Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

MerckCompany MRK full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Merck Company MRK WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Major Pharmaceuticals

Daily price and charts and targets MerckCompany

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MerckCompany MRK are 122.05 and 125.3

Daily Target 1121.38
Daily Target 2122.71
Daily Target 3124.62666666667
Daily Target 4125.96
Daily Target 5127.88

Daily price and volume Merck Company

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 124.05 (-2.29%) 124.46 123.29 - 126.54 1.8386 times
Fri 01 March 2024 126.96 (-0.15%) 126.87 126.42 - 127.85 0.8716 times
Thu 29 February 2024 127.15 (-0.81%) 128.10 127.06 - 128.85 1.6273 times
Wed 28 February 2024 128.19 (-0.65%) 129.34 127.70 - 129.40 0.8244 times
Tue 27 February 2024 129.03 (0.15%) 128.26 127.80 - 129.16 0.6917 times
Mon 26 February 2024 128.84 (-0.47%) 129.38 128.47 - 129.70 0.7464 times
Fri 23 February 2024 129.45 (0.15%) 129.79 128.86 - 130.24 0.7492 times
Thu 22 February 2024 129.26 (0.89%) 128.15 127.65 - 129.72 0.9431 times
Wed 21 February 2024 128.12 (0.59%) 127.44 126.80 - 128.16 0.7017 times
Tue 20 February 2024 127.37 (-0.33%) 128.13 127.21 - 129.29 1.0061 times
Fri 16 February 2024 127.79 (0.99%) 126.50 126.17 - 128.09 0.9068 times

 Daily chart MerckCompany

Weekly price and charts MerckCompany

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MerckCompany MRK are 122.05 and 125.3

Weekly Target 1121.38
Weekly Target 2122.71
Weekly Target 3124.62666666667
Weekly Target 4125.96
Weekly Target 5127.88

Weekly price and volumes for Merck Company

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 124.05 (-2.29%) 124.46 123.29 - 126.54 0.4309 times
Fri 01 March 2024 126.96 (-1.92%) 129.38 126.42 - 129.70 1.116 times
Fri 23 February 2024 129.45 (1.3%) 128.13 126.80 - 130.24 0.7969 times
Fri 16 February 2024 127.79 (1.87%) 125.00 124.40 - 128.09 1.0573 times
Fri 09 February 2024 125.45 (-0.76%) 126.98 125.04 - 128.06 1.1912 times
Fri 02 February 2024 126.41 (4.63%) 121.35 120.18 - 127.56 1.669 times
Fri 26 January 2024 120.82 (1.62%) 119.04 117.27 - 121.02 1.2256 times
Fri 19 January 2024 118.89 (0.22%) 118.49 116.62 - 119.40 1.0362 times
Fri 12 January 2024 118.63 (0%) 118.07 117.65 - 118.67 0.2314 times
Fri 12 January 2024 118.63 (1.2%) 117.59 116.18 - 119.94 1.2454 times
Fri 05 January 2024 117.22 (7.52%) 109.16 109.16 - 117.65 1.3904 times

 weekly chart MerckCompany

Monthly price and charts MerckCompany

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MerckCompany MRK are 121.39 and 125.95

Monthly Target 1120.5
Monthly Target 2122.28
Monthly Target 3125.06333333333
Monthly Target 4126.84
Monthly Target 5129.62

Monthly price and volumes Merck Company

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 124.05 (-2.44%) 126.87 123.29 - 127.85 0.1278 times
Thu 29 February 2024 127.15 (5.27%) 123.65 122.77 - 130.24 0.9452 times
Wed 31 January 2024 120.78 (10.79%) 109.16 109.16 - 122.85 1.219 times
Fri 29 December 2023 109.02 (6.38%) 102.85 102.65 - 109.24 1.2765 times
Thu 30 November 2023 102.48 (-0.21%) 103.55 99.80 - 105.17 1.1414 times
Tue 31 October 2023 102.70 (-0.24%) 102.83 99.14 - 107.23 1.044 times
Fri 29 September 2023 102.95 (-5.53%) 109.65 102.71 - 110.37 0.8651 times
Thu 31 August 2023 108.98 (2.18%) 109.60 104.42 - 112.02 1.0985 times
Mon 31 July 2023 106.65 (-7.57%) 114.47 105.17 - 114.62 0.9972 times
Fri 30 June 2023 115.39 (4.51%) 110.66 106.87 - 115.61 1.2852 times
Wed 31 May 2023 110.41 (-4.38%) 115.80 108.47 - 119.65 1.0165 times

 monthly chart MerckCompany

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Merck Company MRK

DMA (daily moving average) of Merck Company MRK

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 127.08
12 day DMA 127.73
20 day DMA 127.1
35 day DMA 124.29
50 day DMA 121.09
100 day DMA 112.27
150 day DMA 110.5
200 day DMA 110.35

EMA (exponential moving average) of Merck Company MRK

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA126.49127.71128.08
12 day EMA126.97127.5127.6
20 day EMA126.17126.39126.33
35 day EMA123.48123.45123.24
50 day EMA120.42120.27120

SMA (simple moving average) of Merck Company MRK

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA127.08128.03128.53
12 day SMA127.73127.88127.75
20 day SMA127.1127.21127.19
35 day SMA124.29124.14123.89
50 day SMA121.09120.73120.3
100 day SMA112.27112.07111.83
150 day SMA110.5110.38110.23
200 day SMA110.35110.3110.24
Back to top Use Dark Theme