Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

MerckCompany MRK full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Merck Company MRK WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Major Pharmaceuticals

Daily price and charts and targets MerckCompany

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MerckCompany MRK are 125.3 and 126.79

Daily Target 1124.1
Daily Target 2125.01
Daily Target 3125.59
Daily Target 4126.5
Daily Target 5127.08

Daily price and volume Merck Company

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 125.92 (1.24%) 124.97 124.68 - 126.17 0.9226 times
Tue 23 July 2024 124.38 (-1.04%) 124.99 124.18 - 125.62 0.6296 times
Mon 22 July 2024 125.69 (-0.06%) 125.95 125.03 - 126.49 0.6363 times
Fri 19 July 2024 125.77 (1.22%) 125.30 125.18 - 126.99 1.0063 times
Thu 18 July 2024 124.25 (-1.3%) 125.30 122.37 - 125.60 1.396 times
Wed 17 July 2024 125.89 (0.36%) 125.47 124.56 - 126.69 1.1208 times
Tue 16 July 2024 125.44 (-2.09%) 127.87 125.20 - 129.03 1.204 times
Mon 15 July 2024 128.12 (0.28%) 128.00 127.20 - 128.34 1.0165 times
Fri 12 July 2024 127.76 (-0.94%) 129.40 127.32 - 129.93 1.0318 times
Thu 11 July 2024 128.97 (1.31%) 127.61 127.59 - 129.12 1.0362 times
Wed 10 July 2024 127.30 (1%) 125.88 125.83 - 127.48 0.6742 times

 Daily chart MerckCompany

Weekly price and charts MerckCompany

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MerckCompany MRK are 123.9 and 126.21

Weekly Target 1123.22
Weekly Target 2124.57
Weekly Target 3125.53
Weekly Target 4126.88
Weekly Target 5127.84

Weekly price and volumes for Merck Company

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 125.92 (0.12%) 125.95 124.18 - 126.49 0.4563 times
Fri 19 July 2024 125.77 (-1.56%) 128.00 122.37 - 129.03 1.1975 times
Fri 12 July 2024 127.76 (1.04%) 126.80 123.70 - 129.93 0.9418 times
Fri 05 July 2024 126.45 (0.48%) 127.69 124.91 - 127.94 0.3305 times
Wed 03 July 2024 125.85 (1.66%) 125.38 125.10 - 129.19 0.6488 times
Fri 28 June 2024 123.80 (-5.29%) 131.27 120.87 - 134.63 2.8424 times
Fri 21 June 2024 130.72 (2.13%) 128.27 126.75 - 131.20 1.0435 times
Tue 18 June 2024 127.99 (-1.15%) 128.21 127.09 - 128.94 0.4612 times
Fri 14 June 2024 129.48 (-0.91%) 130.63 128.59 - 132.71 1.0921 times
Fri 07 June 2024 130.67 (4.09%) 125.77 125.77 - 131.37 0.986 times
Fri 31 May 2024 125.54 (-3.05%) 128.84 122.70 - 129.08 1.53 times

 weekly chart MerckCompany

Monthly price and charts MerckCompany

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MerckCompany MRK are 124.15 and 131.71

Monthly Target 1118.51
Monthly Target 2122.22
Monthly Target 3126.07333333333
Monthly Target 4129.78
Monthly Target 5133.63

Monthly price and volumes Merck Company

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 125.92 (1.71%) 125.38 122.37 - 129.93 0.6886 times
Fri 28 June 2024 123.80 (-1.39%) 125.77 120.87 - 134.63 1.2376 times
Fri 31 May 2024 125.54 (-2.85%) 128.61 122.70 - 132.79 0.975 times
Tue 30 April 2024 129.22 (-2.07%) 131.68 124.50 - 132.80 0.8956 times
Thu 28 March 2024 131.95 (3.78%) 126.87 119.23 - 133.10 1.3391 times
Thu 29 February 2024 127.15 (5.27%) 123.65 122.77 - 130.24 0.8172 times
Wed 31 January 2024 120.78 (10.79%) 109.16 109.16 - 122.85 1.0539 times
Fri 29 December 2023 109.02 (6.38%) 102.85 102.65 - 109.24 1.1036 times
Thu 30 November 2023 102.48 (-0.21%) 103.55 99.80 - 105.17 0.9868 times
Tue 31 October 2023 102.70 (-0.24%) 102.83 99.14 - 107.23 0.9026 times
Fri 29 September 2023 102.95 (-5.53%) 109.65 102.71 - 110.37 0.748 times

 monthly chart MerckCompany

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Merck Company MRK

DMA (daily moving average) of Merck Company MRK

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 125.2
12 day DMA 126.29
20 day DMA 126.44
35 day DMA 128.1
50 day DMA 128.39
100 day DMA 127.51
150 day DMA 125.37
200 day DMA 119.89

EMA (exponential moving average) of Merck Company MRK

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA125.51125.3125.76
12 day EMA126.05126.07126.38
20 day EMA126.66126.74126.99
35 day EMA127.35127.43127.61
50 day EMA128.17128.26128.42

SMA (simple moving average) of Merck Company MRK

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA125.2125.2125.41
12 day SMA126.29126.28126.46
20 day SMA126.44126.71127.14
35 day SMA128.1128.2128.33
50 day SMA128.39128.44128.54
100 day SMA127.51127.5127.52
150 day SMA125.37125.24125.11
200 day SMA119.89119.78119.68
Back to top Use Dark Theme