4993.65
35 day EMA95.8496.0796.31
50 day EMA98.5498.8199.09

SMA (simple moving average) of Nike Inc NKE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA90.890.1789.58
12 day SMA91.1691.291.35
20 day SMA93.6794.0994.56
35 day SMA96.9997.3697.74
50 day SMA99.0699.2599.5
100 day SMA104.05104.19104.33
150 day SMA102.68102.71102.75
200 day SMA103.38103.47103.58
Back to top Use Dark Theme