Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NewmontMining NEM full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Newmont Mining NEM WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Basic Industries sector & deals in Precious Metals

Daily price and charts and targets NewmontMining

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NewmontMining NEM are 40.37 and 41.4

Daily Target 140.16
Daily Target 240.58
Daily Target 341.193333333333
Daily Target 441.61
Daily Target 542.22

Daily price and volume Newmont Mining

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 40.99 (0.84%) 41.42 40.78 - 41.81 0.6604 times
Tue 11 June 2024 40.65 (-1.57%) 40.75 40.12 - 40.85 0.8987 times
Mon 10 June 2024 41.30 (2.33%) 40.38 40.11 - 41.32 0.7774 times
Fri 07 June 2024 40.36 (-5.04%) 40.78 40.18 - 41.24 1.1223 times
Thu 06 June 2024 42.50 (3.41%) 41.00 40.64 - 42.55 1.2295 times
Wed 05 June 2024 41.10 (1.41%) 40.66 40.36 - 41.12 0.7546 times
Tue 04 June 2024 40.53 (-3.25%) 41.00 40.06 - 41.01 1.1329 times
Mon 03 June 2024 41.89 (-0.12%) 42.01 41.67 - 42.12 0.9668 times
Fri 31 May 2024 41.94 (0.12%) 41.93 41.40 - 42.24 1.7327 times
Thu 30 May 2024 41.89 (0.6%) 41.54 41.51 - 42.21 0.7248 times
Wed 29 May 2024 41.64 (-1.79%) 41.89 41.52 - 42.00 1.0469 times

 Daily chart NewmontMining

Weekly price and charts NewmontMining

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NewmontMining NEM are 40.55 and 42.25

Weekly Target 139.27
Weekly Target 240.13
Weekly Target 340.97
Weekly Target 441.83
Weekly Target 542.67

Weekly price and volumes for Newmont Mining

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 40.99 (1.56%) 40.38 40.11 - 41.81 0.3852 times
Fri 07 June 2024 40.36 (-3.77%) 42.01 40.06 - 42.55 0.8583 times
Fri 31 May 2024 41.94 (-0.1%) 42.49 41.40 - 42.88 0.7306 times
Fri 24 May 2024 41.98 (-4.02%) 44.00 41.00 - 44.59 0.8187 times
Fri 17 May 2024 43.74 (2.94%) 42.35 41.93 - 43.96 0.7862 times
Fri 10 May 2024 42.49 (4.5%) 41.38 41.05 - 43.75 0.8331 times
Fri 03 May 2024 40.66 (-4.84%) 42.57 40.32 - 42.92 1.1025 times
Fri 26 April 2024 42.73 (9.51%) 37.65 36.60 - 43.91 1.8251 times
Fri 19 April 2024 39.02 (0.98%) 38.88 37.38 - 39.21 1.0391 times
Fri 12 April 2024 38.64 (-2.55%) 40.00 38.21 - 41.30 1.6212 times
Fri 05 April 2024 39.65 (10.63%) 36.96 36.10 - 39.92 1.6404 times

 weekly chart NewmontMining

Monthly price and charts NewmontMining

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NewmontMining NEM are 39.28 and 41.77

Monthly Target 138.71
Monthly Target 239.85
Monthly Target 341.2
Monthly Target 442.34
Monthly Target 543.69

Monthly price and volumes Newmont Mining

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 40.99 (-2.27%) 42.01 40.06 - 42.55 0.2391 times
Fri 31 May 2024 41.94 (3.2%) 40.60 40.32 - 44.59 0.7172 times
Tue 30 April 2024 40.64 (13.39%) 36.96 36.10 - 43.91 1.2819 times
Thu 28 March 2024 35.84 (14.69%) 31.63 30.93 - 36.37 1.2916 times
Thu 29 February 2024 31.25 (-9.45%) 34.68 29.42 - 35.61 1.0776 times
Wed 31 January 2024 34.51 (-16.62%) 41.26 34.08 - 41.74 0.8652 times
Fri 29 December 2023 41.39 (2.99%) 40.25 37.26 - 42.81 1.0114 times
Thu 30 November 2023 40.19 (7.26%) 37.60 33.59 - 40.78 1.573 times
Tue 31 October 2023 37.47 (1.41%) 36.46 34.81 - 41.00 1.2454 times
Fri 29 September 2023 36.95 (-6.27%) 39.91 36.60 - 41.39 0.6977 times
Thu 31 August 2023 39.42 (-8.15%) 42.23 37.84 - 42.23 0.6064 times

 monthly chart NewmontMining

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Newmont Mining NEM

DMA (daily moving average) of Newmont Mining NEM

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 41.16
12 day DMA 41.43
20 day DMA 42.05
35 day DMA 41.88
50 day DMA 40.88
100 day DMA 37.27
150 day DMA 37.79
200 day DMA 37.97

EMA (exponential moving average) of Newmont Mining NEM

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA41.0541.0841.29
12 day EMA41.3841.4541.6
20 day EMA41.541.5541.65
35 day EMA41.0441.0441.06
50 day EMA40.4840.4640.45

SMA (simple moving average) of Newmont Mining NEM

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA41.1641.1841.16
12 day SMA41.4341.5241.56
20 day SMA42.0542.1342.22
35 day SMA41.8841.7841.69
50 day SMA40.8840.840.71
100 day SMA37.2737.237.14
150 day SMA37.7937.7537.72
200 day SMA37.9737.9637.96
Back to top Use Dark Theme