Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

LufaxHolding LU full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Lufax Holding LU WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets LufaxHolding

Strong Daily Stock price targets for LufaxHolding LU are 2.75 and 2.88

Daily Target 12.64
Daily Target 22.73
Daily Target 32.7733333333333
Daily Target 42.86
Daily Target 52.9

Daily price and volume Lufax Holding

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 2.81 (2.18%) 2.74 2.69 - 2.82 0.2687 times
Thu 18 July 2024 2.75 (1.48%) 2.90 2.72 - 2.90 0.4287 times
Wed 17 July 2024 2.71 (-4.24%) 2.78 2.71 - 2.80 0.4692 times
Tue 16 July 2024 2.83 (-1.74%) 2.86 2.76 - 2.86 0.4894 times
Mon 15 July 2024 2.88 (-2.37%) 2.88 2.82 - 2.90 0.3686 times
Fri 12 July 2024 2.95 (0%) 2.99 2.87 - 3.07 0.5611 times
Thu 11 July 2024 2.95 (2.79%) 2.88 2.83 - 3.05 1.0243 times
Wed 10 July 2024 2.87 (-3.37%) 2.90 2.82 - 2.94 0.857 times
Tue 09 July 2024 2.97 (16.93%) 2.54 2.50 - 2.98 2.4671 times
Mon 08 July 2024 2.54 (-13.9%) 2.88 2.38 - 2.88 3.0659 times
Fri 05 July 2024 2.95 (0%) 2.88 2.87 - 3.06 1.1935 times

 Daily chart LufaxHolding

Weekly price and charts LufaxHolding

Strong weekly Stock price targets for LufaxHolding LU are 2.65 and 2.86

Weekly Target 12.59
Weekly Target 22.7
Weekly Target 32.8
Weekly Target 42.91
Weekly Target 53.01

Weekly price and volumes for Lufax Holding

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 2.81 (-4.75%) 2.88 2.69 - 2.90 0.3735 times
Fri 12 July 2024 2.95 (0%) 2.88 2.38 - 3.07 1.4711 times
Fri 05 July 2024 2.95 (0%) 2.40 2.39 - 3.10 1.1314 times
Wed 03 July 2024 2.95 (24.47%) 2.41 2.37 - 3.10 1.3815 times
Fri 28 June 2024 2.37 (8.22%) 2.21 2.21 - 2.49 0.762 times
Fri 21 June 2024 2.19 (-5.6%) 2.36 2.17 - 2.42 0.684 times
Tue 18 June 2024 2.32 (5.45%) 2.21 2.21 - 2.42 0.5314 times
Fri 14 June 2024 2.20 (-3.93%) 2.29 2.09 - 2.30 1.1189 times
Fri 07 June 2024 2.29 (-48.88%) 4.51 2.00 - 4.58 1.8535 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4.48 (4.67%) 4.31 4.25 - 4.58 0.6928 times
Fri 24 May 2024 4.28 (-9.32%) 4.74 4.22 - 4.74 0.5426 times

 weekly chart LufaxHolding

Monthly price and charts LufaxHolding

Strong monthly Stock price targets for LufaxHolding LU are 2.59 and 3.32

Monthly Target 12.03
Monthly Target 22.42
Monthly Target 32.76
Monthly Target 43.15
Monthly Target 53.49

Monthly price and volumes Lufax Holding

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 2.81 (18.57%) 2.41 2.37 - 3.10 0.4345 times
Fri 28 June 2024 2.37 (-47.1%) 4.51 2.00 - 4.58 0.4936 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4.48 (2.05%) 4.38 4.22 - 4.83 0.2586 times
Tue 30 April 2024 4.39 (4.03%) 4.28 3.99 - 4.94 0.2914 times
Thu 28 March 2024 4.22 (35.26%) 3.17 2.50 - 4.92 0.729 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3.12 (31.65%) 2.40 2.25 - 3.21 0.4166 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2.37 (-22.8%) 2.97 2.11 - 3.00 0.3706 times
Fri 29 December 2023 3.07 (261.18%) 0.85 0.80 - 3.76 2.3184 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.85 (-10.53%) 0.95 0.82 - 1.16 3.3657 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.95 (-10.38%) 1.07 0.87 - 1.15 1.3215 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.06 (-12.4%) 1.23 1.01 - 1.38 0.7896 times

 monthly chart LufaxHolding

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Lufax Holding LU

DMA (daily moving average) of Lufax Holding LU

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 2.8
12 day DMA 2.85
20 day DMA 2.7
35 day DMA 2.56
50 day DMA 3.14
100 day DMA 3.55
150 day DMA 3.23
200 day DMA 2.69

EMA (exponential moving average) of Lufax Holding LU

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA2.82.82.82
12 day EMA2.782.782.79
20 day EMA2.772.772.77
35 day EMA3.033.043.06
50 day EMA3.223.243.26

SMA (simple moving average) of Lufax Holding LU

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA2.82.822.86
12 day SMA2.852.862.87
20 day SMA2.72.672.65
35 day SMA2.562.612.66
50 day SMA3.143.183.21
100 day SMA3.553.553.55
150 day SMA3.233.233.24
200 day SMA2.692.682.67
Back to top Use Dark Theme