Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Centurylink LUMN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Centurylink LUMN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Centurylink

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Centurylink LUMN are 1.01 and 1.12

Daily Target 10.98
Daily Target 21.03
Daily Target 31.0933333333333
Daily Target 41.14
Daily Target 51.2

Daily price and volume Centurylink

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 1.07 (-3.6%) 1.16 1.05 - 1.16 2.0712 times
Thu 20 June 2024 1.11 (3.74%) 1.05 1.04 - 1.15 0.6287 times
Tue 18 June 2024 1.07 (0%) 1.09 1.03 - 1.09 1.0228 times
Tue 18 June 2024 1.07 (-0.93%) 1.09 1.03 - 1.09 1.0228 times
Mon 17 June 2024 1.08 (-4.42%) 1.14 1.06 - 1.15 1.8181 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1.13 (-5.04%) 1.18 1.12 - 1.18 0.9344 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1.19 (-3.25%) 1.23 1.18 - 1.24 0.5677 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1.23 (0%) 1.25 1.23 - 1.29 0.7345 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1.23 (0.82%) 1.23 1.20 - 1.24 0.6331 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1.22 (-3.94%) 1.27 1.22 - 1.27 0.5667 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1.27 (-3.05%) 1.30 1.27 - 1.30 0.3213 times

 Daily chart Centurylink

Weekly price and charts Centurylink

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Centurylink LUMN are 0.99 and 1.12

Weekly Target 10.96
Weekly Target 21.01
Weekly Target 31.0866666666667
Weekly Target 41.14
Weekly Target 51.22

Weekly price and volumes for Centurylink

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 1.07 (0%) 1.09 1.03 - 1.16 1.1109 times
Tue 18 June 2024 1.07 (-5.31%) 1.14 1.03 - 1.15 0.8478 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1.13 (-11.02%) 1.27 1.12 - 1.29 1.0255 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1.27 (-1.55%) 1.28 1.25 - 1.35 0.6745 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.29 (1.57%) 1.27 1.25 - 1.32 0.7569 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1.27 (-3.79%) 1.31 1.23 - 1.33 0.8143 times
Fri 17 May 2024 1.32 (0.76%) 1.30 1.25 - 1.37 1.0178 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1.31 (-0.76%) 1.33 1.27 - 1.37 1.0491 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1.32 (9.09%) 1.24 1.10 - 1.44 1.5443 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1.21 (-7.63%) 1.30 1.20 - 1.43 1.1587 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1.31 (-5.07%) 1.39 1.28 - 1.42 0.8559 times

 weekly chart Centurylink

Monthly price and charts Centurylink

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Centurylink LUMN are 0.89 and 1.21

Monthly Target 10.83
Monthly Target 20.95
Monthly Target 31.15
Monthly Target 41.27
Monthly Target 51.47

Monthly price and volumes Centurylink

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 1.07 (-17.05%) 1.28 1.03 - 1.35 0.5694 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.29 (8.4%) 1.13 1.10 - 1.44 0.709 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1.19 (-23.72%) 1.54 1.15 - 1.58 0.7531 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.56 (-3.7%) 1.61 1.49 - 1.88 0.8922 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.62 (32.79%) 1.25 1.21 - 1.80 0.9574 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.22 (-33.33%) 1.79 1.22 - 1.96 1.2672 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1.83 (39.69%) 1.30 1.24 - 1.90 1.2037 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.31 (-10.27%) 1.38 0.78 - 1.44 1.6977 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.46 (2.82%) 1.40 1.27 - 1.56 0.8059 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.42 (-10.69%) 1.60 1.30 - 1.67 1.1444 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1.59 (-11.17%) 1.82 1.40 - 2.08 1.8179 times

 monthly chart Centurylink

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Centurylink LUMN

DMA (daily moving average) of Centurylink LUMN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.08
12 day DMA 1.17
20 day DMA 1.21
35 day DMA 1.25
50 day DMA 1.26
100 day DMA 1.4
150 day DMA 1.45
200 day DMA 1.43

EMA (exponential moving average) of Centurylink LUMN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.11.111.11
12 day EMA1.151.171.18
20 day EMA1.191.21.21
35 day EMA1.231.241.25
50 day EMA1.251.261.27

SMA (simple moving average) of Centurylink LUMN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.081.091.11
12 day SMA1.171.191.2
20 day SMA1.211.221.23
35 day SMA1.251.261.26
50 day SMA1.261.271.28
100 day SMA1.41.411.41
150 day SMA1.451.451.46
200 day SMA1.431.431.43
Back to top Use Dark Theme