Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

AltriaGroup MO full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Altria Group MO WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Consumer Non Durables sector & deals in Farming Seeds Milling

Daily price and charts and targets AltriaGroup

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AltriaGroup MO are 46 and 46.33

Daily Target 145.75
Daily Target 245.92
Daily Target 346.083333333333
Daily Target 446.25
Daily Target 546.41

Daily price and volume Altria Group

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 46.08 (0.28%) 46.05 45.92 - 46.25 0.9545 times
Thu 16 May 2024 45.95 (0.22%) 45.95 45.90 - 46.22 0.943 times
Wed 15 May 2024 45.85 (0.77%) 45.60 45.59 - 45.95 0.9661 times
Tue 14 May 2024 45.50 (1.02%) 45.08 45.04 - 45.55 0.976 times
Mon 13 May 2024 45.04 (0.31%) 44.90 44.90 - 45.37 0.8511 times
Fri 10 May 2024 44.90 (0.42%) 44.79 44.74 - 45.04 1.2577 times
Thu 09 May 2024 44.71 (0.95%) 44.39 44.27 - 44.77 0.842 times
Wed 08 May 2024 44.29 (1%) 43.90 43.90 - 44.40 1.0287 times
Tue 07 May 2024 43.85 (0.83%) 43.60 43.58 - 44.00 1.2465 times
Mon 06 May 2024 43.49 (-0.23%) 43.69 43.44 - 43.83 0.9345 times
Fri 03 May 2024 43.59 (-0.89%) 44.00 43.37 - 44.12 1.1614 times

 Daily chart AltriaGroup

Weekly price and charts AltriaGroup

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AltriaGroup MO are 45.49 and 46.84

Weekly Target 144.39
Weekly Target 245.24
Weekly Target 345.743333333333
Weekly Target 446.59
Weekly Target 547.09

Weekly price and volumes for Altria Group

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 46.08 (2.63%) 44.90 44.90 - 46.25 0.6835 times
Fri 10 May 2024 44.90 (3.01%) 43.69 43.44 - 45.04 0.7736 times
Fri 03 May 2024 43.59 (0.48%) 43.40 43.37 - 44.21 0.7253 times
Fri 26 April 2024 43.38 (3.06%) 42.31 42.02 - 43.94 1.0753 times
Fri 19 April 2024 42.09 (2.53%) 41.30 40.65 - 42.27 1.0522 times
Fri 12 April 2024 41.05 (-1.44%) 41.54 41.02 - 42.31 0.7257 times
Fri 05 April 2024 41.65 (-4.52%) 43.62 41.37 - 43.87 0.9623 times
Thu 28 March 2024 43.62 (1.49%) 42.93 42.92 - 43.95 0.7422 times
Fri 22 March 2024 42.98 (-2.03%) 43.86 42.86 - 45.00 1.7641 times
Fri 15 March 2024 43.87 (4.78%) 41.98 41.96 - 44.50 1.4959 times
Fri 08 March 2024 41.87 (2.47%) 40.33 39.25 - 42.05 1.2996 times

 weekly chart AltriaGroup

Monthly price and charts AltriaGroup

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AltriaGroup MO are 44.73 and 47.61

Monthly Target 142.35
Monthly Target 244.22
Monthly Target 345.233333333333
Monthly Target 447.1
Monthly Target 548.11

Monthly price and volumes Altria Group

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 17 May 2024 46.08 (5.18%) 43.70 43.37 - 46.25 0.6077 times
Tue 30 April 2024 43.81 (0.44%) 43.62 40.65 - 44.14 1.3375 times
Thu 28 March 2024 43.62 (6.62%) 40.90 39.25 - 45.00 1.7641 times
Thu 29 February 2024 40.91 (1.97%) 40.60 39.85 - 41.75 0.8569 times
Wed 31 January 2024 40.12 (-0.55%) 40.36 39.91 - 42.08 0.9375 times
Fri 29 December 2023 40.34 (-4.04%) 42.15 40.03 - 42.96 1.0434 times
Thu 30 November 2023 42.04 (4.66%) 40.29 39.63 - 42.05 0.8503 times
Tue 31 October 2023 40.17 (-4.47%) 42.02 39.07 - 43.52 0.9003 times
Fri 29 September 2023 42.05 (-4.91%) 44.44 41.59 - 45.03 0.8823 times
Thu 31 August 2023 44.22 (-2.64%) 45.68 42.46 - 46.21 0.82 times
Mon 31 July 2023 45.42 (0.26%) 45.19 44.69 - 46.34 0.6446 times

 monthly chart AltriaGroup

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Altria Group MO

DMA (daily moving average) of Altria Group MO

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 45.68
12 day DMA 44.77
20 day DMA 44.2
35 day DMA 43.14
50 day DMA 43.29
100 day DMA 42.01
150 day DMA 41.75
200 day DMA 42.1

EMA (exponential moving average) of Altria Group MO

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA45.6745.4645.22
12 day EMA44.9544.7444.52
20 day EMA44.3744.1944
35 day EMA43.8343.743.57
50 day EMA43.3143.243.09

SMA (simple moving average) of Altria Group MO

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA45.6845.4545.2
12 day SMA44.7744.5844.4
20 day SMA44.24443.77
35 day SMA43.1443.0743
50 day SMA43.2943.243.11
100 day SMA42.0141.9541.9
150 day SMA41.7541.7341.7
200 day SMA42.142.0942.08
Back to top Use Dark Theme